Kashmir all-party meet: Modi discusses atrocities in Azad Kashmir, Balochistan

If they can interfere in our matters why not we do the same with them ???

I don't think we should get into this interfere business. We have much better things to do.

And also return of pashtun land to their rightful owner Afghanistan

And a kick on your as$ for your poor history and geography. You forgot that part. :)

bhai g conference all-kashmir party ki aur zikr Pakistan ka
"Zikr mera mujh sy behter hai k us mehfil main hai"

All-kashmir includes P0K 34 seats are kept vacent for P0K and Gilgit Baltistan which is forcefully occupied by Pakistan. Not to forget Pakistan is obsessed about Kashmir since last 70 years, despite losing 1/2 the country. Whole of Kashmir cannot be talked without mentioning this obsession and all the Terror tatics used by Pakistan.

I disagree.

I think it is an EXCELLENT development.

They were never trained for such situations, they never had a political insight into crowd control and riot management, and their tools were barbaric.

What is happening to Kashmir can very well happen to other Indian states, and has happened to other Indian states. The only time that the IAF attacked Indian citizens was not in Kashmir (unless it is interpreted with some sophistry). This sort of confused, reactive approach is petrol poured into a fire.

Exactly sir ,
CRPF is totally ill trained and not suitable for crowd control .If they uses same tactics in other state reaction would be far worse than this .Kashmiris dont like them due to their stupidity so they need their own forces to deal with them.

Yup .Most of the members that posted in this thread still didnt get what they meant by this exposing .
For the first Indian PM and GoI directly goes for supporting oppressed people in Balochistan and P0K .
And when India says it will expose they means business and it wouldnt be like that Yadav drama .
We have clout ,influence and resources .This is just a beginning and will change the diplomatic landscape of this region forever .

Height of stupidity and idiosyncrasy being displayed by Modi and his supporters. Does India has claim on Balochistan that they want to show their concern for Balochistan based terrorists ? Does modi and his team stopped for a second and thought by discussing Baluchistan, China can easily discuss and start showing concern for India Oppressing Maoists, Assam based groups, Nagaland and what not ?

This is like giving Pakistan a blank check to start showing concern for all the oppressed groups in India and start supporting them with the help of China . A-Grade morons sitting in Indian government right now. Who Does not even know what Saikia Commission said about Indians oppressing Assam so called innocent peoples. Let me give you a run down on indian own oppression in a balochistan like rebellion in Assam.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Secret_killings_of_Assam

The gist of the entire Assam killings were ULFA family members being killed en masse. Then Surrendered cadre of ULFA were being executed en masse. While there was no judicial oversight

Now lets come over to Manipur then

Judicial panel slams Army for human rights violation in Manipur

The reports, one of them submitted by the Manipur government to the apex court two weeks ago, have triggered fresh demands from rights activities for a probe by a special investigation team into nearly 1,700 extra-judicial killings in the past 35 years and withdrawal of the AFSPA from the northeastern state.

manipur-1_650_100514101939.jpg

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...man-rights-violation-in-manipur/1/394207.html

So All in all. I'm enjoying India shooting on its own feet. Go On and enjoy the shyte show Pakistan and China will create after you touch Baluchistan topic.

India should politically, morally and diplomatically support Baloch struggle for freedom: Hyrbyair Marri
aloch pro-freedom leader Hyrbyair Marri has said in a statement from London on Thursday that Pakistan’s continuous support for religious extremism and terrorism is not only a threat to world peace but to the sub-continent also. Its fanatical aggressions against the people of Kashmir has made life in this part of the world ever more insecure and unstable. Pakistan is using its proxy jihadi extremists to spread terror in India and Kashmir.

He said Balochistan and Kashmir have thousands of years of history. Balochistan is the cradle of Mehr Garh. It was a sovereign and independent state until British imperial army invaded it in 1839. The Baloch nation fought hard and for too long to acquire their freedom and eventually succeeded in 1947. The artificial state of Pakistan, which was forged by their British imperial rulers in the same year, invaded the Baloch nation and forcibly annexed it in 1948.

He said, “A product of colonial system – Pakistan – is only half a century old which has occupied Balochistan and ever since it has been committing despicable crimes against the Baloch people. A half century fraudulent colonial state that has never spared a moment of gruesome bloodshed, violence, corruption and religious bigotry is now claiming the ownership of a land having thousands of years of history Balochistan and Kashmir. Such baseless claims cannot be comprehensible to any sane mind.”

Mr Marri made these comments in response to Pakistani Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s remarks about Kashmir on Wednesday that “Pakistan would continue its political and diplomatic support for the people of Kashmir in their struggle for freedom and right to self-determination.”

The Baloch leader said that Pakistan’s intelligence agencies and weapons smugglers who have the full backing of the state have been providing weapons to religious extremists to carry out acts of terrorism in different areas of Balochistan, India and Kashmir. “The international community and India are well aware of Pakistan’s dirty game” He added.

Hyrbyair Marri said China and India are two powerful states that can play an important and responsible role in the region. The oppressed nations’ struggle for freedom and justice will not remain unnoticed for too long. But China’s undemocratic political system prevents it from behaving responsibly. The communist rulers of China want to establish their supremacy in the region under the policy of ‘string of pearls.’

He said China is already looting and plundering Balochistan and Kashmir natural resources. Because of its access to cheap resources China support the Panjabi colonial rulers of Pakistan. “Pakistani political; military, commercial and establishment have always severed the powerful forces to stay in power and to exploit the nations under their occupation.”

“India is a democratic country” he said. Mr Marri stated that since Pakistan openly supports Kashmir on political, diplomatic and moral basis then India should also not hesitate to support Baloch democratic struggle for independence. Whereas it had long historical borders with Balochistan.

If India, United States and other democratic states want peace in the region and wish to limit Pakistan’s religious terrorism, then it should support the Baloch as India helped Bengalis during their liberation war in 1970s.

Hyrbyair Marri added, “Baloch are a natural ally of all those who believe in democracy, human rights and rule of law. A secular and independent Balochistan can only guarantee peace in the region. The democratic states must learn from the experience of Kurdistan. Baloch do not want to live in the state of perpetual war, poverty and subjugation. They want peace, stability, prosperity, freedom and dignity.”

Modi Approves :D

I think lots more bad coming in ur direction. Sindhi freedom struggle must be addressed too. All rights for resolution on freedom should not only for Baluch and Pakistan.occu..Kashmir.

Really sad to see ahmedias rights and Tribble people rights been ignored by Indian government.

First Talk about Kashmir, than come to the Khalistan. Than start travelling from south to east Bangal. you will not be able to confront yourself. you will only see Endia not india.

And overwhelming majority of all states now speaking in one voice. All want to take the fight into Pakistan's heart... Good sign. Miracle under BJP leadership. New special police force to come up to deal with stone pelters which will be under state government. Policing by the people of kashmir

Did you even know what is So called oppressed baluch terrorists been doing in Baluchistan with the non baloch people ? You are one of the biggest ignorant people I've seen on this thread who is as I said shooting on its own feet if you ever try to stir the pot of balochistan in such a idiotic manner.

All-kashmir includes P0K 34 seats are kept vacent for P0K and Gilgit Baltistan forcefully occupied by Pakistan. Not to forget Pakistan is obsessed about Kashmir since last 70 years, despite losing 1/2 the country. Whole of Kashmir cannot be talked without mentioning this obsession and all the Terror tatics used by Pakistan.
whole of Kashmir is what gonna talked about or u'll be hanging with ur chairs for life

No issues. We just need to be even more strict on Kashmir issue in response to this diversionary tactic.

It sure is. it is a diversionary tactic fueled by desperation. We should go even more strict position on IOK in response to this diversion.

Pakistan can do very little. If India starts interfering Pakistan, your country will be a chaos . There are too many fault lines in Pakistan to exploit.

However, I do think India too will be affected hugely. India need not waste resources, money and attention on something where there is no returns. Hope India limits itself only to highlighting the plights of Baluchis at international fora and nothing more.

You don't get it my friend. This Bayan Bazi is meant for domestic consumption only. Internationalizing of Kashmir issue will further highlight the Human Rights Violations being carried out by the so called World's largest Democracy ... Why would India want that ?

And Kashmir is still an internationally recognized disputed terroritory ... Too much for Powerful Nation, Powerful diplomacy, Clout, Influence bla bla !! ... No ?

If that was the case they dont have to seek unanimous support of Parliament .
They are taking this game to the next level .

If I am not wrong ,in UN since 2010 Kashmir is not a disputed territory .