Pakistan Vs India - 2017 Champions Trophy Final

Averages just 35 against Pakistan compared to his overall career average of 45 . Shoaib has dismissed him dozens of times in his career including this famous one in Calcatta . Pakistan used to Demolish India so regularly India stopped playing us in Sharjah .

He scored when it mattered the most in the world cup and not necessarily in some Agarbatti, Coca Cola cup series. India and Pakistan never played that much of cricket against each other that we play with other countries so the record book doesn't matter exactly. What matters is that he scored 100 international hundreds in his career and is regarded as the greatest modern day cricketer of all time.

You can talk when you win more matches than Pakistan head to head . World cup match for India is like that annual eid for India because normally they lose series against Pakistan . Including the last one held in India in 2013 . Aaney dho commercial by star sports :D . Junaid went through the Indian line up .

Brother, please don't act like Bangladeshi fans, you did beat us, no one denying that, aab ye purane gane bajana bandh karo please, or do you want me to remind you how many times we thrashed Pakistan in Pakistan? Rakho yaar tumhara pan masala cups and meaningless bilateral victories, nehi chahiye bhai :cry:

india doesnt only need to win. but burn the god damn hous3 to ground. and finish them off.
prove it was fluke. the talent is bigger than luck. i am sure we will make them shiver.

Pakistan did. What's the point?

Great point and a universally acknowledged fact.

Only 11 player make the team not the whole population. Proper execution of talent and skills win matches. Little to do with money.

Cricket isn't a religion in India. There is no temple for cricket. It is said only with respect to it's popularity and fan following. I can't remember the last time I heard this phrase. We are beginning to promote other games too. Time to become a sporting nation rather than just cricketing.

They do and Indians very much respect the legends who were prime reasons for Pakistan's supremacy over India.

All the people rotting in Pak jail's are victims of state machinery. Well no, those who commit crimes have to face the consequences. Pakistan does too. A victim sure but also a ........you know it.

India needs bowlers like Zaheer Khan but with more pace to win abroad against Australia, England and South Africa. Englishmen play worst against Pak bowling line up. It's fact. They don't deserve to be in top 4. They plotted to carve Pakistan out of India, they run propaganda articles against India, they must play more matches against their favourite Pakistan and we will see the two will have their rankings switched.

Pointless and senseless.

Mathematically speaking, if you have more than 7000 people to chose 11 players from as opposed to 1000 you should ALWAYS have a better team with MORE talented players. The fact that hasn't been the case for the majority of the time & Pakistan has a better head to head record against india is a startling and amazing fact. Especially since cricket is a religion in india wheras in Pakistan the vast majority are now completely indifferent to it.

Lol who said cricket is a religion in India. That's a myth created by our stupid media. It's the most popular game in India no doubt but that was mainly because of the likes of Gavaskar, Dravid, Tendulkar, Ganguly, Laxman and Shewag who took Indian cricket to new heights just like Wasim and Waquar did for Pakistan. Other then that it's just a game and I have seen many who hated cricket. Even I prefer football over cricket but I don't hate it.

You don't need a high IQ to be a good cricketer or sports person. So it's irrelevant.
i am doubting your IQ as well. intelligently reading the situation , the opposition strengths and weakness is the key in modern day cricket. it's not only the job of the captain only to be sharp but all the playing 11.

That comes with common sense and experience. You need a suitable IQ level for that not a high one.

in Pakistan the vast majority are now completely indifferent to it.
The change happened because of the repeated losses, people have lost hope in the pakistani cricket team.
I am 100% sure that like all other things, pakistani cricket is also corrupt. The rescent scandals and bans prove this point clearly.

why dont they play afridi and younis for their experience it will do the world of good.

The change happened because of the repeated losses, people have lost hope in the pakistani cricket team.
I am 100% sure that like all other things, pakistani cricket is also corrupt. The rescent scandals and bans prove this point clearly.

Repeated losses?????.........we still have a better head to head record against india, that too against a nation that is more than 7x bigger than Pakistan. We drew against England last year 2-2 in a test series wheras india lost 4-0 recently.

Pakistan is a good team and deserves full credit for the turnaround. But even Pakistani fans will admit that this Pakistani team is not anywhere close to the Pak team of the late 1980s and early 1990s. Which current Pak player would be in a playing XI of that Pak team?

Repeated losses?????.........we still have a better head to head record against india, that too against a nation that is more than 7x bigger than Pakistan. We drew against England last year 2-2 in a test series wheras india lost 4-0 recently.
Actually India beat England 4-0

I do have a serious question for Pak members. While they still produce good bowlers - how come the batsmen have stopped coming out of Pak? These new guys play a few good innings but no one in the class of Younis, Inzy or Yousuf.

Pakistan is a good team and deserves full credit for the turnaround. But even Pakistani fans will admit that this Pakistani team is not anywhere close to the Pak team of the late 1980s and early 1990s. Which current Pak player would be in a playing XI of that Pak team?

Actually India beat England 4-0

I do have a serious question for Pak members. While they still produce good bowlers - how come the batsmen have stopped coming out of Pak? These new guys play a few good innings but no one in the class of Younis, Inzy or Yousuf.

The last test series india played IN England, india lost 4-0 or 3-1.

Bhai main aab pakk gya hu, thakk gya hu tera ye 7x sun sun ke, jeene ki chahat aab nahi rahi, aab aur nehi saha jata, harr ek post me tu ek hi cheez repeat karta hain, tujhe Khuda ka wasta naya kuch post kar le bhai :cry:

Common sense always out of reach for my relatives across the border. Baap aur Bete sirf Ek din ke difference me kaise aate hai inke Nazar me. Ek Din ka ka furk sirf bhai-bhai mein ho sakta hai. Fail comedy by Pakistani as usual.
Pyarey bhai so sweet to hear the word bhai from you. Lekin ye baap betey waley cheap jokes apke Sehwag bhaiia ne shuru kia tha :mad:
India used to have such decent gentlemen cricketers like Sourav Gangoly, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Azhar uddin. Even MS Dhoni is such a sweet guy. Love his personality.
In new players ko bhi sikha dia karo ke you are embassadors of country not sarak chaap lafangas. Tum logon ka kaam india ka soft image create karna hai dusrey countries se. like previous generations of cricketers used to do and they were loved in Pakistan. :hitwall: . Gambir, Raina, Sehwag, Aik se barh ke aik Third Class.
Its reality. Sorry for the offence