Pakistan, Sri Lanka agree to promote bilateral relations in defence and trade

Who denied it ??? Iam only asking you to prove what you siad, how are we responsible for Sri lankan tamils killing?? as you said

I hope u are not a small kid(BTW you are giving me impression)

WAS INDIAN GOVT NOT BEHIND LTTE

Answer YES OR NO

hi guys,
just joined d forum and i was going through this post, and i came across insulting remarks about each other's religion and country .......out of curiosity to join d debate....as soon as i tried to post reply- a terms and conditions page popped up...asking me not to do things, which actually u guys r doing..mud slinging (this is what it is called)...:tdown:

hi guys,
just joined d forum and i was going through this post, and i came across insulting remarks about each other's religion and country .......out of curiosity to join d debate....as soon as i tried to post reply- a terms and conditions page popped up...asking me not to do things, which actually u guys r doing..mud slinging (this is what it is called)...:tdown:

well come to foram

yar no body is mud slinging
if i tell you the secret

majority of us are working people. killing our time in job hours on this forum.:azn:

Indian govt. was not involved in creating LTTE....there were some fractions in tamil nadu,or we may call them tamil sympathizers ...who covertly supported LTTE. It was india who has been supplying arms and ammunition supports to SRI LANKA since ages....Had india been supporting LTTE, we still would have RAJEEV GANDHI among us....
so, i guess it gives some food for thought to quite a few of u ,who can think rationally without preconceived notions

Indian govt. was not involved in creating LTTE....there were some fractions in tamil nadu,or we may call them tamil sympathizers ...who covertly supported LTTE. It was india who has been supplying arms and ammunition supports to SRI LANKA since ages....Had india been supporting LTTE, we still would have RAJEEV GANDHI among us....
so, i guess it gives some food for thought to quite a few of u ,who can think rationally without preconceived notions

lol

same mantra
ok I know you are indian:rofl::rofl::rofl:

There creation and aswell as there destruction.... Yes both India was responsible....

Their creation of course and in their destruction Pakistan played an important role no need to mention.

Just a few posts back some one was accusing PAkistan of exporting terrorism and Some people said Tamils made groups and supported Tamilians of SriLanka and Indian Government should not be blamed for that.

The point is, What is the difference just as no one should blame India if only Tamil people helped them out rather than government which actually dint happen Then how can Pakistan as a state be held responsible for terrorism as a state !!!

itz a welll known fact without india LLTE would have been defeated

let me tell u how

indian navy blocked both escape and supply route of LTTE

IB was constantly providing information to srilankans

gov support was cut both central and regional
attack boats and transport helis were provided as logistics

various raids were carried out against LTTE across tamil nadu,politicians(vaiko) supporting LTTE were kept under detentions so and so etc

all mantras are good ,if u can really find its true or not....
u r genius how did u find out that "i m an indian"....hats off.....

itz a welll known fact without india LLTE would have been defeated

let me tell u how

indian navy blocked both escape and supply route of LTTE

IB was constantly providing information to srilankans

gov support was cut both central and regional
attack boats and transport helis were provided as logistics

various raids were carried out against LTTE across tamil nadu,politicians(vaiko) supporting LTTE were kept under detentions so and so etc

yea thats why LTTE defeat brought so much grief in Democratic indian states of Kerela, Tamil Nadu

come on its not kiddi forum:bunny:

yea thats why LTTE defeat brought so much grief in Democratic indian states of Kerela, Tamil Nadu

come on its not kiddi forum

tats wy i expect u to grow and do little research how things work in india

in short i will tell u how things work in india -central gov cannot control state gov and vice versa

tats wy i expect u to grow and do little research how things work in india

in short i will tell u how things work in india -central gov cannot control state gov and vice versa

Hmmm I have started growing up thanks to you

but you said India started Financeing and traing ltte after tamil nadu govt started to do same

how and why tamil nadu govt decided and convinced central govt to do so

plz help me grow little further
:woot:

Uffff Longely u need a demo now.....ok c it this way....pak army fighting the BLA insurgents who demand a separate state...so what happens now pak army kills a few insurgents.......since there are baloch people who are not directly involved in this movement and living in balochistan either.. have this right to grief if their relatives are killed fighting for a separate state....though the above mentioned baloch is not at all interested in the movement....but it doesnt mean his right to grief is crippled.
nd by d way it was just southern part of Tamil Nadu...where there was protest nd bandhs...Kerla hardly cares for such issue....yaar koi accha news paper padha karo..kya karte ho tum bhi :-)