Another idiot criticizing Pakistan

MultaniGuy

Although Abdur Raheem Green is a good man, he is completely wrong about Pakistan.

Pakistan is much more Islamic than India or the United Kingdom.

Lol people commit bigger Shirk in UK than in Pakistan.

Those Christians in UK commit a bigger shirk than those stupid palmists in Pakistan.

Your views?
@Kaptaan @waz @Irfan Baloch @Zarvan

Regards,

Ali

Well is he NOT saying the truth? Brother Green did NOT say a single lie in that speech. And what answer was he supposed to give to that non-muslim questioner? Should he have resorted to name calling and hide behind pseudo nationalist garb and defend Muslim countries where pop. do unsilamic acts? Its a sad fact that filth of shirk in the form of grave worship, fortune telling, amulets, superstition etc etc is pervasive in the Muslim societies of the Sub-continent (India, PAK & BD).

Brother Green is NOT defending christians. Its beyond me why you even bring UK & Christians here. That question to brother Green had nothing to with UK or christians .Brother Green and His organization IERA does dawa to non-muslims around the world including christians, a fact that you as a Muslim pakistani should be proud off.

Also it does NOT behoove a Muslim to call a caller to Islam and student of knowledge a idiot. @Iqbal Ali

I hope my post doesn't give a rude vibe brother.

Bhai baat tou hai sachi per baat hai ruswai ki:p: @Imran Khan if I'm not wrong he was with a group of few Pakistani and BD Muslim in U.K. a decade ago and later few of them join Dasesh few deported and few booked may be.
mujhy to koi LORD OF RINGS film se bhaga hoa extra actor lag raha hai ye :lol:

Brother Green can go and fck himself, we are Muslim in our own way. We don't need this douchebag with a beard to tell us our business.

To be honest, United Kingdom, Germany, Switzerland, Austria and Scandinavian countries have more Islamic values and laws than any so called Islamic country.
Yeah, they suck D's but dont dilute milk .. they have no faith.. but their govts/people don't lie.. and much more.

To be honest, United Kingdom, Germany, Switzerland, Austria and Scandinavian countries have more Islamic values and laws than any so called Islamic country.
ji thanks to
hazrat kant
janab voltaire
alli janab russo
maulana Martin Heidegger
molvi Michel Foucault
alama Jacques Derrida

every thing is islamic :lol: but only muslims are worse

Those western islamic countries also include Marzai as muslims these non muslims trying to mix up with muslims in those countries who give them room to expand. qadiyani every where in West Salman rushdi is in UK malala altaf hussain, hussain haqqani who are they assets of western world they never let islam grow the way it grows in Islamic world, Yes we do have alot of problems but we will overcome insha'Allah soon.

ji thanks to
hazrat kant
janab voltaire
alli janab russo
maulana Martin Heidegger
molvi Michel Foucault
alama Jacques Derrida

every thing is islamic :lol: but only muslims are worse
There is not one fully democratic Muslim country why is that?
@DESERT FIGHTER
Why are all the democracy supporting Muslim scholars mainly from western countries?Its because of the collective attitude of their society where questioning power is encouraged

Dr._Abdus_Salam_Scientists_of_Pakistan.jpg
?

There is not one fully democratic Muslim country why is that?
@DESERT FIGHTER
Why are all the democracy supporting Muslim scholars mainly from western countries?Its because of the collective attitude of their society where questioning power is encouraged

Dr._Abdus_Salam_Scientists_of_Pakistan.jpg
?

Abdus Salam was extra ordinary Scientist who made us proud but he wasnt muslim which doesnt matter what ever background he was from but people who says western are the best place with great people only i disagree strongly there was a time when europe was in their dark ages and for centuries all the scientis and scholars were muslims now they are stronger in education but deosnt mean muslims are not good at anything.
The hypocrasy double standard against muslims are open secret which we sud condenm.