Whats good in pakistan and whats good in india

we feel about indians as brothers, as we can understand the same language. my class mate is indian and we talk in urdu/hindi and it gives a good pleasure. other other students see us in a shock as they didnt know pakistanis and indians can speak to each other as they have the same language hehe

india and pakistan have huge resources, india has well developed IT sector. pakistan and india have a huge agriculture, both countries can work together to create a world dominating subcontinent. we are very talented and have a potential to beat every one.(if we include bangladesh it will be fine too).

pakistan zindabad
jai hind
bangladesh paindabad

imagine infact we dont need to but at some point may be next few decades we will be like EU. What will that be like , i just wonder some times ?

we feel indians as brothers, as we can understand the same language. i found a class mate to be indian and we talk in urdu/hindi and we feel it to be a good pleasure. other other students see us in a shock as they didnt know pakistanis and indians can speak to each other as they had the same language hehe

india has huge resources and its IT sector is really good. pakistan and india can work together to create a world dominating subcontinent. we are very talented and have a potential to beat every one.

pakistan zindabad
jai hind

brother i always say a pakistani heart and a indian brain are the most lethal combination....

i had a fren back when i was in US from pakistan. it was like sort of war for me being with a pakistani. i used to pass on comments in the training session over him and this that. one night i had enough work and did not had dinner. this was the only guy who asked me out and took me to a restaurant and said man u did not had dinner have it........... i literally almost cried....:cry: my feelings changed overnight.

i have been in touch with few couple of guys from pakistan and i realized that they are really very good at heart. where do u find guys in the current world who really want to raise voice for the islamic cause. they go ahead and are ready to fight for palestine... damn who cares today. look at those middle easters damn it.... though at times i refute but that is something which generates a lot of respect for the people at the same time.:cry:

Konsi ye bhi bata do sharmao mat nahi batayenge kisi ko :D

not many bro

Only Katrina Kaif for now :smitten: and also Priyanka Chopra is good looking. Don't like Ayeshwariya and other actresses. They are show off

Happy now ?

imagine infact we dont need to but at some point may be next few decades we will be like EU. What will that be like , i just wonder some times ?

Nigtmare of the west.....:lol: Unki adhi defense factories band ho jaayengi...:lol:

all those terrorists look in our eyes individually the day we stood together and turned our eyes towards them together they will be shitting and pissing their pants.

brother i always say a pakistani heart and a indian brain are the most lethal combination....

maybe you can say a left part of indian heart, right portion of a pakistan, left cerebral indian brain, right cerebral pakistani brain hehe, well i have yet to take some taste of indian hospitality...

not many bro

Only Katrina Kaif for now :smitten: and also Priyanka Chopra is good looking. Don't like Ayeshwariya and other actresses. They are show off

Happy now ?

dedicated to zaki bhai

Taaliya

maybe you can say a left part of indian heart, right portion of a pakistan, left cerebral indian brain, right cerebral pakistani brain hehe, well i have yet to take some taste of indian hospitality...

biology thodi weak thi ji sir ji isliye.... :lol:

I am a non-vegan and it seems Pakistan will be good for Foodies like Me?
No Idea..Other than That. :coffee:

Pakistan is good at making conspiracy theories and India is good at proving them wrong/not caring.

It's true.

EDIT: LOWLY RANKED! WHAT! LOL.