INSIDE ARJUN MBT

14634351.jpg

11831896.jpg

81722579.jpg

25476034.jpg

38740144.jpg

37372152.jpg

87638464.jpg

Its kanchan armour is Going to be replaced with a new One Which Is Underdevelopment in the Defence Metallurgical Research Laboratory, The composites are going to be sandwiched between Rolled homogeneous armour, Well Kanchan Armour was speculated to be able to defeat APDS and HEAT rounds and was also believed to withstand APFSDS.... Let us see how the New Armour Works for the All New Arjun MK2

BAHAR SE HI TANK LENE THE TO ARJUN KO KYA TEL JALAANE KE LIYE BANAYA HAI !!!!???

PLZ REHNE DO YAAR KUCH KAAM ARJUN KO BHI KARNE DO ...PEHLE HI T 90 NE ADA KABADA KAR DIA HAI !!!!!

AND ARJUN IS TOP OF THE LINE !!!!

I agree to you bro but the sad part is that weather you like it or not Indians always gives preference to foreign military hardware overlooking what we are capable of doing and achieving.... LCA almost died in the mid 90s but thanks to the DRDO and HAL efforts that tey proved their worth and that too because IAF didn't have any options as they are getting shrinked in terms of the fighting squanders and are having aging aircrafts like Mig21s as the backbone of the force and IAF needs immediate replacements for at least the 21s and that is why they greened LCA progress or who knows they would have strangled this shining bird as well in favor of some foreign fighter where we all know that Tejas is one of the best 4.5 Gen fighters in the Aisan region and is the most lightest fighter going to be in service still carrying more weapon load than the Russian Mig 29s that are in service with the IAF... See... What a small but lethal bird India could make and it did as it was given the chance to do so....

Same goes for Arjun as well, it's just that the warfare now-a-days is being focused on Land and Air based fights and that's why the most of the money and focus is being incurred on the Air and Naval forces procuring the said mother of all deals "MRCA Deal with 126 fighter jets" and the father of all deals "6 Submarine deal"... The blind government is so damn mind molded towards the Russians that they could not even accept that fact that Arjun is better than the T90S because the deal between Indian Army or the Govt and DRDO will be straight in INR hand to hand deal where the chances of making extra money is less for those curropted govt officials who look and thrive to make foreign involvement a must.. Whereas if its Russia or in that matter any other nation, they will have time and space in their hands to make something extra out of everything that's being bought.... We should not take what foreign governments are there to offer rather we should learn from them...

Sweadean being a small nation is self sufficient in keeping their demand to themselves and now they have come up with the Gripen and is in such a state that they are offering us that same thing... It's just a small example.....

I just can hope for the best for Arjun as it deserves the chance....

INSIDE ARJUN MBT

14634351.jpg

11831896.jpg

81722579.jpg

25476034.jpg

38740144.jpg

37372152.jpg

87638464.jpg

One Question..!!

I have seen in Discovery military channel that most of the modern tanks of Germany&USA have digital controlling systems. But in the above picture, all meters are analog.

T-90 too got analog meters??

Arjun got any export chance?

Are we showing this machine off any of the shows??

One Question..!!

I have seen in Discovery military channel that most of the modern tanks of Germany&USA have digital controlling systems. But in the above picture, all meters are analog.

T-90 too got analog meters??

Well these Pictures are Old.... The new integrated digital fire control system installed in the Arjun Mk.1 MBT consists of a laser rangefinder, ballistic computer, thermal imaging night sight, meteorological sensor, stabilised panoramic sight for the tank commander, stand-by (articulated) sighting telescope, GPS and an electronic gate to ensure a first round hit probability.

Are you refering to MK2 ? Coz i remember panoramic sight for commander was a requisite for MK2.

Hydraulic Cylinders Manufacturers, Hydraulic Equipments Manufacturers, Hydraulic Clamping Cylinders Manufacturers, Hydraulic Press Manufacturers, Hydraulic Power Pack Manufacturers in india
The manufacturing units are constantly updated with the latest technological advancements emphasizing cost control, efficient inventory management and pollution control. we manufacturers of a slew of Hydraulic Clamping, Hydraulic Press, Hydraulic Cylinders, Hydraulic Power Pack both standard as well as per custom built specification