قہر برپا کیا تم نے نبیﷺکا نام لے کر

Wait I thought religious threads weren't allowed? @The Eagle why don't you do your bit here too? Or is it one rule for someone else and another rule for someone else?

Mine was discussing the murder linked to Blasphemy Law. This is specifically based on religion.

@Proudpakistaniguy

State has prime responsibility of punishing those who commit Blasphemy and also those who bring false accusations. The moment State starts doing this both mob attacks will reduce also false accusations will reduce and instead of take law in there own hands people will report to Police about those who commit Blasphemy.

@Horus

Why don't you admit that there is a problem with blasphemy laws being misused and that it does require a reformation. It's better to let someone go accidentally than to KILL them accidentally.

Wait I thought religious threads weren't allowed? @The Eagle why don't you do your bit here too? Or is it one rule for someone else and another rule for someone else?

Mine was discussing the murder linked to Blasphemy Law. This is specifically based on religion.

@Proudpakistaniguy

Did you read OP with the mean it is intent to shared by Administrator. It is a level thing whereby it is been expressed that Islam or Islamic Law has nothing to do with this Murder. This murder is not being covered by Blasphemy Law at all and has no relations with the same. The murderers did it in the name of alleged Balsphemy and I repeat, it has not relations with the Blasphemy Law. The article highlights about the misuse of such fake allegations and the practice by specific group/mafia to malign religion.

Kindly do not tag me for useless posts and trolling. Also, at-least the OP is not stating a Law as Draconian, law of jungle. The subject for discussion with content to build a productive debate differs from provocative remarks/threads without any substance and based upon one side narrative.

Debating a law isn't the same as debating a religion.

Laws are debatable - we were doing that.

Not debating religion.

The post you have published is of ttp khawarij against which whole nation is united.It has nothing to to do with this law .Those who have written this are themselves blasphmers and should be hanged.The same debate has started.I advise who are arguing here about this law not get involve in this mess this will harm our national harmony .Our police should focus on war against terrorists and these incidents are done to get police and judiciary and whole govt involved in this conflict.
g bilkul yeh sb yahoodi sazish hai aur yeh sb amreeka krwa raha hai
instead of turning blind eye at least try to accept there is problem that is to be addressed

17861662_422122848142978_2287188521236529984_n.jpg

17861829_422059031482693_2531556044281980119_n.jpg
You cannot enforce your point of view on others.The Last Prophet Hazrat Muhammad(P.B.U.H) was aware of the future by help of ALLAH ALMIGHTY so His decision to forgive a person cannot be compared by any other person because we are unable to know what is future of any person and what is his inner self we can only judge a person from his act and appearance and have no right to forgive a blasphmer .Tell me any verse of Holy Quran and Hadith in which it is written to forgive blasphmer

- I can't read Urdu
- The initial purpose of my thread was that you can't link Faith to killings
- Calling something 'draconian' is my opinion and I'm entitled to that
- Jungle Law was a reference to the mob killing that take authority. On Twitter it's a reference to #JungleLaw
- You said my thread lead to religious talk - so is this (no offence admin just pointing a point here - it's not personal)
- You were told by other members that my thread had nothing wrong with it except one emotional fella going emotional over it and resorted to personal attacks
- Then you give me a strike (whatever) because I said it was a biased decision.

Ultimately what my thread intended to portray is what is being said here except this is specifically mentioning names of sacred figures and mine was indirect references.

I don't know how to make you understand so this is the last time from my side to you either take it or leave it.

You have issues with Mod decision, contact GHQ Section. You couldn't do so then I moved your related posts so you can discuss the same in GHQ Section even after all my details to you. The act of murder can be called as rule of jungle whereby law of jungle is being deliberately used by people like Bhesa Mafia on twitter and hash tags have no importance on PDF that Forum has own rules and every member has to follow accordingly. Strike was given due to continuous accusation and insults despite reminders of three times.

You are calling a law as draconian as your personal opinion which actually provokes others and above all opinions, forum rules are to be followed. If personal opinion is to be left without evaluation then do not complain about personal opinions of others as well, without any double standards. This conversation ends here and discuss the same in GHQ Section about everything. Stop derailing each & every thread like this.

Thanks.

I don't know how to make you understand so this is the last time from my side to you either take it or leave it.

You have issues with Mod decision, contact GHQ Section. You couldn't do so then I moved your related posts so you can discuss the same in GHQ Section even after all my details to you. The act of murder can be called as rule of jungle whereby law of jungle is being deliberately used by people like Bhesa Mafia on twitter and hash tags have no importance on PDF that Forum has own rules and every member has to follow accordingly. Strike was given due to continuous accusation and insults despite reminders of three times.

You are calling a law as draconian as your personal opinion which actually provokes others and above all opinions, forum rules are to be followed. If personal opinion is to be left without evaluation then do not complain about personal opinions of others as well, without any double standards. This conversation ends here and discuss the same in GHQ Section about everything. Stop derailing each & every thread like this.

Thanks.

Derailing is when a discussion is going off tangent and has no relevance to the thread. What I discuss is VERY much relevant.

Religion discussion linkage? Yes.
Laws being discussed? Yes.
Discussion on murder? Yes.

Perhaps read the posts before my post and you'll realise the SAME discussion is taking place in this very thread by the SAME members. But it's acceptable here because I don't know the author is an admin? And no emotional fella?

Yes I will take it to GHQ because this is a clear breach of double standards! I don't have an issue with my thread being closed, but it's the principle of it.

PDF is an adult forum which discusses violence, guns, killings, Kashmir issues. But talking about a murder linked to blasphemy is sensitive?

You have to allow room for critique. My opinion is that of the law and that I believe a reformation is required. Not personal attacks. Others can refute and have done so. That's the whole point.

I'm working on this subject so I've done a lot more digging than you'd know.

Yes I will take this to GHQ.

I have nothing against you - but your decision makes no sense to me.

Good day.

Yes I will take it to GHQ because this is a clear breach of double standards! I don't have an issue with my thread being closed, but it's the principle of it.

PDF is an adult forum which discusses violence, guns, killings, Kashmir issues. But talking about a murder linked to blasphemy is sensitive?

You have to allow room for critique. My opinion is that of the law and that I believe a reformation is required. Not personal attacks. Others can refute and have done so. That's the whole point.

I'm working on this subject so I've done a lot more digging than you'd know.

Yes I will take this to GHQ.

I have nothing against you - but your decision makes no sense to me.

Good day.

I appreciate that you have done a lot and you are digging but this is all off-topic in this thread to discuss about another thread and fraction as well.

You see off-topic posts and derailing, do report and move on without quoting back as that will be helpful too.

Thanks

already many threads on this topic .Please not provoke public by using this incident.The more you do more such incidents happen.All this is done by foreign agencies to divide our society and waste our time.In u.s Muslim judge was killed but their media is not highlighting.this incident is great conspiracy against Pakistan we should not highlight it all the time
lol jahlat ko abb agencion ka naam day do. wah. Those who support this law need to prove according to Quran where it is written to kill a person for blasphemy?

@The Eagle

The Supreme Court of Pakistan has laid down clearly that criticism of 295-C is not objectionable.

Any law that carries a "mandatory" death penalty for uttering a few words (whether intentional or not, directly or indirectly) is essentially Draconian in nature.

This law isn't criticized because it's "Islamic". It's criticized because this colonial law is "un-Islamic" and inhumane, and is in contradiction with clear Qur'anic injunctions..

All proofs are present in support of this law but who are not willing to accept it will never accept them just like those who not accepted the teachings of Islam in the presence of Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad[P.B.U.H] and keep arguing on his Prophet hood and died as non Muslim
lol jahlat ko abb agencion ka naam day do. wah. Those who support this law need to prove according to Quran where it is written to kill a person for blasphemy?

Tell me any verse of Holy Quran and Hadith in which it is written to forgive blasphmer

يَحْلِفُونَ بِاللَّهِ مَا قَالُوا وَلَقَدْ قَالُوا كَلِمَةَ الْكُفْرِ وَكَفَرُوا بَعْدَ إِسْلَامِهِمْ وَهَمُّوا بِمَا لَمْ يَنَالُوا ۚ وَمَا نَقَمُوا إِلَّا أَنْ أَغْنَاهُمُ اللَّهُ وَرَسُولُهُ مِن فَضْلِهِ ۚ فَإِن يَتُوبُوا يَكُ خَيْرًا لَّهُمْ ۖ وَإِن يَتَوَلَّوْا يُعَذِّبْهُمُ اللَّهُ عَذَابًا أَلِيمًا فِي الدُّنْيَا وَالْآخِرَةِ ۚ وَمَا لَهُمْ فِي الْأَرْضِ مِن وَلِيٍّ وَلَا نَصِيرٍ

They swear by Allah that they did not say [anything against the Prophet] while they had said the word of disbelief and disbelieved after their [pretense of] Islam and planned that which they were not to attain. And they were not resentful except [for the fact] that Allah and His Messenger had enriched them of His bounty. So if they repent, it is better for them; but if they turn away, Allah will punish them with a painful punishment in this world and the Hereafter. And there will not be for them on earth any protector or helper.
At-Tawbah 9:74

@The Eagle

The Supreme Court of Pakistan has laid down clearly that criticism of 295-C is not objectionable.

Any law that carries a "mandatory" death penalty for saying a few words (whether intentionally or not, whether directly or indirectly) is essentially Draconian in nature.

This law isn't criticized because it's "Islamic". It's criticized because this colonial law is "un-Islamic" and inhumane, and is in contradiction with clear Qur'anic injunctions..

Janab, criticizing a law and provocation are different things. You may see it from one point of view but as & when debate led to religious and becomes a tool to mock other belief etc, is not allowed on PDF. We all have to maintain the decorum and quality of the forum as well. This forum cannot be used to instigation and provocation by any mean. The matter was not discussed as un-Islamic but veiled sarcasm and mocking is done just because believed to be Islamic. I can read and understand clearly. Discussion within manners and civility with level of discussion is not prohibited but where subject leads to religious mocking and Insults, the same is not allowed. This Forum cannot be turned into something to malign or defame a Law which is approved by State and the same is currently part of the Constitution though one can discuss, criticize or debate with manners, civility and by not violating the Forum Rules.

Thanks.

The Last Prophet Hazrat Muhammad(P.B.U.H) was aware of the future by help of ALLAH ALMIGHTY so His decision to forgive a person cannot be compared by any other person
so should we stop following sunnah
the actions and words of Holy Prophet(PBUH) serve as an example in any mode of life even in this case

Not all but some of Sunnah are limited to Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad[P.B.U.H] such as number of women kept in Nikah of Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad [P.B.U.H] at a same time
so should we stop following sunnah
the actions and words of Holy Prophet(PBUH) serve as an example in any mode of life even in this case

يَحْلِفُونَ بِاللَّهِ مَا قَالُوا وَلَقَدْ قَالُوا كَلِمَةَ الْكُفْرِ وَكَفَرُوا بَعْدَ إِسْلَامِهِمْ وَهَمُّوا بِمَا لَمْ يَنَالُوا ۚ وَمَا نَقَمُوا إِلَّا أَنْ أَغْنَاهُمُ اللَّهُ وَرَسُولُهُ مِن فَضْلِهِ ۚ فَإِن يَتُوبُوا يَكُ خَيْرًا لَّهُمْ ۖ وَإِن يَتَوَلَّوْا يُعَذِّبْهُمُ اللَّهُ عَذَابًا أَلِيمًا فِي الدُّنْيَا وَالْآخِرَةِ ۚ وَمَا لَهُمْ فِي الْأَرْضِ مِن وَلِيٍّ وَلَا نَصِيرٍ

They swear by Allah that they did not say [anything against the Prophet] while they had said the word of disbelief and disbelieved after their [pretense of] Islam and planned that which they were not to attain. And they were not resentful except [for the fact] that Allah and His Messenger had enriched them of His bounty. So if they repent, it is better for them; but if they turn away, Allah will punish them with a painful punishment in this world and the Hereafter. And there will not be for them on earth any protector or helper.
At-Tawbah 9:74

Not all but some of Sunnah are limited to Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad[P.B.U.H] such as number of women kept in Nikah of Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad [P.B.U.H] at a same time
specific instruction have been given to muslims on such issue including no of women kept in Nikkah of Prophet Muhammad(SAW) whereas the instructions on issues like blasphemy have been discussed in Quran as shared in earlier post