India voices concern over reports US is mulling N-deal with Pakistan

@forcetrip I did not get the purpose of negative ratings specially for the first part of my post because believe me i tried but there is no other way to describe these creatures we have for neighbours. As for my second post, it was in language understood by these creatures after i was provoked but in bad taste i agree and apologise.

Never the less i am not going to complain about it but do give this a thought about what i am about to say
I am on this forum long enough (longer than you as well) to understand that the purpose that this forum tried to create i.e. a bridge between two countries where people from both sides can communicate and understand each other is long gone as evident. They are nothing but enemy to us and with no other intent but to harm Pakistan and its interests. Their TT are no exceptions as well.

But even still this forum continues to provide them with a platform to launch their malicious propaganda and campaign against Pakistan and Pakistanis is beyond me. Other Pakistanis have raised this issue as well but to no avail. I can just hope that in furture the management actually makes a decision keeping this forum in its true nature that is defence.pk and not defense.IN

You think its okay to call people Chutiya while trying to convey your feelings? Learn how to communicate. You are a habitual offender who drags other idiots in ruining threads. Please remove such words from your posts and I will gladly remove any negative markings.

This deal cannot be done clause's will Unacceptable to Pakistan

ooh Sartaj Aziz bhi hain yahan ... Sir aap ko sari baten nahin kholni chahiya hain aur kitna certain hain na aap es baray main ...

Rona dhona ka illawa in chutiyoon ko atta he kya ha. Morons of the highest order.

IceCold yaar kuch bateen razdari main ki jatee hain itna khul ker ghussa nahin kertay ... 8000 posts hain tumhari.

NOT IN FAVOUR OF US-PAK civil nuclear deal .

love the way bhindian cry :D

I seriously doubt US would sign the Civil Nuclear deal with Pakistan, unless US is eyeing something big in return.

I am guessing a military cooperation from Pakistan in massive scale for USA mission against ISIS.

420830-pak.jpg

New Delhi: India Thursday voiced concern over reports of the US mulling a nuclear deal with Pakistan on the lines of Indo-US pact and cited Pakistan's nuclear proliferation record to oppose it.
"We have seen these reports and it is not for the first time this issue has surfaced. Whosoever is examining that particular dossier should be well aware of Pakistan's track record in the area of proliferation. And when India got this particular deal it was on the basis of our own impeccable non-proliferation track record.

"That is the reason US gave us 123 agreement in 2005 and that is why we got a NSG waiver in 2008. Pakistan's track record is completely different so we hope that will taken into account in making any such decision," Spokesperson in the External Affairs Ministry Vikas Swarup said, in an apparent reference to Pakistan and North Korea's nuclear arms program.

According to reports, North Korea obtained "many of the designs for gas centrifuges and much of the machinery" required to make highly enriched uranium for nuclear weapons from Pakistan, which in return got ballistic-missile parts from North Korea.

Ahead of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif's visit to the US this month, a report in The Washington Post said the US is negotiating a pact on new limits on Pakistan's nuclear weapons and delivery systems, a deal that might lead to an agreement similar to the Indo-US civil nuclear deal.

"Pakistan has been asked to consider what are described as 'brackets'," the report quoted a source familiar with the talks between the two countries as saying.

To a separate query on whether Pakistan had asked India for a meeting between the two foreign ministers along with the meeting of their NSAs as was proposed by India on the sidelines of the UN General Assembly, the Spokesperson said, "Yes. There was an issue of sequencing... We are committed to the Ufa understandings.

"The understandings are very clear and that is two (Indo- Pak) National Security Advisors are to meet to discuss all issues connected to terrorism. The DG BSF and the Pak Rangers and the DGMOs are to meet to sort out the issues on the border. The firings and disturbance on the border...

"And we have told that we are ready for the NSA-level dialogue. Last time Pakistan walked out of it... But we are committed to this understanding," he said, adding where was a meeting between the foreign ministers as part of the agenda and understanding.

It is understood that Pakistan had pushed India for a meeting between their foreign ministers as a pre-condition for talks between their National Security Advisors which was turned down by the Indian side.
India voices concern over reports US is mulling N-deal with Pakistan | Zee News

MASUMANA SAWAL TO ALL INDIANS:

they claim all pakistani weapons and systems are of chinese origin.

then they claim the following copy pasting from the report:

According to reports, North Korea obtained "many of the designs for gas centrifuges and much of the machinery" required to make highly enriched uranium for nuclear weapons from Pakistan, which in return got ballistic-missile parts from North Korea.

then they say the above statement

what mental disorder is this please do elaborate

MASUMANA SAWAL TO ALL INDIANS:

they claim all pakistani weapons and systems are of chinese origin.

then they claim the following copy pasting from the report:

then they say the above statement

what mental disorder is this please do elaborate
They are sufffering from mental diarrhea, so expect these kinds of farts from the neighbours.

You think its okay to call people Chutiya while trying to convey your feelings? Learn how to communicate. You are a habitual offender who drags other idiots in ruining threads. Please remove such words from your posts and I will gladly remove any negative markings.

I have edited both of my posts.

For the highlighted part I cant tell how did you come to this conclusion that i am a habitual offender since i never got banned once in all these years (some fractions yes) and just received two negative ratings and that too from you yesterday.

Anyway i think this got the better of me. I should have been more careful

IceCold yaar kuch bateen razdari main ki jatee hain itna khul ker ghussa nahin kertay ... 8000 posts hain tumhari.

Lol. Kabbi kabbi ho jata ha yar.

I have edited both of my posts.

For the highlighted part I cant tell how did you come to this conclusion that i am a habitual offender since i never got banned once in all these years (some fractions yes) and just received two negative ratings and that too from you yesterday.

Anyway i think this got the better of me. I should have been more careful

Lol. Kabbi kabbi ho jata ha yar.

Its very easy to cuss and not make a point. Everyone can do that. The result is garbage in garbage out. I hope you are not on your own forum to listen to and reply to garbage. Its very important for me and my countryman to keep all our brain functions even in the heaviest garbage been thrown at us.

well one was expecting it to happen.
the funny thing is that india can complain to the US and European countries but china... they have to watch and see.

besides you don't hear pakistan complaining about india's procurements.

baby-crying2.gif

India: Mama US, stop giving Pakistan Civilian Nuclear deal, I want UN permanent seat.

So why didn't India buying most of its weapons from Russia and having close relations with russia stopped US from signing a N-deal with India?

Because India is a diverse and potential market for any country in the world, including Pakistan.
Only that factor pulled USA towards India. USA is a pucca businessman, which China is trying to replicate off late, who thinks of strategic interests only and takes any major decision. USA does not believe in BS like 'friend country', 'same religion country' etc etc....Only business and money and it is abundantly available in China and India now.