Thank you, Mr Modi!

Interesting to see that a pro-Pakistan work could also be published in rabidly neo-liberal newspaper such as Express Tribune, which is second only to Dawn in its disgust towards Islam and Pakistan and love for our mortal enemy.

Looks like certain ignorant will remain ignored about the two nations theory that is alive and well just as it was before 1971. Following cession from the West, East Pakistan (or Bangladesh) did not get merged or annexed into Bharat, instead it maintained itself as an independent country and became a member state of both the UN, and the OIC.

Two nations theory was drown in the bay of Bengal, my foot.

@TankMan @Gufi @Slav Defence Should have a look at this article. Unbelievable isn't it?

But chanting slogans without the hard work to back them up does not mean much.
Better than those spewing hatred and expressing disgust while sitting abroad and doing nothing for the country that made them into whatever significant or insignificant beings (or filth) they are.

Let me also assure you that the next time we visit the Wagah border, we will chant Pakistan Zindabad slogans at the top of our voices so that we are heard – and clearly understood – on your side of the border.

Are bhai us side main kyun hamare yahan ake Pakistan Zindabad boliye na hame kya problem hai? Hame problem ye he ki Aap ne Hindustan Murdabad ko Pakistan Zindabad ka synonym bana diya hai.

You tried that in 80s but failed miserably, you are still doing it and failing & we know that in future also you will try but will never archive your target....The reason for that our constitution & our faith in democracy, disciplined strong armed forces.

Your strength? lol, we took out more than half of Kashmir back in 1947 with our Qabails, not with our force. Moreover, I don't want to start the 65 war.

Plus what democracy you are talking about? The democracy which don't let raped women get justice? lol

You tried that in 80s but failed miserably, you are still doing it and failing & we know that in future also you will try but will never archive your target....The reason for that our constitution & our faith in democracy, disciplined strong armed forces.

yes they have this agenda and they are committed to that. They are ready to eat even grass for thousands of years. Non of our effort to build cordial relation is going to success. They will cut our soldier's head or shell border if we start dialogue.

They love antony and MM type dumb to whom they can fool and get happy.

yes they have this agenda and they are committed to that. They are ready to eat even grass for thousands of years. Non of our effort to build cordial relation is going to success. They will cut our soldier's head or shell border if we start dialogue.

They love antony and MM type dumb to whom they can fool and get happy.

Keep yourself busy in these filthy false logics. Your representatives are playing a high game above your shoulder.

Interesting to see that a pro-Pakistan work could also be published in rabidly neo-liberal newspaper such as Express Tribune, which is second only to Dawn in its disgust towards Islam and Pakistan and love for our mortal enemy.
If you sincerely believe that this article was pro-Pakistan, then you have missed the point entirely:

The author is contradicting himself all over the article.

Which democracy? Are you talking of that fake democracy which needs 10 reputed persons as eye witness and as a result not even a single person is convicted for rape in last 5 years and country has become the rapist's paradise.

Glad to hear a truth about India from an Indian.

He is soo good for Pakistan we will know it clearly after his 5 years. Seems like he is working for Pakistani foreign policy, its his brilliant leadership that Russian are now supporting Pakistan on international level. I always said Modi will be good for Pakistan even before he was elected, all nationalist leaders in the end fcuk up their country and with the grace of Allah Modi will do the same.
That's why india's economy is fastest growing in the world. Lol . He is doing exllnt job for India. He is good for Pakistan in only one way. He unites Pakistan. So thank him for this.