PM Sharif to undergo 'open heart surgery'

You are in USA and i am in UK . does it mean we have no trust in Pakistan if we go for study or work abroad? Pakistan definitely lacking behind USA/UK and others developed country as long as health care, education concern and if you can afford good education and better health care facilities abroad then whats problem?

Are we the leader of Pakistan? Do we just come here to see dr?
Sir Jii, brilliant Pakistani doctors are working abroad because no one value them there. I bet you Pakistani are very patriotic no matter where they live and if they are given better jobs and securities and good salaries, they will move back to Pakistan. Who's responsible for that? Of course government so obviously then all good docs gonna move out.
Don't they need to better the institutions rather moving out because they have awam ka Paisa and can afford?

Are we the leader of Pakistan? Do we just come here to see dr?
Sir Jii, brilliant Pakistani doctors are working abroad because no one value them there. I bet you Pakistani are very patriotic no matter where they live and if they are given better jobs and securities and good salaries, they will move back to Pakistan. Who's responsible for that? Of course government so obviously then all good docs gonna move out.
Don't they need to better the institutions rather moving out because they have awam ka Paisa and can afford?
Why leaders should not be free to do what you and me can do? why they should not have freedom and choice to go abroad for healthcare as long as its their own personal money and he is businessman . Its all about what you can and cannot afford..everyone like to recieve the best if can afford whether its health care, latest gadgets , good education, beautiful house etc.

why leaders should not be free to do what you and me can do? why they should not have freedom and choice to go abroad for healthcare as long as its their own personal money and he is businessman . Its all about what you can and cannot afford..everyone like to recieve the best if can afford whether its health care, latest gadgets , good education, beautiful house etc.

They do have freedom, but you are missing the point here. If IK can go to SKM hospital why not him? I am not making this argument that they should not have the freedom we have. Leaders have some great responsibilities and we vote them to provide us with basics necessities of life.
They have awam ka Paisa and can go to any country to see a doctor and people in Pakistan are dying because of lack of medicines? No beds in hospitals? Some can't afford to pay the fee to doctors and lost their lives on the doors of hospitals? Mothers see their kids losing their lives because of no medicine? Why we elect them?
We don't elect them to bank corrupt the nation and buy houses abroad and go abroad for regular check ups?

They do have freedom, but you are missing the point here. If IK can go to SKM hospital why not him? I am not making this argument that they should not have the freedom we have. Leaders have some great responsibilities and we vote them to provide us with basics necessities of life.
They have awam ka Paisa and can go to any country to see a doctor and people in Pakistan are dying because of lack of medicines? No beds in hospitals? Some can't afford to pay the fee to doctors and lost their lives on the doors of hospitals? Mothers see their kids losing their lives because of no medicine? Why we elect them?
We don't elect them to bank corrupt the nation and buy houses abroad and go abroad for regular check ups?
again nawaz sharif is businessman from generation so i dont get this awamm ka paisa. How you are sure that he is getting all this medical treatment from amwaam k paisey? Most of our.awam dont even give income tax no matter doing jobs or business so awamm is not any different than so called leaders lol He is not ordinary citizen but PM of Pakistan so he has access to many facilities which common citizen cannot. next you will say that PM should live in hut with mazdoor you are not living in caliphate time anymore where we had selfless leaders who were living simple life like ordinary citizens ..now its about money and what you can/cannot buy and its true for leaders of any country who try to get the best out there ..Ik also went abroad for study? why? He spent most his life like others elite class

Wishing PM Nawaz Best of Luck and Get well Soon

BTW who will be the Second in Command in civilian government

Most Importantly who in Pakistan, has the constitutional authority and has control of Strategic Assets in the absence of PM ?
in order its PM, president, senate leader, speaker national assembly
assets are under an entity not a single person unlike other countries, entity is called esatioanl defence committee, little is known though how it works.

again nawaz sharif is businessman from generation so i dont get this awamm ka paisa. How you are sure that he is getting all this medical treatment from amwaam k paisey? Most of our.awam dont even give income tax no matter doing jobs or business so awamm is not any different than so called leaders lol He is not ordinary citizen but PM of Pakistan so he has access to many facilities which common citizen cannot. next you will say that PM should live in hut with mazdoor you are not living in caliphate time anymore where we had selfless leaders who were living simple life like ordinary citizens ..now its about money and what you can/cannot buy and its true for leaders of any country who try to get the best out there ..Ik also went abroad for study? why? He spent most his life like others elite class

His brother say my father was a poor person. Just so you know. :D
You want me to repeat everything all over again because you end up on same points with different words.

You even have any idea how much he spends on a single trip? Live in huts with mazdoor? You're making laugh now. Did I say that? Han? You're missing the whole point I am making in my argument.

Wish, People of Pakistan hears good news soon
well if life or death be in hands of people then zardai would have been dead long ago

His brother say my father was a poor person. Just so you know. :D
You want me to repeat everything all over again because you end up on same points with different words.

You even have any idea how much he spends on a single trip? Live in huts with mazdoor? You're making laugh now. Did I say that? Han? You're missing the whole point I am making in my argument.
even father of nawaz sharif was industrialist so i dont think getting health care abroad is big deal for them..what point i am missing? you are just making mountain out of a molehill .

well if life or death be in hands of people then zardai would have been dead long ago

even father of nawaz sharif was industrialist so i dont think getting health care abroad is big deal for them..what point i am missing? you are just making mountain out of a molehill .

Hahah. See one says my father was industrialist and other says he was poor man. :D

HAHAHAHAHHAHA. :haha: and we voted these morons. And people defend them. :D

Just saying. ;)

Hahah. See one says my father was industrialist and other says he was poor man. :D

HAHAHAHAHHAHA. :haha: and we voted these morons. And people defend them. :D

Just saying. ;)
I will see whether imran khan will stand in long queue in governemnt hospital for medical check up when he will become PM of Pakistan...aur helicopter k bajahey gudda ghari pe jahey ga parliament :D

You and me are free to get the best opportunity abroad but PM should not go abroad for health treatment lol..kia logic ha we should practice what we expect from others :D

I will see whether imran khan will stand in long queue in governemnt hospital for medical check up when he will become PM of Pakistan...aur helicopter k bajahey gudda ghari pe jahey ga parliament :D

You and me are free to get the best opportunity abroad but PM should not go abroad for health treatment lol..kia logic ha we should practice what we expect from others :D

Hahah I am not even PTI supporter. :D have a laugh now.
:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Are you having finals or stressed out? Your brain cells are not working properly. Acha sorry. :D
I mean you are repeating everything all over again and don't even understand the argument I'm making here. Hey how much you get from baji Maryum. JK :ph34r::sarcastic::dirol:

Hahah I am not even PTI supporter. :D have a laugh now.
:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Are you having finals or stressed out? Your brain cells are not working properly. Acha sorry. :D
I mean you are repeating everything all over again and don't even understand the argument I'm making here. Hey how much you get from baji Maryum. JK :ph34r::sarcastic::dirol:
sorry your sarcasm will not work here..you will be surprise that i voted for PTI candidate in last election and beside that i never ever voted for any politician in Pakistan..you were just being silly or rather idealist over there and thats why i quoted you and i dont care which political party you support

Your argument was that why PM go abroad for medical treatment? i said because he can afford best health care..what is so hard to understand..

sorry your sarcasm will not work here..you will be surprise that i voted for PTI candidate in last election and beside that i never ever voted for any politician in Pakistan..you were just being silly or rather idealist over there and thats why i quoted you and i dont care which political party you support

Your argument was that why PM go abroad for medical treatment? i said because he can afford best health care..what is so hard to understand..

I wasn't being silly. *hawai firing*

Anyways, from day one I knew PTI is another failed party. Ik is honest and there's no other opnion on it. But I had some issues and still have with PTI.

And as per the argument, maybe you reread my replies. I have no issue for him to go abroad, but what about those who are suffering in Pakistan? Losing their lives? Why hospitals are in poor conditions? Because of this bald man looting the country and not investing in institutions. You see.

I wasn't being silly. *hawai firing*

Anyways, from day one I knew PTI is another failed party. Ik is honest and there's no other opnion on it. But I had some issues and still have with PTI.

And as per the argument, maybe you reread my replies. I have no issue for him to go abroad, but what about those who are suffering in Pakistan? Losing their lives? Why hospitals are in poor conditions? Because of this bald man looting the country and not investing in institutions. You see.
This topic is not about poor governance of PM ? Is it? Even op has said that he dont agree with politics or policies of nawaz . If this bald man go and another bald man take his place then i give you guarantee that we will be bahsing him as well after some time...No person will have this magic to change the condition of hospitals and poor depriving people overnight..there will be always some less fortunate people in our society so at least we should have expectation based on ground realities