Pakistan Defence Forum is back online.

It is very clear that the kind of discussion about arrest of an Indian terrorist agent going on on PDF had pissed Indian establishment therefore attack on PDF again and again.

Salute to PDF team and Webby for downplaying it a number of times :) but at last they also have to state the fact that PDF is being attacked time and again.

After having been targeted with a sophisticated cyber attack from a neighboring state, we have recovered the platform for our users. All services should work normally. An update process is ongoing, we will keep everyone posted as it proceeds. Please be advised that we have incurred some data loss spanning last 15 days, apart from that everything else should work normally.

Horus from Pakistan Defence Administration.

Meri thread wapis lao :(

This was the only forum which was raising Yadhav and Co issue very proactively to the world and Alas i think most of the members think ohh this was nothing .Its a part of systematic and structured attacked done by Indians to disown /to wipe out any traces of these .We demand PDF team to recover all the data from March 19 -2016 and make it available as when ever you try to search some thing related to Pak google always show thread from Defence.pk :(

Some people serously haven't better things to do than cyber attacking a forum. :disagree:

201501_2251_ihcab_sm.jpg

Kya keron yaar, jab bhi online aati hoon @Hyperion ko dekte hi mein sari computer science bhool jati hoon :cheesy:.....I used even a cyber attack as an opportunity to flirt, I def. need to get banned LOLOL
Banned? You should convince webby to enlist you in PDF's cyber defence force.

You should stop before he gets a restraining order. :lol:

Shows how pi...d off some people were at PDF for raising this Jadav issue so much consistently. Welcome back. Plz dont get hacked again.

India attacking PDF just gives more legitimacy to PDF.

Something on PDF must have struck a nerve with the Modi regime and ordered a cyber attack on PDF.
And Sir U read my mind. i shud be careful when U r around :P