Bhensa has been controlled.

Better ask that from the PDF Administration that what proof do they have that Authorities have picked them up, and why are they supporting this "illegal" action by our LEAs ...... I have been asking the same :

https://defence.pk/threads/activist...mins-of-pakistan-defence.471867/#post-9095980

View attachment 368589
again that is not the proof that any LEA did it ... now is it ?
and since you cannot even prove that Agencies did it ... how did it become illegal ? is webmaster a authentic source of information of Gov or Agencies ?

So I will say it again ... what is the point to your rants ?

if a fanatic is a fanatic,
a conservative is a conservative,
then why not a liberal is a liberal..???
we call them pseudo liberal, desi liberals, fake liberals..
like we want to deny them the pleasure of even being called a liberal.
like deep down in our hearts we know that liberals thoughts are popular and them representing it in our society breaks our image of a conservative Utopian happy society...
problem arise when we start to define what a liberal should be rather then accepting what is defined by the world..
you will never hear the term
pseudo fanatic being used.. because such term dont exist..

Haven't seen anyone so desperate... Salam hai inhen.. :rolleyes:
Any anti-Islam thread that emerges suddenly he seems to appear, what a desperate little charlatan he is:agree:.Kudos

ohh i remember him
Best to forget him LOL!

Who is he? What was his earlier id?
The same as his current id, whenever Islam is being insulted he seems to pop out of no where.

like deep down in our hearts we know that liberals thoughts are popular and them representing it in our society breaks our image of a conservative Utopian happy society...
problem arise when we start to define what a liberal should be rather then accepting what is defined by the world..
OH MOD EDIT

Bhensa is actually found in School attacking children and these idiot liberals are blaming ISI and Pakistan Army @Zarvan

Attachments

• Screenshot_2017-01-14-19-27-37-008.jpeg
    Screenshot_2017-01-14-19-27-37-008.jpeg
    332.5 KB · Views: 38
again that is not the proof that any LEA did it ... now is it ?
and since you cannot even prove that Agencies did it ... how did it become illegal ? is webmaster a authentic source of information of Gov or Agencies ?

So I will say it again ... what is the point to your rants ?

Duh !! ....

Of course that is not the proof that any LEA did it ... Neither I presented it as a Proof, Nor I claimed that LEAs did it ....
What are you on about ??

How did it become illegal ?? Well, "kidnapping" is always illegal no matter who the "kidnappers" are ... And all those rejoicing over these kidnappings/enforced disappearances are actually rejoicing over a "crime" ...

You have nothing to discuss/debate ... You are only trying to argue/reply for the sake of argument. So please stop quoting me ...

Thank You

Duh !! ....

Of course that is not the proof that any LEA did it ... Neither I presented it as a Proof, Nor I claimed that LEAs did it ....
What are you on about ??

How did it become illegal ?? Well, "kidnapping" is always illegal no matter who the "kidnappers" are ... And all those rejoicing over these kidnappings/enforced disappearances are actually rejoicing over a "crime" ...

You have nothing to discuss/debate ... You are only trying to argue/reply for the sake of argument. So please stop quoting me ...

Thank You
Haha kid take the high road . Your friends are currently in the hospitality of government institutions. They are taking good care of them

https://web.facebook.com/pakistani.meeem/?ref=timeline_chaining

By the way found another page of liberals time to take them out.
Yaar ....ya pages to koi or story sonata haan.................seriously , what 's going on ..Just look at this page and this what came out ...

15977002_1256267364456151_4098357698476706532_n.jpg

15873070_1249808768435344_8676835259474209451_n.jpg

15871773_1249895195093368_8779429776853026806_n.jpg

@Imran Khan ya kia story chal rahi haa.... apna ko kuch samjh nahi arahi ... hope our country is not going toward hostile takeover by religious extremist ... now doubting seriously about some uncontrolled govt agencies ..

Why are you guys wasting your so much time on these idiots ??

Bhai why liberals talk so aaaaen baaaaen shaaaaeenn. . . Why do they not talk straight forward rather than twisting facts and defending themselves in a pervert sense if they truly are truthful ?

o_O when did that happen? i am a liberal and have never done any of the above things.

Better ask that from the PDF Administration that what proof do they have that Authorities have picked them up, and why are they supporting this "illegal" action by our LEAs ...... I have been asking the same :

https://defence.pk/threads/activist...mins-of-pakistan-defence.471867/#post-9095980

View attachment 368589
Sir, Have you visited those pages, I visited two as shared by a member here and I couldn't read for more than a few minutes as the content is highly provocative, inflammatory and blasphemous and if any law is used to arrest them, we should totally support it and IF the agencies have done it I support them too but I would ask them to make it public IF they have done it. Freedom of speech does not mean you spread false propaganda against the state, nation and the religion. One can criticise a few practices by certain groups of Muslim people, liberals do criticise Mullah day in and day out but no one ever supported their arrest for that but these people are not liberals, they are anti-Islam and anti-state elements who are systematically and deliberately following certain agendas. Most of them have committed blasphemy multiple times on their blogs / pages and they must be dispatched to the hell. And if half a dozen foreign sponsored NGO auntiyan protest for them they must be crushed. The state needs to establish its writ, if action can be taken against religious extremists and terrorists why to spare the anti-religious terrorists?

Going to any FB page is a matter of choice. If one does not like the content, why visit it at all? Go to another FB page where the content is according to one's own views. Problem solved.