Blast in Lahore's Z Block area Reported

Not in restaurant, bomb was planted in empty building in Z-Block.

16939400_10154410344446365_8043670906199755280_n.jpg
It was a generator explosion.

Definitely an attempt to sabotage PSL final if its a terrorist strike.
exactly. but it was not a bomb.

Now this is what's annoying and stupidity beyond belief.
Firstly read the tweet.

''Reports of an explosion heard near #PAF's Shahbaz Airbase, Jaccobabad near Joriya chowk tells SSP Jaccobabad Tahir Khokar. #Pakistan''

Obviously concerned, i phoned Shahbaz Airbase, my contact was also aware of the above tweet.
What happened was that one of the aircraft from the base broke the sound barrier and people started assuming things...unbelievable.

If he was Rana Sanaullah he would have said:
  1. these are of the cycles and motorcycles which were parked in the area.
  2. I do not know about this.
Simple!!
Look man it was a bomb blast or not that has yet to be decided but you are a think tank on PDF and I also respect that but you being a think tank that does not means that I have no brain. What is your agenda to declare it a blast plz first tell me that.

Moazzam Paracha, CEO of Airlink Communication, has lost his life in a blast today at Lahore Defence.

This is ridiculous. Some member just for sake of "me first" and ratings, are posting rumors like a third grade journalist. PDF team must have some rules and regulations for this. We are actually bigger victim of spiritual war than the physical. I believe that these current physical incidents are actually a part of spiritual game. Enemy is targeting our hope.
@Horus @WebMaster @The Eagle

A member sharing media captioned cannot be filtered immediately by any of us hence, in previous pages, it was advised that before posting the news, wait for a while and make sure that the contents are correct or either reported by several sources.

Simply way, we have to act as responsible being member here too. Rest about publishing fake news and create unrest is like either due to PR competition or deliberate through an agenda but still in the end, responsibility lies upon us before buying or believing into the same without any personal observations/evaluation.

Haan haan bomb blast hai. Khush ho ja aur muth maar kai soja.

Bharati kanjar getting satisfaction from a bomb blast targeting civilians.

Q ghusay ho rahy ho bai ......... us kay bhi chotay chotay ma bapp hain ........ kamay ga nai to khay ga kahan say.

Exactly... not only the members, but media outlets for the sake of rating are spreading unconfirmed reports as well.... sadly its the mindset which need to be changed....
Pak media are extremely insensitive. After every such incident they add cheap graphics dramatic sounds and zoom in and out from various angles. Absolutely zero professionalism!