Hafeez Centre Lahore demands Ahmadis to wear special and visible ids

Every thing was fine In Hafeez Center................ people from all caste and all colors were shopping there. Even Qadiyanis used to visit there and buy stiff with out any problem. When a customer enter shop, its religion is not written on his face.
Sign boards were there from long time, and these sign boards ''do not stop'' Qadiyanis from entering and shopping in Hefeez Center............

But THEN, Some one decided to create a hype. Gaining fame and popularity is very easy if you use ''Qadiyani card'' as it force people from Human rights organizations and Civil society as well as Media.............

Qadiyani will remain non Muslims as they don't qualify on basic rules of Islam. Such ''tactics'' might create few ripples but fact remains same.................

I am a wahabi----.

We have near and dear shia friends and we have ahmadi acquintances----and I will tell you---me and my family will never shop in that shopping center.

What that shopkeeper and the center is doing is stirring up sh-it and trouble---and these guys are munafiqs-----.

In a similar manner---close to 800 years in the past---these same religionists were stirring up trouble in Samarkand and Bokhara and Khwarzam----and the mongol armies were rolling it---.

It was no different in india as well---your same forefathers were stirring unrest in the region---the mosques were busy talking about if the Ka'aba was 10 degrees to the right or 10 degrees to the left while the soldiers of the eats india company were on the move to take positions in the battle fields---.

Fruit does not fall too far from the tree---.

Why shame on us? Shame on them the lot who's doing this. For our part people of Lahore should boycott Hafeez center. Let them sit with empty shops.

Shame because have you seen any body speak for them.

And what do you think is happening here? Yes the government should come forward but than we all know pmln has been in bed with these religious freaks during their whole existence but individually speaking We have all condemn it within our capacity and even gone as far as to boycott hafeez center altogether

Then how did you get any idea that there are Qadianis in Israeli Army? I thought Israel doesn't allow anyone to gather proofs but yet some Mullah in Pakistan managed to gather it? Kiya logic hai bhai.
Anyone showing real face of qadyani cult is not Mullah. Alhamdulilah ordinary Muslims also know their real face!

You didn't answer my question. Where did you get the proof that there are Ahmadis in Israeli army when you yourself just said Israel doesn't allow anyone to gather evidence. Your above statement has nothing to do with facts and completly ignores the origional query.

And stop throwing around words like cults if you don't know what they mean. At least our "cult" allows people to freely leave if they want to, unlike your "cult" which threatens to kill anyone who leaves.

You didn't answer my question. Where did you get the proof that there are Ahmadis in Israeli army when you yourself just said Israel doesn't allow anyone to gather evidence. Your above statement has nothing to do with facts and completly ignores the origional query.

And stop throwing around words like cults if you don't know what they mean. At least our "cult" allows people to freely leave if they want to, unlike your "cult" which threatens to kill anyone who leaves.
So you are openly abusing Islam and calling it a "cult"! i hope that moderators on this forum have enough GHAIRAT to give you a suitable reply! don't know why PDF is allowing blasphemers to abuse Islam on this forum! I would have moved to court if i was a lawyer!

You are constantly calling his faith cult when he calls yours you want him banned ! not a fair practice , wonder what would you do to some one if this conversation was face to face ?

HAHAH no no. I am not calling Islam a cult. Your religion is far from Islam. You have something else, that is definitly a cult.

Now you scream about ghairat. Why do you abuse others if you can't take abuse yourself? So Emo. When are you blowing yourself up?

You are constantly calling his faith cult when he calls yours you want him banned ! not a fair practice , wonder what would you do to some one if this conversation was face to face ?
because its our duty to expose our enemies! i will call you cult a "cult". A british made "cult"! you are no less dangerous than TTP terrorists! terrorists should be dealt as terrorists!

HAHAH no no. I am not calling Islam a cult. Your religion is far from Islam. You have something else, that is definitly a cult.

Now you scream about ghairat. Why do you abuse others if you can't take abuse yourself? So Emo. When are you blowing yourself up?
exposing real face of mirza and his followers is "abusing"??? i am trying to use least hard words but mirza's deeds are enough dirty that even talking about his kartoots is abusing!

Talk about your " cult " @ mulla tolla:coffee: the beautiful teaching of Islam are different than your cult teaching. Got it?

Okay I got to go, but you disowned your own laws, said calling people non muslim is okay because it does not create the issue of branding them - thereby giving ignorant people the idea of open season on them.

I showed you a poll after you made a false assumption, and now the next poll to show most pakistanis have no opinion about the worst terrorist organization.

What is your opinion on IS? Most Pakistanis say not sure - - DAWN.COM

564da7cbc41cf.jpg
There's a reason for that poll tbh. ISIS has no presence here. Majority of don't knows probably don't even know what it is, this isn't a highly literate country.

@gutto786 posts should be deleted, actually read that (as) and was disgusted to realise who I read it for in the next line.

Your founder considers ahle hadith and deobandis kafir just like Ahmadis. You guys are hilarious, when are you passing laws in assembly to declare them kafir? You should follow your imam, no?:astagh:

EDIT: I forgot he considered Shias to be kafir too. In the end, Main bhe Kafir, Tum bhee Kafir. Sara Jahan Kafir. :rofl:
Yet another example of Qadiani logic just like the gems of logic presented by Mirza in his books. The only reason of your idiocy which I find is that you are following path of your Prophet Mirza . You people and Mirza are most shameless creatures that ever lived on the face of earth.

Qadiani tell me any relevance of your statement to the question asked. You are beating around the bush. What you wrote have nothing to do with question asked. I must say that your whole religion is based on lies dishonesty trickery and double-dealing. Why dont you answer the simple question. What is the Status of Mirza Ghulam Ahmed in your religion?

FYI Ahl e Sunnat constitutes the majority of Muslim population and major part of them respect Imam Ahmad Raza. Now compare this to Mirza Sahib situation. All sects of Muslim Ummah has declared Mirza Sahib Kafir Murtad and on this issue we Muslims have no disagreement.

Secondly just look at the stature and significance of both personalities in their respected religions. To us Imam Sahib is just another Imam of shariah just thousands like him who serve Deen of Rasool Allah. His writings are not Mandatory to us we may follow them may leave them. Now compare this to stature of Mirza Sahib in Qadianism. He is your prophet, Masih, Mahdi, Mujadid etc etc.
So if someone declare Imam Ahmed Raza Kafir I have no issue, my belief still remains intact. If you want a comparison than try to compare personalities of Rasool Allah P.B.U.H and Mirza Sahib L.A(Naozobillah). Which you people do frequently.

Our founder is Muhammd Rasool Allah. Where is proof of your statement. Present some proof Qadiani where Ahmed Raza Khan Barelvi declared all Deobandis and Wahabis Kafir. If you want to reveal gems of Qadiani logic then come up with proofs. Dont talk like Mirza Qadiani.

Now you are saying that 95% muslims living on earth are hilarious. Are you out of your mind?

Shia, Sunni, Wahabi, Deobandi are all Muslim and they declare you your religion and Your prophet Mirza Qadiani Kafir. Sirf Qadiani Kafir, aur Mirza Qadiani Kafir, Us k Khalifa Kafir, Us k manane wale Kafir.
@Akheilos
@Ghazwa e Hind
@Color_Less_Sky

Now you tell me, In your believe the reformer that you are waiting for what Rank does he holds. Rasool, Nabi, Masih, Mehdi, Mujadid or what?
What this has to do with Mirza's Personality. How we able to know that this Man which had lived in Qadian is Nabi and Masih. Any proof of his nabuwat from Quran, Hadees or Shariah.

BTW how is this related to hafeez center incident anyways, What happened is hafeez center is a rejection of basic rights to citizens of Islamic republic of Pakistan according to Islam or according to constitution??
Just a question. Qadiani usually dont answer that question.

lol at the Ghairat e Islami brigade ! What about my rights to kick you out of Pakistan because we built it : )