MoI rejects Pakistani troops rescued Afghan soldier by crossing border

Myanmar govt denied operation on the same day unlike Afghans who woke up week late. So there are doubts about operation's existence itself. Even if we some how deny rebuttal by Myanmar govt and imagine that operation did happened even then there are credible reports that not a single militant died in that drama.

As for PA. It was not operation. It was a humanitarian effort. And we believe PA since this so called denial has come too late to be accepted.

Myanmar Govt? haha, A FB post denied the OP no official statement from Myanmar. But here the Afghan MOI denies it lol. Such a fail PA drama is. Big Lolwa as you guys say haha

Chutiye talking about 35 punjab even their losses were less than compared to mighty indian military getting butchered in 1 single ambush.

35 Punjab lost a dozen or two soldiers and cleared an entire agency .. Your two dozen died in 1 ambush by 4ft tall Moaists.

Next time don't bring in martyrs.

@waz. @Jungibaaz. @Irfan Baloch
Abey Chutiya even the official figure is 44 and even some TT on PDF claim that its larger .. Indian army suffered 18 KIA in decades.

Myanmar Govt? haha, A FB post denied the OP no official statement from Myanmar. But here the Afghan MOI denies it lol. Such a fail PA drama is. Big Lolwa as you guys say haha

FB post or whatever. It was a statement by Myanmar govt. Posted by dozens of Indian news outlets. Is there any other statement by Myanmar which said that denial by Myanmar govt was wrong??? Obviously no.

While even this denial by Afghan govt confirms our involvement. Pakistani involvement is confirmed. So yes again a lolwa on you cheer leaders.

Abey Chutiya even the official figure is 44 and even some TT on PDF claim that its larger .. Indian army suffered 18 KIA in decades.

Oh chutyon kai badshah. Why talking about Tirah Valley? What PA did in Tirah Valley was something that your shemale army couldn't have done ever. In fact they would started killing each like they used to kill each other in Inidan occupied Kashmir.

sneaker and rezanghir you are doing a mistake tag all Indian members and let the floodgates open you have the opportunity in your hand.

Bring it on b!tch. You have pros here to do 6th dogra with you.;)

Okay so we also treated an injured afghan trooper year back... And evil Pakistan army lie about rescuing an afghan soldier just 600 meters ( :lol: ) from the border... And it was "Mobile health worker from Pakistan".. Who saved the afghan soldier.. Happy?:lol:

And afghans lied to internstional sources ... And PA didn't treat the afghan soldier at a military hospital in Khar,Bajaur Agency.. Okay cool!

But why are you clowns jumping up n down for no reason ..:lol:
is this is how Pakistanis in PDF surrender?? ok then i accept it.

you fool.. why are so angry at me?? go and show your anger at your army generals... that report is from afghan news paper. not my report.

44 troops got sources ? Even if we lost 44 clearing a large area :
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg

That's still better than 20 getting killed in an ambush by untrained "Maoists".
How dare you say that this was a atomi Kuvat's cheap drama now your country is agoner. Behold the almighty Atomi Kuvat it is going t BAM india now. I hope that Mr SHARIF is most aggressive of all and i hope he wipes out india you are great danger now. Atomi Kuvat has now farted and after farting it farts on other nation. Now Behold that Almighty. May god bless Indians.

"Atomi" betay Tommy... Keep smelling farts that's your oxygen.. You can't live on clean air.. No wonder Bharat mata makes it on the most dirties places on earth lists.

P.S: "atomi" missile bhi lay lay akar Pakistan kA.

FB post or whatever. It was a statement by Myanmar govt. Posted by dozens of Indian news outlets. Is there any other statement by Myanmar which said that denial by Myanmar govt was wrong??? Obviously no.

While even this denial by Afghan govt confirms our involvement. Pakistani involvement is confirmed. So yes again a lolwa on you cheer leaders.

Lol you can believe FB posts, except Pakistanis and Indian media both GOI and GOM did not comment on that. Also GOI always maintained the OP was carried out along the border not inside. If the Op really dint happen the GOM would have given a statement officially like how all gvts do. I would believe a statement from a country's govt rather than social network. Again Pakistan involvement is ndeed confirmed but did it happen inside Afghanistan? Lolwa hahaha :D PA giving competion to IA in drama now haha. In that also PA fails.

What this is to do with discussion? This is not the same incident being discussed. Even then, there was no "rescue". Militaries more often than not extend helping hand on the borders to each other. Had ISPR told the truth, it would have still been lauded but lying about it ruined that goodwill..
How do you even know they''re lying? What if this article is full of shit? Why would Pakistan even make this up?

Sale is real when someone buys it. Rescue would be real when someone confirms it. When signing the deal with ISI is not political suicide, admitting rescue by pakistan would not be one..
The sale is real, it's already been confirmed by both China and Pakistan. This rescue is real, why did it take so long for them deny it? It's because the ministry is lying. The ISI-NDS deal may have been signed, but it has not been implemented as of yet, because Ghani was forced to hold it back, due to political pressure.

Link for the statement or it never happened.
This is public information, you can find it yourself. Do your own homework, I don't have the time to do it for you. The Afghans requested it, and Pakistan provided it.

There is nothing to argue about here.

Myanmar govt denied operation on the same day unlike Afghans who woke up week late. So there are doubts about operation's existence itself. Even if we some how deny rebuttal by Myanmar govt and imagine that operation did happened even then there are credible reports that not a single militant died in that drama.

As for PA. It was not operation. It was a humanitarian effort. And we believe PA since this so called denial has come too late to be accepted.
Denial came a day after ISPR statement. How can MoI deny some imaginary operation by PA before ISPR releases info? And again, assuming myanmar operation was complete lie, does this make another ISPR lie not a lie?

shame on VOA for lying... Karma is a b.. :rofl:

Windy Bhai kyun Ghareeb cheerleaders kou khafa kartay ho .. Let me jump .. It's entertaining :lol:
Yaar, PDF without these jokers would be a very dull place, we are not claiming a cross border raid or any other action, it was just a humanitarian operation at the request of other party but these Indians can't even digest that, I guess we can't blame them since the fishing boat drama and the spy Pigeon circus has exposed them stupid. As the saying goes.....chor machaye shor.

you fool.. why are so angry at me?? go and show your anger at your army generals... that report is from afghan news paper. not my report.

Chal phir tujhay kya tension ha afghani teray jjia haien?:lol:

learn about democracy.. and learn how does it works... it is the duty of MoI to reject or admit if something is said to be happens in that country.
I know how democracy works, apparently you don't know how common sense works. Geopolitics doesn't follow your whim, facts on the ground don't change because you want them to.

Okay so we also treated an injured afghan trooper year back... And evil Pakistan army lie about rescuing an afghan soldier just 600 meters ( :lol: ) from the border... And it was "Mobile health worker from Pakistan".. Who saved the afghan soldier.. Happy?:lol:

And afghans lied to internstional sources ... And PA didn't treat the afghan soldier at a military hospital in Khar,Bajaur Agency.. Okay cool!

But why are you clowns jumping up n down for no reason ..:lol:

Unlike indian military we don't fake stuff:

One should first practice what he preaches, did you even read the full article or cherry picking is fine when it serves your purpose.....

Military officials in Pakistan said its troops crossed the border and went “600 meters inside” Afghanistan to rescue an Afghan soldier who was critically wounded in a firefight with what were said to be “terrorists.”

They said Pakistani troops moved into action “quickly” after Afghan authorities requested the “evacuation and treatment” of the soldier.
But Af MoI denied it. Ergo, they called military officials in Pakistan liars.