'Pakistan's Nasr missile is the most dangerous development in South Asia'

Nasr will be no use... neither pakistan is going to deploy them in the battle and give authority to the local commanders nor they are going to fire.
Ahhhh......:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:
looks like somebody is dreaming yet...........

Janab batein karna asaan hai kaam nai aur humare haan masail hain magar ab ja ke hal ho rhe hain...

Tank aur missile tab ke liye jab hum pe hamla ho ga ya uska jawaz paida kiye jaye ga tab dekhein ge... aur btw tejas kaisa he apka?
janab tejas ki chinta aap na karen no matter what pakistani hub bul watans or some false flagging fratriots think point is tejas will be the point defnce fighter of IAF/home land security and with a new AESA based radar and EW suits and jammers with almost 4tonne wepon loads capacity on 7+1 hardpoints and Python5,Derby, I Derby ER as its air to air wepons pacage it can handle anything what PAF has now or plans in near future so dont worry we have already tested it and inducted in IAF :coffee:

That will be too late for you .Keep that little one in your pants that,s what our threats are all about.
And how many times i have to tell you take some English classes ,that won,t make you any less of a troll.
your wrong even as of npw we monitor each and evry activity of your strategic forces with all the assets in and owt side land of the pure and from space aswell :)

and any of your mass movement will be detected much before they are in a postion to wreck havoc in india and all indian forces will retaliate at almost the same time as you do + we have multiple layers of anty aircratf/missile shields so we will stop a mjor push but what will you do when we respond :azn:

Results is higher than Pakistan here.

Estimated fatalities:
Estimated injuries:

results will be devastating if a nuke dropped on karachi (330 kms (205.00 miles) from kutch. evan brahmos can strike karachi)

Estimated fatalities: 23,500,000

Estimated injuries: 47000000

results will be devastating if a nuke dropped on karachi (330 kms (205.00 miles) from kutch. evan brahmos can strike karachi)

Estimated fatalities: 23,500,000

Estimated injuries: 47000000
This is the difference.................. NASR missile is not be used on Civilians. Its role it not to hit Indian cities because we are not interested in giving innocents the punishment of criminals.................. Criminals must be punished and only own borders..........a bath of Radiation!!!
While you guys keep barking about nuking cities like Lahore, Islamabad, Karachi................ this indicate your barbaric and pathetic ignorance. We are not interested in nuking cities, but will do as a response...............

Lolzzzzzzzzz seriously a 60 km range mizzzile.
You got to be kidding me.:rofl:
You are new on forum.......... so learn to act like a wise person. If you want to do this childish rolling, then go to mama and papa of yours.

This is the difference.................. NASR missile is not be used on Civilians. Its role it not to hit Indian cities because we are not interested in giving innocents the punishment of criminals.................. Criminals must be punished and only own borders..........a bath of Radiation!!!
While you guys keep barking about nuking cities like Lahore, Islamabad, Karachi................ this indicate your barbaric and pathetic ignorance. We are not interested in nuking cities, but will do as a response...............
you are a piece of shit. your nuclear NASR missile didn't have any ability to distinguish civilins and army personals. it will kill any living thing in that area.

india's stand is clear. even a single nuke missile cross the border, then we will turn pakistani cites into dust.

your nuclear NASR missile didn't have any ability to distinguish civilins and army personals. it will kill any living thing in that area.
don't be so idiot munne.
it will be used on Armored cores crossing the border, not on villages across the borders. So only Indian soldiers will be blessed with Radiation bath.
india's stand is clear. even a single nuke missile cross the border, then we will turn pakistani cites into dust.
And we are clear on our point. Every crawling insect in Indian army uniform, and trying to launch a decisive ground attack in Pakistan will be sent to hell via free Radiation ticket.
We are not interested in nuking cities. We are not criminal enough, we are not coward enough

don't be so idiot munne.
it will be used on Armored cores crossing the border, not on villages across the borders. So only Indian soldiers will be blessed with Radiation bath.

your are fool as an @$$. an nuclear warhead will have a kill radius of 10KM(including radiation range.. for a smaller one) an armored column is not spread across 10 km. a missile hit at an armored unit will kill all the living things in 10km radius,
a missile hit at pakistan city will turn the city into a dust... Pakistan will become a nuclear waste land if a single nuclear missile hit Indian cites.
And we are clear on our point. Every crawling insect in Indian army uniform, and trying to launch a decisive ground attack in Pakistan will be sent to hell via free Radiation ticket.

only in your dreams..

your are fool as an @$$. an nuclear warhead will have a kill radius of 10KM(including radiation range.. for a smaller one) an armored column is not spread across 10 km. a missile hit at an armored unit will kill all the living things in 10km radius,
a missile hit at pakistan city will turn the city into a dust... Pakistan will become a nuclear waste land if a single nuclear missile hit Indian cites.
You know nothing about WMDs particularly tactical ones. NASR all four missiles cover up damage area of 12kms. They are not nukes of mass destruction like the ones dropped on Hiroshima and Nagasaki. But limited destruction..... this is the ability which make this weapon unique, and so dangerous as it will bar b q Indian soldiers only, not innocent lives. And I will not discuss the spread of graduations, it's intensity and it's spread area as well as nullifying time period...... the one who is mentioned in the described articles knows, that's why he described it in a very nice way.......:)

NASR is reality not a dream. You can attempt to open several fronts in next wars, you Wil see reality with your eyes. NASR is here to nullify the quantity advantage of Indian army. And if necessary it will prove its worth
only in your dreams..

You know nothing about WMDs particularly tactical ones. NASR all four missiles cover up damage area of 12kms. They are not nukes of mass destruction like the ones dropped on Hiroshima and Nagasaki. But limited destruction..... this is the ability which make this weapon unique, and so dangerous as it will bar b q Indian soldiers only, not innocent lives. And I will not discuss the spread of graduations, it's intensity and it's spread area as well as nullifying time period...... the one who is mentioned in the described articles knows, that's why he described it in a very nice way.......:)
lol... you are clown.. the smallest nuclear bomb(5 kilotons bomb used in NASR) generate radiation which will affect the living things in a radius of 10-15 km within hours. the effect of nuclear radiation will also affect Pakistanis in border area too(as the maximum rage of the missile is only 60KM).

Interesting to see the indian members going hyper over this article and started dick measurement competition... this article is written by ur own brother who happens to be a Dr professor from Jawaharlal Nehru University...... we got nothing to do with this chest thumping :P
of course it pisses off the proponents of cold start.
what they want us to do is take their cold start and dont retaliate.

NASR is reality not a dream. You can attempt to open several fronts in next wars, you Wil see reality with your eyes. NASR is here to nullify the quantity advantage of Indian army. And if necessary it will prove its worth

learn about nuclear weapons first. NASR case more damage to pakistan than it cause indian. india have a "NO 1st use policy" so if pakistan want to defeat india then pakistan needs to wipe out india is a single strike(that too won't help pakistan as india have SSBN). use of a tactical weapon will help india to justify a full nuclear retaliation against pakistan. it will take india only a matter of hour to wipe out pakistan from world map.

of course it pisses off the proponents of cold start.
what they want us to do is take their cold start and dont retaliate.

every time india retaliated pakistan army start running for their life. you can check the history of all indo-pak wars.

learn about nuclear weapons first. NASR case more damage to pakistan than it cause indian. india have a "NO 1st use policy" so if pakistan want to defeat india then pakistan needs to wipe out india is a single strike(that too won't help pakistan as india have SSBN). use of a tactical weapon will help india to justify a full nuclear retaliation against pakistan. it will take india only a matter of hour to wipe out pakistan from world map.

every time india retaliated pakistan army start running for their life. you can check the history of all indo-pak wars.
for your viewing pleasure and peaceful night I dedicated this thread for likes of you

This Table will Hurt Much But is needed for "Constructive" Talk

Hi
plz don't start this ''we have this and this'' discussion.
NASR system is only for Indian armed forces, will not be used against civilian. And you need to elaborate your knowledge about Tactical nuclear weapons. Sadly I cannot disclose sensitive information regarding NASR system........... all I advise you take it easy and don't jump so high...........
I know about nuclear weapons. But sadly its too sensitive topic to discuss its complexities.

for your viewing pleasure and peaceful night I dedicated this thread for likes of you

This Table will Hurt Much But is needed for "Constructive" Talk
Ignore him ................