Modi urges unity against 'terror-harbouring states' in veiled jibe at Pakistan

You bharti's dream about isolating Pakistan, but as you're previous attempts this one shall fall flat on its face.

No need to isolate Pakistan...you can do it on your own. You elect leader that don't know how to play politics nor do they have clear objectives on where and what do they want Pakistan to be or what should it look like in 25 years hence.

I think most Indians are not too excited about the investments as much as we are to have strategic and security and anti terror ties with the UAE. A major arab player. Probably second only to the Saudis.

For us a good hedge against both you and the Sauds, to be honest. And a promising foot into the region. Definitely a positive spread of our sphere of influence beyond the region as we seek to grow beyond a regional hegemon and a greater power.
KSA and Egypt are major Arab players. The UAE is not in that category.

The UAE supported Indian position in UNSC (knowing well enough that one veto is enough to block that move) and sent their FM the next day to Pakistan to smoothe things out.

There is no hedging against the Saudis. They may not adhere to democracy, but their diplomatic power outweighs India and Pakistan combined.

No need to isolate Pakistan...you can do it on your own. You elect leader that don't know how to play politics nor do they have clear objectives on where and what do they want Pakistan to be or what should it look like in 25 years hence.

as if Dogi oh sorry modi knows :-) u have equally jahil leadership.. thats why u 650 million Indians lacks sanitation.. and more poverty then Pakistan..

Lol don't see that ? You are isolated from south Asia now you are seen as a betrayers of Arabs for they money they paid you and hullabaloo about your Muslim identity . Seriously who do you even have to call them as your friends ? Modified did a very cleaver thing yesterday he showed he is not against Muslims but terrorism sponsored states like Pakistan . So other than few radicals you will loss the support of Muslims in Asia and gulf .. Think what is going on . Once India starts to propagate this to the world Afghanistan will raise their voice against Pakistan more frequently than before . As from now on India will get involved with force when time arise .

No we don't see it because nothing like that has happened. Yeah you have whined all over the world but it has very little implications for Pakistan as a state.

You can name me only three countries that cut relations with Pakistan after your campaign against Pakistan and we would give you a free water cooler as a prize. Just name 3. Thank You.

Nothing is going on except Modi fans like you are trying to act all big and strong and successful over nothing.

as if Dogi oh sorry modi knows :-)

Whatever, he is a master politician. There is no doubts on that and I am sure many Pakistanis will agree with me on this.

You are replying in the first person which would mean Me , I presume you are referring to India.

How can a Pakistani even talk of whining in a 3rd nation when his PM went to the US uninvited on their national holiday - 4th July during Kargil to seek help to get his nuts out of the fire

BTW Modi is not whining, he is making a statement which was strong enough to be noted in Pak dailies , a statement from the Pak foreign office shall I am sure soon follow.

Yes I am talking about India. And great to see ex servicemen of Indian military running to Kargil like any third class bharati troll.

Modi is doing what is prevalent in your whole nation as epidemic. Whining. I don't think anyone in Islamabad would take this statement seriously. Our relations with Middle East are historic and long lasting. A non entity like India can't do anything to deter them.

CMrCnHJUwAEVpVJ.jpg

Are bhai unki style to dekho. Kya stylist banda hai.

Whatever, he is a master politician. There is no doubts on that and I am sure many Pakistanis will agree with me on this.

no he is bet of corporate sector for looting india.. Manmohan was thousandth times good statesmen then him..

That is a small part of his mercurial rise...Just 10 years ago he was facing very serious charges. Now look he is the PM of India. He decimated his opponents in BJP and annihilated the Congress to rise to the pinnacle of Indian politics.

Yes I am talking about India. And great to see ex servicemen of Indian military running to Kargil like any third class bharati troll.

Modi is doing what is prevalent in your whole nation as epidemic. Whining. I don't think anyone in Islamabad would take this statement seriously. Our relations with Middle East are historic and long lasting. A non entity like India can't do anything to deter them.

See, this is that ' my best friend should not be your friend' approach that is the bane of Pak foreign affairs & national psyche.

Why should India's relations with anyone be to the detriment of Pakistan ?

As regards Kargil, why not ? facts remain facts. One should weigh his words before putting pen to paper.