Do or die....open questions to the IAF pilot

Trust me mate, one can only wish there are more of the likes of him in IAF (IF he is or ever was in IAF i.e.). You know, an overconfident enemy is the easiest prey under many circumstances particularly in air to air battles, sometimes a good jockey falls to his ego despite being better than the one he is facing.

In any professional air force, the first rule is never to underestimate the enemy, no matter how small or big, how well or poorly equipped.

And then we have @Harisudan breaking the very first rule :rofl:

Talking of standards, this forum maintains better standards than any of your beloved RR or XX fora, where some have even restricted access to members coming from other countries. Some standard they have indeed :P

The leverage and freedom you guys enjoy here, is not possible on any of Indian websites. Now i get the feeling, do you folks even deserve this freedom? Arguments and childish rhetoric posed by many of your fellow members suggest otherwise.

freedom ? LoL..where do you think we are ? in FATA ? we are on the internet. And the way the PDF admins here have to ban indians here and delete their answers to keep pakistani posters from looking like losers on the internet, to indians no less...nough said !

I guess I can get banned again and this post deleted keeping your post visible. :lol:

honestly...indians are like the invaders here. genchis kumar . :lol:

freedom ? LoL..where do you think we are ? in FATA ? we are on the internet. And the way the PDF admins here have to ban indians here and delete their answers to keep pakistani posters from looking like losers on the internet, to indians no less...nough said !

I guess I can get banned again and this post deleted keeping your post visible. :lol:

You should realize you are making yourself even funnier by claims above. I wonder if there is any sanity left or is the glass fully empty. At least read your posts before pushing the "post reply" button :D

Not "like" but "act".

I felt it necessary to point it out to Mr. @Harisudan that he shouldn't take an armchair pilot with a rape fetish like you seriously.

and as usual what indians are doing is what you go by. indians are nasty creatures. you should avoid copying them.

Hope you getting well paid for your services.... you must be in to fill the gap since you seem incompetent to contribute any worthwhile to the topic, i guess you might as well increase post count by blabbering about irrelevant issues and running in circles.

Nope they are not paid. It is just the old obsession with Pakistan they are here. :)

Thank you for your concern. Glad you read my posts.

Exactly! The ones in khaki on both sides know each others capabilities very well and have more respect for each other professionally than anyone here on the forum would understand. It's the civilians and fanboys of both sides who don't actually get it.

this thread dosnt deserve any comments.....the officers and men of both forces know the capabilities of their forces....lets leave it at that.

fair enough....

Exactly! The ones in khaki on both sides know each others capabilities very well and have more respect for each other professionally than anyone here on the forum would understand. It's the civilians and fanboys of both sides who don't actually get it.
Indeed, the gentleman i have been talking to also tells me that many times he met his Indian counterparts at some events and they discuss and share subjects of mutual interests, on the contrary when you have a person like Harisudan, who claims to be a former IAF officer, yet makes absurd claims and comments, then how and what would you expect civilians or members from the other side to react and respond.

@Windjammer
1 advice 99% of people here in pdf never ever saw even the the inside of cockpit not been 10 ft away to real fighter jet
Agreed! Just like many armchair warriors out here on PDF who have never even fired a gun in their lives but put forth theories and 'concepts' in land warfare as though they are Guderians and Rommels who have generations of battlefield experience!! :smokin: Jeeez!

Mate, the mentioned person could be a teenager, it could be anyone. As long as you know how the professional behave, there is no point nitpicking. Just leave it and move on, what's the point of all this research? It's the web after all! More than 99% of the time, we don't even know who's sitting on the other side of that internet connection, so why engage trolls, or to become one?

Relax and have fun! :)

Indeed, the gentleman i have been talking to also tells me that many times he met his Indian counterparts at some events and they discuss and share subjects of mutual interests, on the contrary when you have a person like Harisudan, who claims to be a former IAF officer, yet makes absurd claims and comments, then how and what would you expect civilians or members from the other side to react and respond.

Tu bhee koi kamm troll nahin' hai - General OrionHunter! :D

Agreed! Just like many armchair warriors out here on PDF who have never even fired a gun in their lives but put forth theories and 'concepts' in land warfare as though they are Guderians and Rommels who have generations of battlefield experience!! :smokin: Jeeez!

Jithna mera years ka experience hai, uthna tho 90% PDF walon ki umer bhi nahi hogi!! :P :D

Lekin trolling mera pesha hain, jiske bina khana hazam nahi hotha!! :partay:

i'm doing this from 2005. yessir... :azn:

Normally I dont reply to these kind of childish comments Cz mostly indians come to these petty personal attacks , i dont need to prove anything to anyone But leme just clerify 1 thing for You I m one of those few Pakistani origin men who are currently active personal of Rnoaf hope you have enough brains to sort out that em not some chairwarrior and my theories are not some bluffs

Are you guilty? If not, then why the heck did you even bother to respond when I did not name you? It was a general statement. Is spewing nonsense par for the course for the Rnoaf?

Either your comprehension skills need a lot to be desired or you're waffling because you know shit about what a ground battle is all about which I think is the case. Battlefield tactics and fighting on land is a different ballgame than flying an aircraft thousands of feet high where you twirl a joystick and press a button after lock-on, to fire off some BVR missiles! Heck, you don't even see your enemy most of the time except on radar, if you're lucky.

And let me reiterate, I was referring to land battles and tactics, not air warfare!

Are you guilty? If not, then why the heck did you even bother to respond when I did not name you? It was a general statement. Is spewing nonsense par for the course for the Rnoaf?

Either your comprehension skills need a lot to be desired or you're waffling because you know shit about what a ground battle is all about which I think is the case. Battlefield tactics and fighting on land is a different ballgame than flying an aircraft thousands of feet high where you twirl a joystick and press a button after lock-on, to fire off some BVR missiles! Heck, you don't even see your enemy most of the time except on radar, if you're lucky.

And let me reiterate, I was referring to land battles and tactics, not air warfare!

But Monsieur we are discussing the aerial aspect of warfare in this thread. Address the culprit in relevant thread.
A bouncy Castle will both digest the food and give you experience of zero gravity. :p:

But Monsieur we are discussing the aerial aspect of warfare in this thread. Address the culprit in relevant thread.
A bouncy Castle will both digest the food and give you experience of zero gravity. :p:
Yaar, I was just meaning defence per se including the air aspect. But this guy from that Nordic country went all bonkers as though I had touched a raw nerve! It's true that some out here act as though they are Rommels and Red Barons when they know sweet fuk-all of either aerial or ground warfare! And that pisses me off! :pissed: