Pakistani Rupee Will Be At All Time Low In a Decade

@RoadRunner401 Bro, you just want to say PMLN is the best. I guess they have given you some special favor because you don't like to research but simply chant for their glory. I bet you haven't even stepped outside of Lahore whenever you visited Pakistan.

Infrastructure? Is there anything beyond roads? Underpasses and bridges? That too only in Lahore? You accuse Chaudhry's of stealing 100%? Where did the Rescue 1122 come from? Traffic wardens? Arfa Karim Tower? The rise of IT industry in Pakistan? Boy, you sure have a very short term memory loss because you've forgotten the era before Zardari. Notice the graph above posted by @Syed.Ali.Haider you see a stable line in the chart? My dear friend try to let some light squeeze through the darkness of your mind and see the only era of rupee stability between 2000 - 2010. It was the only period when PMLN and PPP were ousted so Pakistan became stable. It was the era of PMLQ. After that, the old looters came back once again and the graph rose along with inflation.

And oh yeah, one more thing for you, here's a link for you. Kindly do some research before argument if this forum isn't the only source of your information.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1239850/finding-way-pakistans-economy-will-collapse-next-10-years/

@marbella My dear, you made me laugh so hard I had tears coming out of my eyes. The great supreme PMLN has an excellent foreign policy eh? Kindly explain this if it is not for the pleasing of Turkish prez.
Dawn Pk TK.PNG
Tribune Pk Tk.PNG

My dear friend PMLN has always spread fake news and has brought shame to the country. You also need to enhance you search skills. Who says Russia is interested in CPEC when russia denies it?
Google CPEC.PNG

Source please? Last time I've heard it was Rs 7 per unit.
I'm really sorry.That's my mistake.I hadn't read new tarrif approved this year while i had tarrif approved last year in mind.
The tariff looks low because fuel price is low. As the tariff has fuel price adjustment index therefore it will go up if the fuel price goes high. At $100 per barrel, the price most likely would be Rs. 14 per unit. And there will be annual inflation of top of that but we should pray that the oil prices stay low because LNG price is based on oil price.

The Major Problems are Justice&corruption.....which ultimately leads to destruction Of Any Society.

@marbella My dear, you made me laugh so hard I had tears coming out of my eyes. The great supreme PMLN has an excellent foreign policy eh? Kindly explain this if it is not for the pleasing of Turkish prez.
View attachment 358609 View attachment 358610

My dear friend PMLN has always spread fake news and has brought shame to the country. You also need to enhance you search skills. Who says Russia is interested in CPEC when russia denies it?
View attachment 358611

Lol it was Dawn and Neo news that break the news about Russia Joining CPEC

CPEC or No CPEC Russia still thinks

"Pakistan is Russia's Key Regional & International Partner,Pakistan-Russia relations are positive"-Russian Ambassador to Pakistan.

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/russian-...l-international-partner.465489/#ixzz4SEk8capZ

And in the Statement they clearly mentioned when they rejected about CPEC that we want to enhance Economic and Bilateral ties with Pakistan and are investing $2 Billion in Karachi Lahore Gas pipeline and Russian Companies are willing to invest in Pakistan

This will be bad for buying equipment from China.

Remember should pakistanis wanting a new currency to get away from using rupee as India uses it.

Will it change to Yen or dollars?

@RoadRunner401 Bro, you just want to say PMLN is the best. I guess they have given you some special favor because you don't like to research but simply chant for their glory. I bet you haven't even stepped outside of Lahore whenever you visited Pakistan.

Infrastructure? Is there anything beyond roads? Underpasses and bridges? That too only in Lahore? You accuse Chaudhry's of stealing 100%? Where did the Rescue 1122 come from? Traffic wardens? Arfa Karim Tower? The rise of IT industry in Pakistan? Boy, you sure have a very short term memory loss because you've forgotten the era before Zardari. Notice the graph above posted by @Syed.Ali.Haider you see a stable line in the chart? My dear friend try to let some light squeeze through the darkness of your mind and see the only era of rupee stability between 2000 - 2010. It was the only period when PMLN and PPP were ousted so Pakistan became stable. It was the era of PMLQ. After that, the old looters came back once again and the graph rose along with inflation.

And oh yeah, one more thing for you, here's a link for you. Kindly do some research before argument if this forum isn't the only source of your information.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1239850/finding-way-pakistans-economy-will-collapse-next-10-years/

View attachment 358609 View attachment 358610

View attachment 358611

I can give u many links where it says russia .
has not ruled out possibility to abandone ties with india to join pakistan. You have better searching skills but still take a look at following one:

https://defence.pk/threads/china-russia-pakistan-superpower-triangle-becoming-reality.461220/

Notice the graph above posted by @Syed.Ali.Haider you see a stable line in the chart? My dear friend try to let some light squeeze through the darkness of your mind and see the only era of rupee stability between 2000 - 2010. It was the only period when PMLN and PPP were ousted so Pakistan became stable. It was the era of PMLQ. After that, the old looters came back once again and the graph rose along with inflation.

That stability was courtesy of Uncle Sam. As long as Pakistan consumes more than it produces, its currency will remain on a steady path of declining value, as the chart clearly shows.

Of-course, there are some positive developments in the country. However, the Federal government is supposed to look into issues of the state (on the whole). Development of Pakistan on the whole, should be top priority, not just that of Punjab province exclusively.

Another thing is that who is supposed to take notice of lack of performance of provincial governments? Federal government. For example, if the provincial government of Sindh is not doing much for its province, than Federal government needs to fix this problem. Ironically, take a look at the newly appointed governor of Sindh:

362157_39110236.jpg

What is this? Do you think he has the energy for this position?

Another point is that it is true that the Federal government is busy in building roads, Metros and housing schemes; very nice, right? Wrong. See my explanation below:

Construction of roads is important, but the new roads are of poor quality on average. Metro is also important but its new routes are ill-planned in the city of Lahore. More importantly, a large number of housing schemes are indeed beyond the reach of common people in the aspect of affordability. Unfortunately, kickbacks (from various projects) matter more to the governmental officials than addressing the problems of the society in genuine matter. These development projects have more cosmetic value than being a real solution. These are the problems that statistics do not capture, my friend.

Democracy is the Government run by the representatives of the people. No, you are totally and absurdly wrong. Federal Government has no authority over the internal affairs of the provinces, other than the department in which provinces are required to follow the directions of the Federal Government. Federal Government gave 950 Billion Rs to Sindh and now it is the duty and power of the elected people of Sindh to use it.

Very nice informative post, salute to Gen Raheel for decreasing terrorism in Pakistan.

Modern education will solve all the other problems one by one. Education is the only way forward in this rapidly changing world.

You are right, Zarb-e-Azab credit is exclusively shared by Gen. Raheel Sharif, but Karachi operation begun before the selection of Gen. Raheel Shareef on Nov 29, 2013.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1040496
Operation started in Aug 2013.

Well People like you believe on ARY so what's wrong if we believe something on TV :D
Ok you was eye-witness of the dislocation of people Did they have proper papers (Government issued Attested) of theier claimed properties? If yes then why 000's of people didn't went to High Court? and take action against their legal claimed Properties??

It's you who is deluded

People like you Chant GO NAWAZ GO when a Terrorist Attack occurs somewhere
And THANK You RAHEEL SHARIF when something good happens with country like Economy etc

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Well People like you believe on ARY so what's wrong if we believe something on TV :D
Ok you was eye-witness of the dislocation of people Did they have proper papers (Government issued Attested) of theier claimed properties? If yes then why 000's of people didn't went to High Court? and take action against their legal claimed Properties??

Typical nonsense from the likes of mirasis of PML-N. Pakistan's exports are down. Prices have increased. Corruption has increased to alarming levels even IMF had to say this. This country has not even have a census so the

It's you who is deluded

People like you Chant GO NAWAZ GO when a Terrorist Attack occurs somewhere
And THANK You RAHEEL SHARIF when something good happens with country like Economy etc

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Typical nonsense from the likes of mirasis of PML-N. Pakistan's exports are down. Prices have increased. Corruption in the so called projects have increased to alarming levels even IMF had to say this. This country has not even have a census so the question of management is serious. for the last 8 years PML-N in Punjab have failed miserably to govern. The fake best finance minister of south asia is a menace.

Dont give any credit to PML-N for zarb e azb. They were in favour of negotiations. Lal Masjid guys are still free. LeJ's historical links with PML-N are no secret.

Typical nonsense from the likes of mirasis of PML-N. Pakistan's exports are down. Prices have increased. Corruption in the so called projects have increased to alarming levels even IMF had to say this. This country has not even have a census so the question of management is serious. for the last 8 years PML-N in Punjab have failed miserably to govern. The fake best finance minister of south asia is a menace.

Dont give any credit to PML-N for zarb e azb. They were in favour of negotiations. Lal Masjid guys are still free. LeJ's historical links with PML-N are no secret.

Mirasi?? wow... Get some education yourself first before you open your mouth

PML-N should donate all its wealth to the poor to get my vote :tup::tup:
And i know that's never happening..

So, unless we elect Chaudhry Moonis Elahi, we are doomed ? Why because

Chaudhry Moonis Elahi is the son of well know politician and Chief Minister in Musharraf’s era Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi. He is the part of 16th Assembly whose tenure began in the year 2013 and continues till date. He belongs to constituency PP. He is affiliated with Pakistan Muslim League. He is a young politician

Chaudhry Moonis Elahi has also possessed previous official positions in the Provincial Assembly of Punjab, he had been a member of Provincial Assembly of Punjab from the year 2008-2013. He belongs to a very influential family. His father, grandfather and uncle all are/were politicians. His grandfather Chaudhry Zahoor Elahi had been a Chairman, District Council in 1958 and an official in National Assembly of Punjab in 1962 and 1970. His father Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi had been a Federal Minister from the year 1985-1988, leader of opposition in Provincial Assembly of Punjab from 1993-1996, speaker in Provincial Assembly of Punjab from the year 1997 till 1999, Chief Minister of Punjab from the year 2002-2007, official in National Assembly from the year 2008-2013, Deputy Prime Minister of Pakistan from June 2012-March 2013. Similarly his uncles Chaudhry Shujat Hussain had been a Federal Minister in National Assembly from 1985-1988, Federal Interior Minister from 1990-1993, and 2002-2007, MNA from 1993-1996 and 1988-1990 and Senator from 2009-2015. Similarly his other uncle Chaudhry Wajahat Hussain and Chaudhry Shafat Hussain have also held various official positions.

@Azka Malik Your post is based on political vomit

The chaudhrys were once the part of the kingdom of shareefs. Along with the corrupt shareefs they were with greatest leader of Ummah Zia ul haq. Chaudhry shujaat was an interior minister from 97-99 and not from 90-93. This shows the absolute lie you state.

LOL

Terrorism decreased by 85% due to Operation Zarb e Azb and Karachi Operation

Energy Crisis (i can provide pic of every single Project)
View attachment 357001

Corruption
Pakistan now Ranked 117 at Corruption Ranking which was 143 in PPP era
View attachment 357002

Literacy Rate
You can't grow the Literacy rate if Provincial Governments like Sindh and Balochistan doesn't do anything for it

554c0fc66df0c.jpg

Poverty Poverty rate of Pakistan has gone down Punjab is richest province and Balochistan is the poorest
Poverty rate of Pakistan is 35.5% and 17.7% which earn $1 a day
View attachment 357004
When was last census done in Pakistan? How do you get data without census

Mirasi?? wow... Get some education yourself first before you open your mouth

In fact mirasis are far respectable than modi kay yaar and ultimate corrupts of PML-N and their followers. For the last 36 years Punjab and its resources are at Shareef family's disposal. What have they done? Take out Cantt, defence housing authorities, and other military held housing what is there in Punjab? Sukh Chain garden scandal?

During Nawaz shareef's tenure prices have increased because indirect taxation has broken the back of middle class. Exports are down. and this is what the top court has to say about PML-N

http://www.dawn.com/news/1289880

Please dont try to justify a wrong thing.

When was last census done in Pakistan? How do you get data without census

In fact mirasis are far respectable than modi kay yaar and ultimate corrupts of PML-N and their followers. For the last 36 years Punjab and its resources are at Shareef family's disposal. What have they done? Take out Cantt, defence housing authorities, and other military held housing what is there in Punjab? Sukh Chain garden scandal?

During Nawaz shareef's tenure prices have increased because indirect taxation has broken the back of middle class. Exports are down. and this is what the top court has to say about PML-N

http://www.dawn.com/news/1289880

Please dont try to justify a wrong thing.

So are you mirasi yourself?? or let's just say Bhand of Imran Khan does that suits you or should i call you Youthia..

Corruption in the so called projects have increased

So Corruption increased so why we came to 117 at Global Corruption Ranking from 143 if the corruption increased or did Nawaz also payed to lower the ranks
Have you got any proof of the corruption?? if yes then why don't you go to Supreme court of Pakistan rather then ranting corruption corruption on internet

for the last 8 years PML-N in Punjab have failed miserably to govern.

and yet people gave votes to PML N in 2013 and i know you gonna say Rigging was done in 2013 which was never prove in the court while sending a truck loaded with proves which court declared USELESS
Punjab is leading in Infrastructure then in other Provinces
Punjab is leading in Education then in other Provinces
Punjab is leading in Health then in other Provinces
Punjab also has the least poverty as compare to other Provinces.
yes many things still needs improvements which are being improved on ground then just on Facebook Tabdeeli

The fake best finance minister

That same Fake best Finance minister in the Vice president of Asian Development bank i wonder why World bank appointed a menace

Dont give any credit to PML-N for zarb e azb. They were in favour of negotiations

Yeah yeah don't give credit of Zarb e Azb to PML N cause Raheel sharif took the initiative ok so Terrorism was there since Musharaf Era so why Army was sleeping for so many years and woke up when Nawaz came in power and started Zarb e Azb?? Why Army and Rangers were sleeping when Crimes and BHATTA was at peak in Karachi??

Favor of Negotiations... PTI and PPP was in favor of negotiations and was pressurizing PML N to negotiate with them and then they formed AMAN COMMITTEE

remember what Imran Khan said we should open office of Talibans in Peshawar so that we can negotiate with them and in another interview e said don't send Army to FATA they will fail the attacks will increase we did same mistake before don't do it again

Yes the Exports are falling and Agriculture is falling but Services and Large scale Manufacturing is Growing
there are pro's and Con's with every government

IMF also said Pakistan's Economy is Stable you didn't read that part did you??
IMF also said Pakistan can do it alone ( No need of more loan plans)
Pakistan was also listed in the Emerging Markets of the world
Pakistan was also included in the MSCI index
Moody's and S&P changed the ranking of Pakistan to Stable and Positive
Pakistan's Stock Market is Also improving the 2nd best performing Market in the world