Funeral Cermony of Mumtaz Qadri

I did read. There is nothing solid in it. Even if ST sat with Asia that is not a crime either, even if he had pleaded her case crossing his mandate even then it did not give any right to anybody to kill him.

It was his father's right to appeal and it was the lawful right of the president to reject his plea.

According to his father all the relevant Islamic forums and scholars of every sect. rejected his capital punishment.

As expected, when faced with tough logical questions, people like you give sub standard answers.

your Tough logical question has been answered minimum 500000000000000 times, please "kasht" karain aur forum parh lein pehle.

Shame on us and our beloved Pakistan. We have not learnt anything even after losing thousand of lives.we are still standing at the same place.What these pictures are depicting of our society ? We stand with terrorists. May he rot in hell along with his sympathizers,bastards.

i think you are confused about terrorists.

Mumtaz Qadri himself supported Pakistan Army in Zarb e 'Azb

All the people in these pictures are Sufis who SUPPORT the Pakistani Army in Zarb e Azb

Sorry for off topic but Exide in India's no. 1 battery manufacturer , is this Pakistani Company who copy Exide name ?
Even it had same slogan
Hqpm1Ad.jpg

Welcome to Exide Industries Limited - India's No.1 Storage Battery Technology

Exide Industries - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

exide is a multi national US based company her cheez india ki nhi hoti dunya main
Exide Technologies is an American manufacturer of lead-acid batteries, including automotive batteries and industrial batteries. Its four global business groups (Transportation Americas, Transportation Europe and Rest of World, Industrial Power Americas, and Industrial Power Europe and Rest of World) provide stored electrical energy products and services.

Exide’s global headquarters are located in Milton, Georgia.

Exide's predecessor corporation was the Electric Storage Battery Company, founded by W.W. Gibbs in 1888

exide tab se hai jab india nhi tha :rofl:

Reported to be more than 3 million+. A couple more and it would have been more than Muhammad Ali Jinnah's funeral.
Worrisome it is!!
3 million?that is 30 lakhs...wow..superb..the biggest congregation in recent times after kumbha mela(seeing those pictures we needn't be surprised even if the figure is around anywhere half a million)

Yup dat is exxagerated. Liaqat Bagh hcan only Hold 5 lac at max. Add some more for surroundings. It is half a million i guess. As i wasnt there so cant really say.

The Janazah was massive! Hundreds of Thousands!

Rawalpindi was flooded literally. I salute Dunya News for covering the Janazah.

Why is that reporter so excited?why is saying mashallah praising the crowd?is that news channel praising qadri ?if not directly ,indirectly?
He is even reciting some verses which has the words rasool...what do the actions of the reporter suggest?

According to his father all the relevant Islamic forums and scholars of every sect. rejected his capital punishment.

:) PPC dear PPC . He was a killer he was hanged according of Pakistani constitution. the forums and scholars are not the law

Why is that reporter so excited? that news channel praising qadri ?if not directly ,indirectly?
..what do the actions of the reporter suggest?

Reporter ko jan k lalay paray howay hon gay.

Even while circumambulating the Ka'ba Musharrafa in Tawaf, Pakistanis are praying for Mumtaz Qadri

Are you stupid? ou probably havnt seen gathering of religious parties yet so same people are involved here. Like i said this is all Madrisi Tola and you wont find any decent Pakistani among them. I have seen more people with Shiv sena when they take streets so dont be so gullible.

99% dont even have a clue why they are even there.

Where is the proof i havnt met any sane pakistani yet who has supported these religious clowns, I cant see any one other than White and Greens Pagri clowns in videos and pictures
Stop being in denial people all walks of life attended the funeral. Secondly I work in University and 90 % people around me are supporting Qadri. The anger is to high

you cant see because you do not want to see, being in Australia.

Malik Muhammad Bashir 'Awaan (Mumtaz Qadri's dad) has such beautiful, and sophisticated Urdu, and he has written with great Adab to the President of Pakistan, his excellency Mamnoon. Truly, he is a learned and educated man.

What makes you so sure that it was Mumtaz Qadri's father who drafted the letter to the President?

He couldn't even teach his own son right from wrong