Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

The funny thing is Khujliwal just stops replying after throwing one line insulting n mockering tweet.
As if he has no balls to accept that he did a error in judging or it was wrong on his part as a person who leads political party and is a CM.

that behavior is same as he does spit and run away.

ROFOLWA

Modi's Gujarat model - Patients raped in ICU:

Apollo doctor arrested for allegedly raping dengue patient in ICU:

Sir there are more rapes in US and UK as well. Does that mean their central leader or PM or President has to be blamed for that.

Doing rape has nothing to do with leader of nation.

Kuch akal laga bhai, why are you behaving like....

Maybe he was trying to play victim for AAP to capitalize on it in his home state of Punjab!

I have strong feeling that this was planned via AAP to divert the attention their s*x videos are getting and change people attention.

Also read somewhere on twitter that Sharma is going to campaign for AAP in Punjab, so perhaps showing his loyalty.

Someone quote this post and bring me up to date on the Punjab elections..I have no idea what's going on

Sidhu did a press conference where he took on Badals and Kejriwal, and right after this media briefing Pargat Singh Ex Akali MLA met with Dr Gandhi MP of AAP who was kicked out of the party by Kejriwal and also Chotepur. I believe they all will come along to fight elections. Kejriwal has quit delhi and shifted to Punjab for good for damage control, today he promised that he will ban Alcohol, meat and tobacco in Amritsar city. If am not wrong it's already banned in and around Harmandir Sahib. (@Prometheus @Juggernautjatt correct me if am wrong here and also give your opinion on this new promise of lala ji).

Akalis are hopping anti incumbancy vote might scatter between AAP and new 4th front of Sidhu/Dr Gandhi/Chotepur.

As far as congress is concerned there is not much news about what they are upto.

I think he was sucking up to either AAP or Sidhu's party.

I have strong feeling that this was planned via AAP to divert the attention their s*x videos are getting and change people attention.

Also read somewhere on twitter that Sharma is going to campaign for AAP in Punjab, so perhaps showing his loyalty.
BMC is run by the same people to who guys like Kapil Sharma give attendance to & touch their feet to survive in BOM. Why not tag them instead? Oh wait..had he tagged Udhav Thackray, his comedy career in BOM would have ended up in tragedy!

To ashok and the other slimes:

u9lrs.jpg

Story of INC. Next time around Congress will win 45 seats in national elections..& I will send a similar tweet! :lol:

I hope to live to the day when Congress winning single digit seats in lok sabha is a regular established thing....and I can tell my grandkids the funny story of their decline.

You may not have to wait for too long. May happen within next couple of terms. Let's just hope & pray Pappu stays at the helm!