New Introductions

Ya, hopefully on the product side, so that I can learn the operations first. What other question? I've done my Masters in Microbiology. Then MBA (International Marketing).

Okay Adil best of luck with everything. And an advice if its your real pic in your dp better remove it.

Hope to have healthy arguments with you.

Okay Adil best of luck with everything. And an advice if its your real pic in your dp better remove it.

Hope to have healthy arguments with you.

Thank you brother. About the picture, I have nothing to be concerned about. And I would not like to hide behind some fake picture either. I am Adil. This is what I look like. These are my views and beliefs. I have been brought up well, and I would never do anything that would necessitate me hiding behind a fake identity or the cloak of anonymity in my own country, among my people. I realize this forum is not exactly my own country. But in some ways it makes it more important then to be myself.

Salam and Hello to esteemed Pakistan Defence users. We are here to represent the Times of Islamabad newspaper. We believe in free and strong debate on Pakistan's affairs, we intend to participate on this esteemed platform to help debate the important matters concerning Pakistan. We thank you for your time and expect your support. Best Regards

Team Times of Islamabad
You are most welcome to contribute to the debate TOI.Kudos

Thank you brother. About the picture, I have nothing to be concerned about. And I would not like to hide behind some fake picture either. I am Adil. This is what I look like. These are my views and beliefs. I have been brought up well, and I would never do anything that would necessitate me hiding behind a fake identity or the cloak of anonymity in my own country, among my people. I realize this forum is not exactly my own country. But in some ways it makes it more important then to be myself.

Your choice brother I have no problems with it. @abbasniazi

And you would find this forum more accommodating to its users irrespective of their nationality. Just be cautious not to offend anyone and you will do fine. And about me and my views I consider your country an enemy state and would like to deal with it as such, I have nothing against Indians except that most of them are deluded. :P

Your choice brother I have no problems with it. @abbasniazi

And you would find this forum more accommodating to its users irrespective of their nationality. Just be cautious not to offend anyone and you will do fine. And about me and my views I consider your country an enemy state and would like to deal with it as such, I have nothing against Indians except that most of them are deluded. :P

On my side brother, I consider your state to be an enemy state of mine as well. Which is really unfortunate. Because things could and should have been so different. Actually, it is more tragic than unfortunate. But I must also add that I do not consider ordinary Pakistani people to be my enemies. Its complicated. Hope to share more here.

Salam and Hello to esteemed Pakistan Defence users. We are here to represent the Times of Islamabad newspaper. We believe in free and strong debate on Pakistan's affairs, we intend to participate on this esteemed platform to help debate the important matters concerning Pakistan. We thank you for your time and expect your support. Best Regards

Team Times of Islamabad

Welcome to PDF.

I hope you stay around and look forward to some positive constructive debates and discussions on different topics. Thank you for joining us and i hope you can carry the sane voices here far and beyond.

I strongly suggest that it is about time that our media start playing some constructive role in shaping how the nation progresses rather than following those crappy mirchi masala news reports that they usually do. It is such a powerful institution and if the energies are directed with honesty and patriotism they sure are bound to yield a lot of good. It is unfortunate that this have not been the case so far.

Hello, I am from India. A middle class Indian youth looking for a good job. So I can get married to my childhood sweetheart. Please give dua for me. For good job and for abu ammi's happy permission.
:)
Welcome to PDF brother!
May you achieve everything you wish for!

@User Ik tum hi nahi tanha...ulfat mein meri ruswa...
Is shehr mein tum jaisay...dewanay hazaron hein...

Chalo meray ilawa aur bhi koi hai jisay fake pic ki bajaye apni asli pic lagana pasand hai...

Team Times of Islamabad

Warm welcome.

Adil

Welcome to the forum. It is a very fair and extremely well moderated one; you have made a good choice.

1) Tell your interests : Scientific, Aviation, Military, Airforce, Fighter Jets....more more knowledge about all these......

2) What do you do. : investing in NSE/BSE stock market.

3) How did you find us : Google Uncle

4) What interests you here? : Cricket....same as point 1 i mentioned

5) What is your profession? : Invester

6) Future plans? : Die for my country.

Hi, I am Ghouse, interested in current affairs, Regional issues, Regional historical perspective.

Interest: Air Combat
What I do: Watch latest news about the armies (Specially Middle East ;) )
How Did I Find You: By Mistake...
What Interests me here: The Rare Pics and the news that I do not get to discover on Social Media
My Profession: Business Man
Future Plans: Get Married lol...

Hi all,

I'm new here. My username is mandala and i'm from Indonesia. Interest in regional affairs and military photography.

Regards.