Bhensa has been controlled.

Exactly. I may not agree with anything they are accused of, but I will defend their right to due process of law. No matter what.
Sorry then, I don't think i have an argument against you... i just thought you thought it was ok in Pakistan for neo-liberals to openly swear at the Prophet under the guise of free speech.

i just thought you thought it was ok in Pakistan for neo-liberals to openly swear at the Prophet under the guide of free speech.

I have clearly stated that anyone wishing to speak out in Pakistan has four clear choices: conform, adapt, leave or die. If you stay there, you have to follow the law, whatever it states.

IF speaking out means cursing at prophet ... leave or you will die rest assured... we will give a flying fck what your god power anerica thinks about that

I thought he got permanently banned. Now he will start his usual crap with illogical rants agains the religion, nation and the country... really disgusting and a disgraceful
The little rascal just cannot help his self, such a sad case.

What I suspect that these morons (bhensa admins) aren't abducted by anyone.. They wanted to highlight an issue in front of the new US administration and other world powers that Pakistan is not a safe country for a non-Muslim and just like what Burma does to Muslims, Pakistani authorities do to its minorities.
An interesting supposition.

The little rascal just cannot help his self, such a sad case.
I have no problem when someone criticises Muslims especially when that's an honest and sincere opinion and observation as we have a lot of problems but it is really disgusting when some one cooks up fake facts and disgracefully spreads the lies on public forums. Lets report him

Do you have any proof that agencies did it?, for all we know aliens abducted them....

https://defence.pk/threads/activist...-pakistan-defence.471867/page-14#post-9102156

Under all circumstances, regardless of our differences of opinions/ideologies, "extralegal" abduction/detention of social media activists should be condemned .. Many people believe that IB (i.e. NS's Government), and not MI (Military Intelligence), is behind these abductions ... Or It may very well be the doing of some "private organization" ... An attempt to malign our security agencies ...

https://defence.pk/threads/activist...-pakistan-defence.471867/page-10#post-9097882

I have no problem when someone criticises Muslims especially when that's an honest and sincere opinion and observation as we have a lot of problems but it is really disgusting when some one cooks up fake facts and disgracefully spreads to lies on public forums. Lets report him
Indeed he is a little charlatan, Mods do need to look into him, I would not be surprised if he was from the other side of the Radcliffe line, I for one will be monitoring him very closely.Kudos

So who kidnapped admin of Bhensa?
Whoever it was, I would consider it an honour to shake their hands.Kudos

they have been taken by their own masters.... and probably never be found..... the other warewolfs will try to scream on top of their voices trying to malign isi and security agencies

A few people have gone missing .... Supposedly they were the admins of a few fb pages that allegedly posted Blasphemous/Anti-National content.

Those people are missing, no one knows who abducted them (or what happened to them) ... That content (if any) has already been removed/deleted ..

Moderate and sane Pakistanis opposing/criticizing these "Enforced Disappearances" and asking for a fair trial under the law of the land are being broadly labelled as pseudo-liberals and supporters of blasphemers/anti-national elements

The Right-Wing extremists are having a field day

End of Story
Well, if that's the story then forum members and rest of people putting there life in danger. That would leave another scar of weak judicial and political system of country. Nodoubt , everyone should support the law of land.

ab nhi sir ji . i am quit sitting behind . social media ho ya webs even YT her jaga tons of tons blasphemy ho rahi hai not only hamary mazhab ya firqy ke khilaf her kisi ke khilaf . isko 2-3 bandy paker ke band nhi kiya ja sakta . real problem is counter the arguments with argument . koi khuda ka banda hai ? as i know its happen after very long time once and then turn back as always .
Ya aik aisa masla ha ..jisko jitna dabain gaa utna uchala jai ga. ....muslmano ka sath argument ka masla ....itni akal hoti tu , west ko bhoot peecha chor choka hotaa....Every muslim want to go to west but also want to curse west.....samj nahi ati....
Allah hamari halat pa raham karaa..

Despite I am against religious extremism & mischieviousness but secular miscreants adopt double standard like this ......

FB_IMG_1484462403198.jpg

https://defence.pk/threads/activist...-pakistan-defence.471867/page-14#post-9102156

Under all circumstances, regardless of our differences of opinions/ideologies, "extralegal" abduction/detention of social media activists should be condemned .. Many people believe that IB (i.e. NS's Government), and not MI (Military Intelligence), is behind these abductions ... Or It may very well be the doing of some "private organization" ... An attempt to malign our security agencies ...

https://defence.pk/threads/activist...-pakistan-defence.471867/page-10#post-9097882
How is this a proof that agencies did this? Aren't you being hypocritical? You ask other for proof but are unable to provide any your self?

I didn't "accuse" our security agencies ... Read carefully Mr Think Tank !!