Aik Din Geo K Saath with Maulvi Burka and his goons (Must watch).

Sir if their Sharia is implemented you won't be able to hold Mehfil-e-Milad. Thanks to Ayn e Pakistan that you're free to celebrate Jashn e Milad and offer your prayer whatever way you want.

Don't bring Ayn vs Sharia. Ayn just gives everyone space to implement their Sharia in their circles. Unity in diversity.
Very well said. Very well said indeed. Keep it up.

Worry about your own Allah forsaken country.

I shall choose what I should worry about. I did not solicit your advice. And BTW, did you see any hint of worry from me? You think an Indian would be worried to see Pakistanis support TTP worshippers? Think logically.

From an inimical Indian POV, nothing should be more satisfying.

I shall choose what I should worry about. I did not solicit your advice. And BTW, did you see any hint of worry from me? You think an Indian would be worried to see Pakistanis support TTP worshippers? Think logically.

From an inimical Indian POV, nothing should be more satisfying.

India is irrelevant for us. Your comment is indicative of your nations unhealthy obsession with the land of the pure. Don't you have anything else to do, like kill Kashmiris, rape our Muslim sisters?

Sir if their Sharia is implemented you won't be able to hold Mehfil-e-Milad. Thanks to Ayn e Pakistan that you're free to celebrate Jashn e Milad and offer your prayer whatever way you want.

Don't bring Ayn vs Sharia. Ayn just gives everyone space to implement their Sharia in their circles. Unity in diversity.

Muslim narrated, Nabi as'salaathu was'sslaam said thrice: Extremists shall perish!.

Imam Al-Nawawi defined extremists in his commentary on Sahih Muslim as "fanatic zealots" who exceed bounds in words and deeds and bigots and Allah knows best!

So, burkha aunty has supporters/admirers on PDF as well. I guess I shouldn't be surprised.

He also refused to condemn the attack on schoolchildren.

But hey, he has a beard and wants sharia, so he can't be all that bad, can he? //sarcasm
He was the same person who supported Jihad against Kashmiri non-muslims like Kashmiri Pundits. He was even glorifying the terrorists who killed kashimiri pundits in another thread.

I don't know anyone on this thread who advocated killing of Kashmiri pundits. I'm sure you're going to support this with evidence, or are you going to be called a liar once again?

Why is that maulvi still alive ?

It's called freedom of speech. In the same way your right to post murderous statement on here.

I don't know anyone on this thread who advocated killing of Kashmiri pundits. I'm sure you're going to support this with evidence, or are you going to be called a liar once again?

It's called freedom of speech. In the same way your right to post murderous statement on here.
Yes you are along with two of your compatriots. They said pundits were cowards. Another said they were traitors. And you glorified their killers by saying freedom fighters will cleansed these lands from Hindu India. I know you have a strong hatred for non-muslims specially Hindus.

On topic : I dont even know, after that lal Masjid episode, why not he is jailed.

Yes you are along with two of your compatriots. They said pundits were cowards. Another said they were traitors. And you glorified their killers by saying freedom fighters will cleansed these lands from Hindu India. I know you have a strong hatred for non-muslims specially Hindus.

On topic : I dont even know, after that lal Masjid episode, why not he is jailed.

He was put in jail by Musharaf, but our ATG Judiciary released him ..

Comments like these do not support anything, they promote sanity, rule of law and civility. It's the OP's comments of executing all including children, women, and others without a just cause that promote uncivilized, unlawful behaviour.

Let me hear you say the same for MQM, "kill them all".
That's the problem with idiots like you and your selective jingoism against one group while totally supporting and defending the other. before we execute anyone per your suggestion, we should first get rid of two-faced hypocrites like you.

oh jahil , kabhi madarsa se bahr nikla hai ??
MQM is a political Party with millions of representation , and without any prove ? show me prove of your claims , and these madarsas kids are openly denying Pakistani Constitution ? and getting ready for Jihad ...
People like you give shelter to terrorist who kill our kids in school , and if you support them , you should rot in Piss for ever like them ,oh wait you will surely like it ,cause i heard pigs like you like to play in Piss and poop ... so

You are a LIAR. My posts are still there. Show me 1 post I said killing killing of Hindus or ANY civilian is allowed? You are the ONE who has hatred for Muslims.

freedom of spech is different thing and freedom of being a terrorist is something different

I accept the criticism and went along with OP Moulana's views on ''Sharia''. Even though what he said on the footage was nothing wrong Islamically. In my defence, I did not know he was TTP supporter.

either he support TTP or not he is one of them , same Islamist , Radical mullah .. must be executed in Lal Masjid Operation along with his brother ..

Yes, we can agree taking innocent lives is haram. At same time, you have NO right to advocate the MURDER of OUR children. They are innocent and trust me when i say this you're playing with fire.

Agree ? lol your version of Islam says we all are kafir and must be beheaded ... and i have all the right to advocate those kids cause they were my kids too , they were innocent , whoever kills a kid going for studies is no less than a animal ..
now dont compare them with these madarsa kids cause they are not there for studies but they are their cause their parents can not afford to feed them ..and they from the beginning are under the lash of the head aka mullah Burqa ..
This ideology can only be deal with fire , you kill them , they will come again , you kill more .. and more this the only way to cure this cancer ..
you have to remove this from the roots ..

All the above components explain the Quran. Sharia = Quran.

Bhai, DON'T you get it? If i DENY Sharia, I become a KAFIR (Murtad)! Naturally, I love Sharia, it is who I am! I love Allah and his nabi as'salaathu was'salaam.

Quran is a Guide , not for just Muslims but for Entire Humankind .. as i mentioned before , there are many sects in islam today , which version of Shariah you will implement ? and what does the so called Khalifa will do to minorities ? behead them like Abu bakr did in Iraq ?
now dont tell me this is not Shariah and blah blah ...this mullah burqa endource ISIS and OBL , in other words a Dog is loyal to another dog ...

Denying Shariah does not make your Kafir , if you have any proof let me see ?
and who are you or anyone to give certificate of Muslim or not ?? this is Allah's work and let him be the only judge , in my grave ,mullah burqa will not be called to answer , its my and only my accountability only ...
let people live , educated them but not force them ...

I've never been to Karachi. Bhai, you knowledge of Islam is weak and why should I expect the sisters in Karachi to say anything different. And I know the sisters have a distorted view of Sharia; either it Saudi or Taliban.

if you never been to Karachi than i guess you will not understand .. i dont know why only uneducated , jahil , villagers are after Shairah , i never see Educated and well civilized Cultures fighting for Shairah anywhere in today's world .. look at tribals , they are uneducated , jahil and this whole mess start from there , and when they call for jihad and all , where do they get replies ? same small and Villages and places where education is not reached ...

so basically what concludes than only uneducated and Jahil people who are looser in the society , rejected and ignored wants Shairah so they can satisfy their soul that they mean something in society ..
and dude , never think yourself above other , in terms of Deen , you know nothing what other person knows , you can not judge Karachi people or Karachi girls , just because they dont wear burqa does not make them bad character ..
but i guess this is what they teach you :)

we are all murtad for you and must be beheaded ? right ? no wonder why Army is welcoming these folks with F-16's and heavy Artillery :D

freedom of spech is different thing and freedom of being a terrorist is something different

If he was a terrorist then he would be in jail. You may not like his views that does not mean he has done anything wrong. I think he's wahabbi and for them Brelvis are kuffar but that does not mean we lock him up.

Maulana was preaching jihad and shahadat but instead he decided to flee the scene in burka.And since when did fighting against the state was not a crime