Halal Dance Party of PML-N Lawmaker

Why is she half naked? Mujra :o:
She is not exposing any more than a woman in shorts and tank top would. We don't call these girls "half naked", do we, even though they are exposing more skin?

news_image_2012-12-11_20032.jpg

It's funny that the human mind always sees what it wants to see, and applies different standards for morality.

To all Indians, please stay away from this thread as you don't know the person in the pictures and don't know the purpose of posting this thread.

It has nothing to do with dance or partying. The person in pics does worst below the belt criticism at PTI, especially girls participating in PTI protests. But in reality he himself is a bigger moron. One shouldn't bark at others and give them morality lectures if he himself is neck deep into worst sh!t.
They just cant resist inserting their snouts in just about every matter whether related to them or not. Please ignore them. BTW, good find. There is a huge difference between this and PTI's gatherings. In PTI's gathering, the ladies come from honorable segments of society and are confined in the women section, or with their families, whereas the women in Zaeem Qadri's gathering unmistakably belong to a specific muhalla.

She is not exposing any more than a woman in shorts and tank top would. We don't call these girls "half naked", do we, even though they are exposing more skin?

news_image_2012-12-11_20032.jpg

It's funny that the human mind always sees what it wants to see, and applies different standards for morality.
Considering she is the only one there thats why I asked, if there had been few more It wouldn't have looked a bit shocking. Plus Pakistanis are making a big issue out of it so thought there might be something fishy going on.

Tumhare thread par anay k paise poory ho gaay
khaching !!!

They just cant resist inserting their snouts in just about every matter whether related to them or not. Please ignore them.
I don't understand what I have done to deserve this rudeness. I have been civil in my posts, and I brought up genuine points in relation to the topic.

THe lady in black is his wife. There is No SHARAB. Multiple pics posted before and they were smoking cigarette only. It's a private party in home and it doesn't concern us.

You may want to look a bit more carefully to discover type of women in the party and what they are consuming. At any rate, the point is not that scantly clothed women are in the party or whether or not the drinks being consumed. The point is, it is the same Zaeem Qadri who slings mud on PTI gatherings for women attending, conveniently ignoring (or deliberately hiding) the fact that women attend PTI's gathering with their families and don't mingle with men unlike what we see in these photos.

Factually speaking, cigarettes are much more unhealthy than sharab.

But yes, it's his private affair and nobody else's concern. But if he has derided others for the same thing, it is OK to expose his hypocrisy.

There's a beautiful old hindi song which describes this hypocrisy. The last stanza says :

hum ko jo taane dete hai
hum khoye hain in rang raliyon me
hum ne un ko bhee chhup chhup ke
aate dekhaa in galiyon me
ye sach hain zoothhee baat nahee
tum bolo ye sach hain naa?

You may want to look a bit more carefully to discover type of women in the party and what they are consuming. At any rate, the point is not that scantly clothed women are in the party or whether or not the drinks being consumed. The point is, it is the same Zaeem Qadri who slings mud on PTI gatherings for women attending, conveniently ignoring (or deliberately hiding) the fact that women attend PTI's gathering with their families and don't mingle with men unlike what we see in these photos.

Syed sahab, you are correct. I was just pointing out that Lady is not of mashkook character but his wife.

And this is typical elite gathering. All kind of shyte goes down in such parties.

But PML-N has a very good record of mud wrestling, Such pics of won't shame Zaeem qadri, What Rana Sanaullah did by leaking Salman Taseer family pics, Zaeem Qadri might pull a similar stunt on some PTI leader

And mudslinging would continue forever.

Begherto aur munafiqo ka farq nahi parta aesi cheezo sai.