Aam Aadmi Exposed by Col. RSN Singh(Ex R&AW officer)(MUST READ)

why this hue n cry???
hafta bhi nahi hua yaar.............dekh toh lo...kya karte hai.....its too damn early to form even an opinion let alone giving any judgement......
more over the article looks like some indiatv scam....:sick:

One just needs to look at the policies of AAP, to see who these people really are. Obviously you can't run and win election under the tag of Maoists, and Indians don't want to touch any party with a "Marxist" or "Communist" in it, so they had to reinvent themselves, and reinvent they did.

The "jholawadis", the "intellectuals", the "Arundhati roys" have formed a party, its called AAP. And the poor people of Delhi fell for this ultra leftist charade, and the scummy congress obviously supported them just to keep the BJP out. Hell with the country and its interests.

The Author is an Ex R&AW Officer ..... its a possible theory..no point in rediculing it, those whole thing makes sense

Ex-R&AW for what ?
Does he is god?
Does foreign policies change by changing of govt.?

Is arvind kujliwal god ?

And YES, the foreign policies does change with change of govt.

No, god does not exist.
Arvind just formed a govt. & people start bashing him.
For your information when NAMO take Gujrat same type of people predicts state will be bankrupt & Ahmedabad is called dying city & today its is ahead of Delhi, Mumbai.
If Arvind Kejriwal would be successfull to transform Delhi as role model state then I would happy.

Arvind Kejriwal is a Leftist ... he ha several Maoist Supporting intellectuals in AAP along with many jehadi elements leaders...

A perfect recipe for Disaster ...

Bascially AAP is a Collection of all Bad eggs in Left parties, Secular parties... along with Maoist and jehadi elements...

Wake Up India and vote wisely not emotionally ...

No, god does not exist.

LOL. Yet you raised a question asking if someone else was god :lol:

Arvind just formed a govt. & people start bashing him.

Why not ? After all Arvind made his career by bashing every other people who formed the govt. Why do you expect special treatment for him ? :coffee: ..... he will be treated the same way he treated others.

For your information when NAMO take Gujrat same type of people predicts state will be bankrupt & Ahmedabad is called dying city & today its is ahead of Delhi, Mumbai.

Of course. How does that matter ?

If Arvind Kejriwal would be successfull to transform Delhi as role model state then I would happy.

If anybody would transform India into a role model state then I would be happy. So far it does not appear as if Arvind kejriwal has that magic bullet.

Arvind has gained power by playing to the gallery and is now going the muslim appeasement way. He has first aligned with Anna and then betrayed him.

He first spoke about congress corruption and taking action against them, but is now silent on the whole issue. LOL. In fact he is asking BJP to provide proof of congress corruption :lol:

He first said he is aam admi but soon approved TWO 5 BHK bungalows for himself :cheesy: ....when there was public uproar, he backed down and is now looking for a smaller house :devil:

He traveled by metro rail for his swearing in but now travels by a nice chauffeur driven Innova :rolleyes:

He first sweared on his children's head he will never align with the congress, but soon became CM with congress support :angel: ....all the time asking BJP to form the govt. with congress support :crazy:

He comes across as an opportunist who knows how to use public anger to further his own ambition.

These are the facts so far, nothing impressive by any standards.

I dont like AAP party because till now they told nothing about GDP policy ,economic policy and foreign policy.They have only one Mantra .Anti-Corruption,.Anti-Corruption,.Anti- Corruption.
And for image .Kejiriwal and his team announced idiotic socialist policy.In Delhi it is no that problem.But if it implement in grand scale in India it will be quite dangerous for our economic security.
But I dont believe this ex-RAW conspiracy theory.Kejiriwal work for RTI and win that. He has good intention .But at the end ,for India it will become Tughlaq government reform. But one fact US is trying to intervene in it ,But successfully repelled by our other parties. US also has some motivation to intervene in other countries policy.But this conspiracy theory is not believable.
Anna Hazare is former personnel in Indian Army.He cant conspired like this.We must avoided this conspiracy theories.
AAP is not good for whole India ,same reason Tughlaq government reform.No country cant form a government only for sole purposes for old socialist policies and Anti-corruption.

LOL. Yet you raised a question asking if someone else was god :lol:

Why not ? After all Arvind made his career by bashing every other people who formed the govt. Why do you expect special treatment for him ? :coffee: ..... he will be treated the same way he treated others.

Of course. How does that matter ?

If anybody would transform India into a role model state then I would be happy. So far it does not appear as if Arvind kejriwal has that magic bullet.

Arvind has gained power by playing to the gallery and is now going the muslim appeasement way. He has first aligned with Anna and then betrayed him.

He first spoke about congress corruption and taking action against them, but is now silent on the whole issue. LOL. In fact he is asking BJP to provide proof of congress corruption :lol:

He first said he is aam admi but soon approved TWO 5 BHK bungalows for himself :cheesy: ....when there was public uproar, he backed down and is now looking for a smaller house :devil:

He traveled by metro rail for his swearing in but now travels by a nice chauffeur driven Innova :rolleyes:

He first sweared on his children's head he will never align with the congress, but soon became CM with congress support :angel: ....all the time asking BJP to form the govt. with congress support :crazy:

He comes across as an opportunist who knows how to use public anger to further his own ambition.

These are the facts so far, nothing impressive by any standards.

You are blind follower of Modi who would never make a discussion with logic you would appropriate for blind supporter of Pappu.

:lol: .....more allegations just like Arvind kujliwal . We can all see who the "blind" followers are. LOL.

Now if you have nothing more to say, stop wasting peoples time with your moronic replies.