R.I.P Sikh Commando Balbir Singh

Cu8n808XgAAkrgb.jpg

Cu91WLsWEAAooH1.jpg:large

Not sure about him but despite being 2% of the indian population Sikhs represent 20-30% of Indian armed forces

All Sikh in india should realize now , and balbir singh suicide is like Japanese samurai seppuku killing your self for honor , India will keep on telling sikh to attack their holy land Pakistan , the only way for sikhs to get rid of force orders is to go full strong on Khalistan movement

If khalistan will be there , there would be peace
i SUPPORT KHALISTAN :-:: With LAHORE as its capital and pak dharti of Nankana sahib should have the parliament. :-)

I hope our Muslim brothers across the fence will be generous enough to nurture our dreams..

i SUPPORT KHALISTAN :-:: With LAHORE as its capital and pak dharti of Nankana sahib should have the parliament. :-)

I hope our Muslim brothers across the fence will be generous enough to nurture our dreams..

If u would have been real sikh or even educated you would have known where is Nankana Sahib

I do not need a certificate form anybody, its between me and my god... Plus, I very well know where is nankana sahib, keep your knowledge with urself....

If it is true then sorry to say its a highly unprofessional and unethical attitude. (despite the case that it is an indian soldier we are talking about)

Did this concept never occurred in his mind when he was taking salary that he might have to fire at the enemy one day? If he had such strong religious beliefs he should not have joined the army in the first place.

Rest in peace Sardar Ji.
You will be remembered as a hero in the future Republic of Khalistan.

Indians ko is thread sai itni problem horahi hai laikin inko woh fake propaganda nahi dikhta Jo Indian mediakarta hai
Yeh propaganda pai aitraaz karnai wali baat tumlogon kai Mon sai achi nahi Lagti
U people are master at propaganda

Why does PDF tolerate such propaganda?

I know the OP has lost all his sleep since India messed with the procurement of his favorite F-16's, worsened it by surgical strikes and mention of Baluchistan but why should PDF share his trauma?

Least one can do is back up your so called facts with a link not twitter memes.
By posting irrelevant nonsense, it's not difficult to conclude who is trying to salvage their bruised tiny ego here.
It's very easy to burst your bubble on the above but no, why spoil the fun when your kind splash their brains out in a desperate effort to digress from the original topic.

desperate @Windjammer is resorting to fake news to cool the burning sensation in his behind.
Listen you moron, unlike you losers who keep crawling on PDF with fake IDs, i don't need to post fake news.
Just look at your pathetic mind set, since you have joined as a faker, all you could post is anti-Pakistan threads,

@WAJsal @Jungibaaz @Horus can you check members ID.

Fact is you have been completely busted and have been exposed as an idiot as you failed to provide a single authentic source for this news.
Take a hike loser, i also have pictures but they are too graphic to post.
And even last time one of your soldier committed suicide on LOC, your army covered it up as sniper fire from Pakistan.