Fair Solution to IOK: Continuation of International border trajectory

Similarly why don't you ask Kashmiris in Azad Kashmir (including GB) and Balochistan what they want? It's not so difficult, is it?
You know if we were to ask kashmiris for their opinion...this is exactly the reaction we will get:
giphy.gif
:D
@Armstrong uncle I think you'll agree here :lol:

that sounds pretty good..Pakistan and india once solve this issue then Pakistan may help india and china to solve their border dispute.
its a region which gonna be next europe. we have to solve it for our next generations...
Just solve your own border dispute with Afganistan, Iran and India first, this one act will be a huge favor to the humanity of world. If you still find some time, please live, eat and pray peacefully and dont look to others, that will also help your ZAAHIL PADOSIs

mera hota toh day bhi dayti...Rakhlo mujay nahi chehi hai.......hum toh chahte hai yeh sari tensiono ko aap sambolo :D

Thanks, you are foreign minister of United Pakistan. Congratulations!

Just solve your own border dispute with Afganistan, Iran and India first, this one act will be a huge favor to the humanity of world. If you still find some time, please live, eat and pray peacefully and dont look to others, that will also help your ZAAHIL PADOSIs

Handover Modi and will solve all disputes.

[QUOTE="Azad-Kashmiri,You don't sell Muslims and their honour for MONEY!/QUOTE]

But that is what Pakistan has been doing exactly since its birth. Heck even when you are pissing off reading these lines, some people are trying to make a consensus in Pakistan to send its army to Syria for fighting in place of Sauds.

And india hand over all their terrorist to Pak..
Specially to indian army who were behind samjotha express and helping traind TTP..
Who violate international border and went in East Pakistan..
Lets do that.
Pakistan has not provided to India any evidence to India regarding the samjotha express train blast.
Everyone knows that the entire Pakistan establishment including its army and government are terrorist organizations.. The rest are just non state actors.

Give us all 1.2 billion Modi. Our police will investigate and find out the real Modi.
Come and get us if you dare. When it comes to Pakistan, terrorism or Kashmir all Indians are 100% behind our prime minister Modi.

Give us all 1.2 billion Modi. Our police will investigate and find out the real Modi.
You guys are incorrigible beggars. First you beg from US, KSA, china, IMF, world bank... Now you are begging from your enemy India.

Please correct it, India is not our enemy. India is our integral part. Any occupation in India is illegal.

@Rahi812 don't waste your energy arguing, it's not worth it :P Common civilians have a tendency for name calling and over dramatic bold patriotic speeches......if education didn't do the trick, then one man on a forum won't either sadly:)

I agree with you. I have given up taking stand on these issues.Its not worth it.

On one hand Pakistan has enemies on all sides, on the other hand, Pakistani politicians, establishment,military, judiciary and bureaucracy are using Pakistan as a parking lot. All their assets are out of the country and once they retire they also fly from the country. Can you imagine such a big comedy circus.
Army chief, Chief justices, ISI Chief all left Pakistan after their retirements, unbelieveable.