Bhensa has been controlled.

Your country bro you are waving Pakistani flag also...seems false flager Iranian....

These mulhadeen took advantage when we are busy with khawarij aka taliban and ttp.
Don't know much , but this Jibran guy really raise the voice against Lal masjid and whole Islamabad saw that. When Islamabad police refused to file FIR against these Mulana Burqa. On top this terrorist Mulla file FIR against Gen Musharraf ......imagine the power of these religious extremist .
P.S Jibran is sunni brother and also PTI candidate , one of my favorite people . Educated, clam and truthful

Don't know much , but this Jibran guy really raise the voice against Lal masjid and whole Islamabad saw that. When Islamabad police refused to file FIR against these Mulana Burqa. On top this terrorist Mulla file FIR against Gen Musharraf ......imagine the power of these religious extremist .
Shut up and change your flags.

@Khafee
Iranian and pro Iranian are really behind all the fitna around M.E but wants to gain in the name of ISIS and taliban..someone should ask them about hizbullah and Iranian insolvent in all the conflicts.

lol... Yes Sir... UAE flag is ok ?
I am Pakistani and living/working in UAE..have problem?

Tired of dealing with jahil .... another one.
Please don't resort to calling names. Kindly edit your post.

Lets just agree, to disagree and move on. After all we all love Pakistan and want what is best for it.

Personal attack should be banned
@Khafee

Only Iranian Mullahs are literate?right where people are being hanged just because they belongs to Sunni sect. SICk mullah...Khawarij = Rafizeen

Bhai Sahab, Calm down and don't resort to calling names. Kindly edit your post.

Lets just agree, to disagree and move on. After all we all love Pakistan and want what is best for it.

Bhai Sahab, Calm down and don't resort to calling names. Kindly edit your post.

Agree "Edited"

IMG_0870.JPG

Haan logo kesa diya:coffee: congrats Choudhry Nisar and " Team "

He is and was wrong person but never disrespect Prophet PBUH like Bhensa group..and I have gut feeling you are one of them ain't you?
grow up mentally physically and 923 more posts you need to quote me again:wave: sayonara

if a fanatic is a fanatic,
a conservative is a conservative,
then why not a liberal is a liberal..???
we call them pseudo liberal, desi liberals, fake liberals..
like we want to deny them the pleasure of even being called a liberal.
like deep down in our hearts we know that liberals thoughts are popular and them representing it in our society breaks our image of a conservative Utopian happy society...
problem arise when we start to define what a liberal should be rather then accepting what is defined by the world..
you will never hear the term
pseudo fanatic being used.. because such term dont exist..

Please define the word "LIBERAL" .......

Actually you people are not liberal ... You just get labelled yourself as liberal ......

Yaar ....ya pages to koi or story sonata haan.................seriously , what 's going on ..Just look at this page and this what came out ...

15977002_1256267364456151_4098357698476706532_n.jpg

15873070_1249808768435344_8676835259474209451_n.jpg

15871773_1249895195093368_8779429776853026806_n.jpg

@Imran Khan ya kia story chal rahi haa.... apna ko kuch samjh nahi arahi ... hope our country is not going toward hostile takeover by religious extremist ... now doubting seriously about some uncontrolled govt agencies ..

Jibran nasir was just trying to be a smart kid and was trying to portray himself as a 'liberal and secular .
This idiot is not aware of consequences yet .
He says PDF is run by some coward douce bags who dont want to talk under their real name . He called them immature bla blah . That's a trait of those who want some attention from public .

Jibran nasir you're just an idiot and wannabe liberal . Go .... yourself . Jibran nasir is just a crying kid that needs a pamper . Mama is not giving him any pamper so he's crying to PDF to give him free pampers .

We all mature members here should ignore this crying silly kid and let him find his pamper on own . He's sooooooo immature and sooooooo chiildish. . Sorry no lift for you jibran kid and immature babies like u . Go go hush hush .
Go cry somewhere else , don't full PDF by your tears .

o_O when did that happen? i am a liberal and have never done any of the above things.

Malik qasim is talkin so aaaaen baaaaen shaaaaeenn. .