Ahmadis community is facing dire threat

Maulana Maududi and his jama'at e islami were the zealous opponents of the creation of Pakistan, Maudidi's disgraceful comments on Jinnah and Pakistan are well-known. Majlis e Ahrar was an another influential Mullah party that used to despise Jinnah and described Pakistan as kafiristan. You have mentioned the stance of JUH on this issue in your previous post. Are we now allowed to say that Mullahs generally were against the creation of Pakistan?

When did I call the people of FATA and KP extremists? Yes, I despise the bearded leeches (clergy) who play with the emotions and feelings of the insecure and fearful people who needs the opium of faith and religion that gives them a sense of hope and security in this world of pain and misery, and unfortunately it is the Mullah who controls the quality and dose of this opium.

I have no idea what you're talking about.
Yes Sir Molana Maudodi initially but after Pakistan was created on many occasions JI people fought for Islam and even were killed But many Ulemas supported Pakistan

Maulana Maududi and his jama'at e islami were the zealous opponents of the creation of Pakistan, Maudidi's disgraceful comments on Jinnah and Pakistan are well-known. Majlis e Ahrar was an another influential Mullah party that used to despise Jinnah and described Pakistan as kafiristan. You have mentioned the stance of JUH on this issue in your previous post. Are we now allowed to say that Mullahs generally were against the creation of Pakistan?

When did I call the people of FATA and KP extremists? Yes, I despise the bearded leeches (clergy) who play with the emotions and feelings of the insecure and fearful people who needs the opium of faith and religion that gives them a sense of hope and security in this world of pain and misery, and unfortunately it is the Mullah who controls the quality and dose of this opium.

I have no idea what you're talking about.
Yes Sir Molana Maudodi initially but after Pakistan was created on many occasions JI people fought for Islam and even were killed But many Ulemas supported Pakistan

No one should be treated as second class citizens,

At least we can agree on something. Argue, discuss whatever you want and you are all free under pakistan to disagree.

Assalam alaikum

Thor jazakAllah, u bring the txt about mirz and his lies and abusive language about the Pophets peace be upon him

Qadianies mostly don't know about what mirza have wrote in his book, may Allah give us and them hidhayat ameeeen

TARIQ

The killings in the name of Non-Muslims and Muslims is something that is needs to be discouraged. To live and die naturally is the right of every living human being, be it Hindu,Sikh,Muslim,Christian or Ahamdi. The core of the problem is that Ahmadies still try to link themselves with Islam, even though being classified as Non-Muslims. I was amazed that Al-Islam.org IslamAhmadiyya - Ahmadiyya Muslim Community - Al Islam Online - Official Website is an ahmadiya website than an Islamic one. This is the root cause, they are not willing to accept that they do not belong to muslim community. And lastly, historically Ahmadees have been a covert community just like a black box. Their beliefs, practices and other things have been like a black box. There is a famous saying here, "they will offer you a citizenship of Germany, a lady to marry and money for business for conversion".

Tariq bhai..... Thanks for your comments and the need and requirement is necessary to clear this point and back up exactly why we do not and will not accept Qadiyanis as Muslims, ever. It would have been more prudent for them to have called themselves ssomething like Christians when they followed on from Jews and Muslims who followed on from Christ.

I will if required post the nasty nature of Mirza Ghilam Ahmad as well as his servile attitude to the British Raj where he urged his followers to serve the British and to move away from any struggle against them.

Assalam alaikum

Thor jazakAllah, u bring the txt about mirz and his lies and abusive language about the Pophets peace be upon him

Qadianies mostly don't know about what mirza have wrote in his book, may Allah give us and them hidhayat ameeeen

TARIQ

Lets keep the critique of a particular sect out..

However.. you are correct in saying that most Qadiyani's today try to distance themselves from the original text and teachings of their founder.
I have personally met descendants of Mirza Qadiyani.. who vehemently denied that prophethood was ever part of the message, instead the founder was the Mahdi..
What disturbed me was that during the discussion on Qadiyani contributions he stated that "we regularly receive donations from the Uk govt.. which we use to contribute to Pakistan"..
I have no comments on that.

What disturbed me was that during the discussion on Qadiyani contributions he stated that "we regularly receive donations from the Uk govt.. which we use to contribute to Pakistan"..

I have. I am very disturbed if this happens to be true

However.. you are correct in saying that most Qadiyani's today try to distance themselves from the original text and teachings of their founder.
I have personally met descendants of Mirza Qadiyani.. who vehemently denied that prophethood was ever part of the message, instead the founder was the Mahdi..

I didn't want to raise this point along with others that has been made.

Firstly, Qadiyanis are not a sect but a cult and not Muslim.

Secondly, it is quite common for people to seek asylum in the UK claiming to ne Qadiyanis. Members of this cult have funds from the British Government for work in Pakistan but alot in Africa and the Middle East. There main task is to get those Muslims who are not knowledgeable of Islam to join them. It is no more different then the Saudi fundings only this is done for a particular
Purpose and a particular people.

When U create threat to the existence of other religions then offcoarse U will have to face the same threat. Here Qadyaniz/Mizais created threat for the believes of the Islam hence they are going to get the same threat regardless. For any tit there is a Tat. It doesent matter whoever foreign agencies/Western powers supporting them are infact effectively involved in the threat for Islam.:smokin:
Its best for the Qadyanis/Mirzais to conduct Taubah jointly and comeback within Islam so that there is no threat left for anybody and never listen to the Devilish powers.

When U create threat to the existence of other religions then offcoarse U will have to face the same threat. Here Qadyaniz/Mizais created threat for the believes of the Islam hence they are going to get the same threat regardless. For any tit there is a Tat. It doesent matter whoever foreign agencies/Western powers supporting them are infact effectively involved in the threat for Islam.:smokin:
Its best for the Qadyanis/Mirzais to conduct Taubah jointly and comeback within Islam so that there is no threat left for anybody and never listen to the Devilish powers.

come back to which Islam?
Shia or Sunni...?
Islam of the Najdi's.?
islam of the taliban.. ?

come back to which Islam?
Shia or Sunni...?
Islam of the Najdi's.?
islam of the taliban.. ?

I really am surprised. Do you guys actually believe in all this. Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) Didn't you know. He followed the Quran And if in doubt the Quran also says "come together in common terms" which is ashadu Allah illaha illalah. Everything that divides us can be put to one side and these points can be discussed later. Unfortunately, as we do not have an ameer or a khilafa Muslims have not bothered to sit down and debate there issues with one another and have done exactly what so called modern Muslim on this forum have done, "you follow your way and I follow mine" This has been our biggest problem and we suffer and will continue to suffer till such a time when someone from amongst us actually stands up and unites us. They day shall too one day come inshallah. But for that to happen, the people themselves need to stand up as no one is going to come to the aid of another until the people that are helpless can first stand up for themselves

Pakistan itself is in that very predicament, where corruption is so rife and the crimes being committed by a society pits the fear of God into normal decent people. Everywhere from burying children alive to killing one another, bribery, molestation, ransom kidnapping, economical failure, moral failure, gambling, alcohol, drugs, pornography, prostitution, and alot more is running so wild that it shows no sign of abaiting or even been or attempts being made to stop it. With such people the Lord says in the quran he will put leaders as the ones Pakistan has now and they will loot as they are now, and if the people still do not stand upend deal with it then he will utterly destroy those nations. Pakistn has had the biggest earthquake in 2005 killing for 100,000 people, yet it did not learn and in 2008 the biggest corrupt leader came to power. In 2010 the biggest flood in Pakistan's history submerges 20% of the entire landmass of Pakistan yet it does not learn. A way for Allah to show it's people that in such times the people should turn to their Lord and even the closest of allies are of no use to people. But still we did not learn, and now more floods and dengu virus. I just pray that the Lord has not as yet made that decision for it being time to destroy Pakistan, because sir, no matter what we do then, NOTHING can stop then from happening, nothing. The people themselves need to bring change and hose liberals and moderates who think their way is better then that which their Lord gas chosen then on the day malikul maut arrives, that time your day of ignorance will surpass and answers formones deeds answered for