Kashmir all-party meet: Modi discusses atrocities in Azad Kashmir, Balochistan

Predicted a few days back. Baluchistan-NWFP-Pak Kashmir will be under pressure. Sindh to follow.

Comprehensive shift in policy. Had been posting and predicting this. The issue is not about Kashmir alone, it is about Pakistan itself. There is a convergence of interest between Iran-India-Afghanistan-US regarding Pakistan, all for own reasons.

China will be under pressure on its own front. Russia will not bail out either. Ukraine is the leverage. Also Russia is weary of Islamic fundamentalism in its chechen republic.

China would be under pressure??? :lol:

Well we all have right to daydream all good about ourselves.

Iran won't support you on Balochistan by the way. Just informing you since at least you guys are not mature and grown up enough to understand that. :)

Someone has to put sense into your Prime Minister that stirring the baluchistan issue is one of the biggest mistake he will ever make. Either he is being mislead by his adviser or he is being complete ignorant and trying to flex muscle because your side is thinking Who will listen to Pakistan after our recent bonhomie with America while at the same time forgetting China sitting next door to you guys who will stir the pot any time they like

China Pappa India is pulling my nickers, very time why Pakistan have to have a Daddy??? Earlier it was USA now China.

Predicted a few days back. Baluchistan-NWFP-Pak Kashmir will be under pressure. Sindh to follow.

Comprehensive shift in policy. Had been posting and predicting this. The issue is not about Kashmir alone, it is about Pakistan itself. There is a convergence of interest between Iran-India-Afghanistan-US regarding Pakistan, all for own reasons.

China will be under pressure on its own front. Russia will not bail out either. Ukraine is the leverage. Also Russia is weary of Islamic fundamentalism in its chechen republic.

You think this is a video game we are playing ? Where Pakistan and China can not exploit fault lines in India easily ? DOnt forget Khalistan is a slow burn issue these days and a littile ignition and mid term moral support to khalistanis can easily reignite khalistani movement in Indian Punjab. This is not the only trump card. ULFA, Assam based groups, Maoists can easily be provided moral support with the help of china.

If youtry to push pakistan back to wall. Things will get ugly real fast.

Kashmiri Killings:o::o: Is that the reason they are chanting Kasmir bnega Pakistan??( @Zibago kb mra hai hm ne tmhe?)
Since you are an islamophobe let me tell you Baloch are also Islamic:devil::devil:
But you indians are so senseless that yesterday an indian was tweeting that PA is killing Baloch Infidels and i was like:rofl::rofl::rofl:. Even the baloch people hates yaindo baniyas interfering in their province
http://www.dawn.com/news/1253892
http://tribune.com.pk/story/1140159/balochistan-condemns-indian-violence-occupied-kashmir/
http://thebalochistanpoint.com/dera...held-against-indian-interference-in-pakistan/
And bangladesh is now an independent country
Instead of balochistan you better worry about khalistan and Assam
View attachment 325283 View attachment 325284 View attachment 325285
Aik Lylpuri nay jugat mari thi bus aur to kuch nahi huya ab Modi jugatoan kay bhi khilaaf hay hmm :-\\

You are already doing this .

First, I don't think he is a spy. Second, even if he is a spy, it is pretty much common to have spies in enemy country. Afghans have in Pakistan, US has in Pakistan. Similarly Pakistan has in India and Afghanistan too. And I don't think he has anything to do terrorism.

Only Pakistan sponsored wahabi scums are chanting in favour of Pakistan and they will be eliminated soon. And don't say anything about khalistan in indian punjab there is a chance that you maybe lynched(they are too patriotic (20% of Indian army is punjabis))
And you worry about p0k where 70% don't have any water connections and the internet there iis controlled by Pakistan army
https://defence.pk/threads/pakistan-army-monopoly-over-telecom-sector-in-ajk-baltistan.330643/
We firmly stand with oppressed peoples in Occupied parts of Pakistan
Those patriotic people of punjab are now tired of indian attrocities and whole world knows what happened in peration Blue Star.
Btw Azad kashmir oppression is just a bharti stereotype most often used for face saving when they justify mass murders in IOK.
There hasnt even a single anti Pakistan or pro india protest in AJK. bcz they know what radical brahman Govt is doing with minorities n shithole called india.Where Muslims are scums christians are Filthy Missionaries Sikhs are sepratists are Dalits are Dogs.

Kashmiri Killings:o::o: Is that the reason they are chanting Kasmir bnega Pakistan??( @Zibago kb mra hai hm ne tmhe?)
Since you are an islamophobe let me tell you Baloch are also Islamic:devil::devil:
But you indians are so senseless that yesterday an indian was tweeting that PA is killing Baloch Infidels and i was like:rofl::rofl::rofl:. Even the baloch people hates yaindo baniyas interfering in their province
http://www.dawn.com/news/1253892
http://tribune.com.pk/story/1140159/balochistan-condemns-indian-violence-occupied-kashmir/
http://thebalochistanpoint.com/dera...held-against-indian-interference-in-pakistan/
And bangladesh is now an independent country
Instead of balochistan you better worry about khalistan and Assam
View attachment 325283 View attachment 325284 View attachment 325285
Aik Lylpuri nay jugat mari thi bus aur to kuch nahi huya ab Modi jugatoan kay bhi khilaaf hay hmm :-\\

I feel Pakistan's fault lines are much deeper than India's. Moreover, you cannot exploit India's faultlines that simple. If you do, you will go bankrupt in days.

Who says about getting bankrupt. Did Pakistan got bankrupted by providing tactic support to Afghan Taliban. Now China has stake in Balochistan. Dont forget how china can bankroll insurgencies in India these days since Maoists are gaining tract once again

Height of stupidity and idiosyncrasy being displayed by Modi and his supporters. Does India has claim on Balochistan that they want to show their concern for Balochistan based terrorists ? Does modi and his team stopped for a second and thought by discussing Baluchistan, China can easily discuss and start showing concern for India Oppressing Maoists, Assam based groups, Nagaland and what not ?

This is like giving Pakistan a blank check to start showing concern for all the oppressed groups in India and start supporting them with the help of China . A-Grade morons sitting in Indian government right now. Who Does not even know what Saikia Commission said about Indians oppressing Assam so called innocent peoples. Let me give you a run down on indian own oppression in a balochistan like rebellion in Assam.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Secret_killings_of_Assam

The gist of the entire Assam killings were ULFA family members were being killed in mass. Then Surrendered cadre of ULFA were being executed in mass. While there was no judicial oversight

Now lets come over to Manipur then

Judicial panel slams Army for human rights violation in Manipur

The reports, one of them submitted by the Manipur government to the apex court two weeks ago, have triggered fresh demands from rights activities for a probe by a special investigation team into nearly 1,700 extra-judicial killings in the past 35 years and withdrawal of the AFSPA from the northeastern state.

manipur-1_650_100514101939.jpg

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...man-rights-violation-in-manipur/1/394207.html

So All in all. I'm enjoying India shooting on its own feet. Go On and enjoy the shyte show Pakistan and China will create after you touch Baluchistan topic.

Sir ,
Had it been in 1990's it would have been good .
But in this 2016 ,even after repeat all these for thousands you wouldnt get anything favourable from international community .We have been in this game for decades and knows how to deal with it.
International community will learn a lots about Balochistan if GoI intends to do so and trust us ,it would be vary bad for Pakistan .They will find evidences of GoI mobilizes our MEA.
Chinese are still in damage control mode after that SCS fiasco so dont have to expect anything favourable from them .

We are Indians and recently our Iron Lady Irom Sharmila also opted our democracy .I hope you can understand the depthness of her decision ,we would say our democracy earns the respect of that great women and tommorrow if
she comes as CM and repeal that AFSPA entire Indians will support he.

You think this is a video game we are playing ? Where Pakistan and China can not exploit fault lines in India easily ? DOnt forget Khalistan is a slow burn issue these days and a littile ignition and mid term moral support to khalistanis can easily reignite khalistani movement in Indian Punjab. This is not the only trump card. ULFA, Assam based groups, Maoists can easily be provided moral support with the help of china.

If youtry to push pakistan back to wall. Things will get ugly real fast.

India is a supa puwa today. Don't you know that. China and Pakistan can't do anything to supa puwa india. :lol:

First, I don't think he is a spy. Second, even if he is a spy, it is pretty much common to have spies in enemy country. Afghans have in Pakistan, US has in Pakistan. Similarly Pakistan has in India and Afghanistan too. And I don't think he has anything to do terrorism.

What are your proofs that he doesn't have anything to do with terrorism ? Go through all the facts about his dubious arrest with the fake muslim identity then let me know why innocent hindu people has fake muslim identities when crossing into Pakistan for no obvious reasons

Oh boy 21 topoon ki salaami for all Indians who think we Azad Kashmiris are even remotely interested in joining your country we dislike India more than other parts of the country we consider ourself Pakistanis