Bollywood actors with roots/origins in Pakistan

Brother how do you think a Dalit descendant like yourself became Arab? That was through race as well. ;)

I don't even look like brahmin, forget dalits. I am pure central asian in hydrabad.

Not true. Look at south India cinema. It is bigger than bollywood in terms of production of films.

tollywood should hire some hydrabadi muslims to compete with bollywood.

Not true. Look at south India cinema. It is bigger than bollywood in terms of production of films.

Yes rigth, i know South Indian film 'Pullipulikalum Aattinkuttiyum' is Obama's favorite fillum

Jao jao, jo hamari filmon ki stories n songs chori kartay ho, jaoo jao

That's not chori, we actually make our films to suit the taste of our Pakistani brothers! :D

For an Indian everything is money, you just recently seen it so cant control your excitement.
Even after having a population of over 1.25 Billion, they have a hard time searching good-looking actors. Hence they import foreigners or half-indians/half-caucasians in their films. Bollywood couldn't humiliate itself more by hiring a pornstar in their film industry. And now they start importing Pakistani talent :rofl:

That's not chori, we actually make our films to suit the taste of our Pakistani brothers! :D
Jao jaoo aik tau chori ooper say stubborness.
Also if our industry was in such 'palpable' state as u said then why u steal our work so much

khud tau kuch hota nahi and then steal our creative work, kaam chor kaheen kay

Khud kee movies may kya daaltay ho??? Hero 200 admion kay beech may 2 glocks pukar kay khara hota hai and fires at all villains and kills them. With 10 bullets thru his body he gets more energized by the moment and fights back till the last bad guy is gone and then the hero says his election stumps style speech and then dies ,then gets taken to hospital ,gets electric shocks, and then becomes alive again.

Even after having a population of over 1.25 Billion, they have a hard time searching good-looking actors. Hence they import foreigners or half-indians/half-caucasians in their films. Bollywood couldn't humiliate itself more by hiring a pornstar in their film industry. And now they start importing Pakistani talent :rofl:
I find most disgusting about using European white girls in Item songs and dance usually in skimpy clothes.The plot/story is not about white girls,but whenever a item song start,a herd of white girls come from nowhere and start dancing.:sick:Don't they realize it degrade Indian woman and cheapen Indian Men.

Jao jaoo aik tau chori ooper say stubborness.
Also if our industry was in such 'palpable' state as u said then why u steal our work so much

khud tau kuch hota nahi and then steal our creative work, kaam chor kaheen kay

Khud kee movies may kya daaltay ho??? Hero 200 admion kay beech may 2 glocks pukar kay khara hota hai and fires at all villains and kills them. With 10 bullets thru his body he gets more energized by the moment and fights back till the last bad guy is gone and then the hero says his election stumps style speech and then dies ,then gets taken to hospital ,gets electric shocks, and then becomes alive again.

Whoa! You are quite a fan of Indian cinema! :D

I find most disgusting about using European white girls in Item songs and dance usually in skimpy clothes.The plot/story is not about white girls,but whenever a item song start,a herd of white girls come from nowhere and start dancing.:sick:Don't they realize it degrade Indian woman and cheapen Indian Men.
And everyone one those who randomly start dancing have exact same steps :disagree:
Other than that, they put on a shitload of make-up. Ever seen actresses like Deepika without make-up?:woot:
No offence to Indians but Bollywood is overrated.

They are already going through this skin tone complex hence they spend millions to get white girls dancing so the bruised ego of Indians get some solace.

I am really sure it is not for the bruised ego.

So you are sure that there is no colour problem in Pakistan ?