Response from Pakistan to the controversial India vs Pakistan ICC World Cup promo. Take that, India

he is just a over-hyped silly boy full of himself... never understood what you ladies find in him.
I luv his hair...:smitten:

Lol
I was just kidding... Btw I even like Wasim Akram. Lolzz

@Windjammer

Pakistan's BEST CHANCE is on Sunday 15 th February ; Indian team is in bad shape
BEST of Luck

Phir aapke naseeb mein ye baat ho na ho.

Madamji Pakistan's BEST CHANCE is on Sunday 15 th February ; Indian team is in bad shape
BEST of Luck

Phir aapke naseeb mein ye baat ho na ho.
I hardly know who is playing for Pakistan, much less about India, besides you are making it sound as if it's the final.

By giving so much response to TV ads, u make everyone aware of that fact that the original ad did hurt the place which it was meant to. Fall for it more..shaabash :lol:

I have not seen any promo vid from india and reply from Pakistan but lets be fair Pakistan has the worst poor cricket disorganized corrupt team and it total management pcb.

PS. Team South Africa and New Zealand are my favourites and last if both fail Sri Lanka.

Pakistani team is very weak compared to previous squads because of injuries and bans. I don't see them winning but there is a chance.

Don't worry i already send Bournvita :cheers:

WE won't give it back :lol::lol::lol:

We won't give it Back :bunny::bunny::bunny:

WE will take back Azad Kashmir :p: You better loss it :bunny:

Ok you take that match and we will take World cup with IoK:nana:

Sorry, but i will be making my post in Urdu-Hindi-English:

'Yaar, Pakistan, Khuda ka wasta hai, India ko World Cup mein hara do, Altaf bhai ki Kasam, Rann of Kutch mein jaa ker cracker pharoo ga.'

Sorry, but i will be making my post in Urdu-Hindi-English:

'Yaar, Pakistan, Khuda ka wasta hai, India ko World Cup mein hara do, Altaf bhai ki Kasam, Rann of Kutch mein jaa ker cracker pharoo ga.'
Sorry bhai We won't give it back:azn::partay:

Lol
I was just kidding... Btw I even like Wasim Akram. Lolzz
Wow ... Real girl on this forum :smitten:

I also have same haircut :thank_you2:

Lol
I was just kidding...

no, you are right... his hair is good... straight and thick... the real pathans or afghanis i see in photos seem to have that kind of hair.

sigh... my hair was so nice some years back. :sad:

Btw I even like Wasim Akram. Lolzz

wasim was on "comedy nights with kapil" and was quite charming and funny... during the audience questions segment, one rather lovely lady in a black sari ( i think ) expressed her admiration for him quite openly and charmingly... she had a fine voice... wasim seemed quite embarrassed. :lol:

i wait for the day when 45-year-old beautiful desi ladies publicly say silly sweet poems in my praise. :D

no, you are right... his hair is good... straight and thick... the real pathans or afghanis i see in photos seem to have that kind of hair.

sigh... my hair was so nice some years back. :sad:

wasim was on "comedy nights with kapil" and was quite charming and funny... during the audience questions segment, one rather lovely lady in a black sari ( i think ) expressed her admiration for him quite openly and charmingly... she had a fine voice... wasim seemed quite embarrassed. :lol:
Afridi and wasim akram were both good players.
My brother used to be their fan and thats how I know the 2 players, otherwise I dont watch cricket much. :)
Infact I'm not sure I know the players of the present Pakistani team.
i wait for the day when 45-year-old beautiful desi ladies publicly say silly sweet poems in my praise. :D
Done! wait till I turn 45 :lol:...but by then you will be in your 50s. :D

Afridi and wasim akram were both good players.
My brother used to be their fan and thats how I know the 2 players, otherwise I dont watch cricket much. :)
Infact I'm not sure I know the players of the present Pakistani team.

me too... the last kirket match i saw was in 2004, so the players i know now are either from then or those who appear on tv and in newspaper magazine section.

Done! wait till I turn 45 :lol:...but by then you will be in your 50s. :D

thank you, i will wait... and presently i don't look my age... people say i look 24 or 25 ( though like a mature gentleman ) ... so when you are 45 i won't look a day older than you. :enjoy:

Response from Pakistan to the controversial India vs Pakistan ICC World Cup promo. Take that, India
@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @syedali73 @Tameem @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @waleed3601 @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Dil Pakistan @asq @junaid hamza @Pukhtoon @jamahir @Strigon @Rafi @Ulla @HughSlaman @420canada @sathya @slapshot @raza_888 @hacsan
@SBD-3 @cb4 @AsianUnion @Aether @Proudpakistaniguy @WishLivePak @Waffen SS @FaujHistorian @Fracker @Ranches @ghoul @Jf Thunder @GreenFalcon @genmirajborgza786 @orangzaib @Pakistani Exile @KURUMAYA @Irfan Baloch @ali_raza @Syed.Ali.Haider @dexter @Patriots @muslim_pakistani @W.11 @Meengla @zaid butt @ajpirzada @Shoaib Rathore @OrionHunter @CHARGER @Major Sam @yesboss @TheNoob @Bratva @ghazaliy2k @Viny @StormShadow @suresh1773 @SOHEIL @venu309 @danish_vij @Force-India @faisal6309 @SpArK @S.U.R.B. @vsdave2302 @jarves @WAJsal @pursuit of happiness @Winchester @janon @pak-marine @AgNoStiC MuSliM
@Etilla @SpArK @Srinivas @desert warrior @DRAY @pumkinduke @wolfpack @pursuit of happiness @danish_vij @rubyjackass @Star Wars @Ammyy @bloo @Marxist @karan.1970 @Not Sure @Arav_Rana @Avik274 @SamantK @Major Shaitan Singh @Omega007 @farhan_9909 @haviZsultan @Sidak @ranjeet @Yogijaat @ravi Nair @WAR-rior @halupridol @he-man @Indrani @Mike_Brando @SarthakGanguly @sreekumar @OrionHunter @lightoftruth @Water Car Engineer @indiatester @Ind4Ever @13 komaun @anant_s @itachiii @SwAggeR @Brahmos_2 @Blue_Eyes @bhangi bava @SAMEET @naveen mishra @Bagha @utraash @Chanakya's_Chant @Krate M @gslv mk3 @r1_vns @blood @noksss @kurup @PARIKRAMA @thesolar65 @Rohit Patel @wolfschanzze @levina @vostok @rahi2357
@Pakistan Shaheen @karakoram @Mosamania @rockstar08 @Zarvan @haviZsultan @gullu butt @JUBA @Gufi @Muhammad Omar @graphican @Gazi @Donatello @Hyperion @Pak_Sher @Gunsnroses @Pakistan First @Pakistani blazzers @Orakzai @KURUMAYA
The real response would be when we would defeat India on sunday INSHALLAH that will be perfect answer to them