A nation Hangs between religion and secularism !

If a religion is used for doing bad things

then there is a problem with the religion too.

and what makes you say that ? ? any example ?

Please send this question to Molana Munawwar Hussain, or may be Mullah mardoodi.

May be Ayatullahs.

Obviously they are the ones directing horrible crimes.

and

obviously they all know a thing or two about Islam.

Don't they?

by not taking the sides of any mullah and molana , can you kindly tell us from which race and ethnicity you belong so we all can have a better idea about you and your ancestors ?
pointing out faults in religion makes you portray like full gooron ka tatta ? sounds cheap no !!

Pakistan needs sharia law.

i think first pakistan need a LAW .... we we'll see after shariya etc

Sharia as in whole is complete islamic law. Implementing it at state level will solve more problems than "incorporating limited aspects of Sharia that are in tune with modern values". By implementing i do not mean enforce it on minorities.

who are the minorities.

please explain in light of your fully blown up sharia law.

If possible wear a sharia approved jacket and topi before doing so.

Thank you.

p.s. pl note Sharia jacket cannot pass through metal detectors without setting off the alarms.

and what makes you say that ? ? any example ?
Look around. you will find plenty of examples.

Make sure to drink a hot cup of joe to open up the sinuses and senses.

Thank you.

who are the minorities.

please explain in light of your fully blown up sharia law.

If possible wear a sharia approved jacket and topi before doing so.

Thank you.

p.s. pl note Sharia jacket cannot pass through metal detectors without setting off the alarms.

Look around. you will find plenty of examples.

Make sure to drink a hot cup of joe to open up the sinuses and senses.

Thank you.

I am blind to see example please help me sir ?!

Yes pakistan should enforce Sharia law...or just merge with india or china...

Chalo ji

aasman se gira khajoor pe atka

--- Out of the frying pan, into the fire.

Great. Very great.

Can you express your love for Pakistan in a bit more forceful way?

Thank you.

I am blind to see example please help me sir ?!

using your words,

-- Blind people should not participate in such discussions.

because

seeing is believing.

Pakistan needs sharia law.

And some pakistanis shouting for sharia need some dulcolax.

Chalo ji
aasman se gira khajoor pe atka
--- Out of the frying pan, into the fire.
Great. Very great.
Can you express your love for Pakistan in a bit more forceful way?
Thank you.
Now don't ask me the reasons and examples for that...

using your words,

-- Blind people should not participate in such discussions.

because

seeing is believing.

sir jee as i can see you are a senior member , but if you dont have proper knowledge about something please put you crap at your stomach you dont have to poop it out here !!