Pak boat 4 persons on boat blew themselves up! After hot pursuit by Coast Guard in Arabian Sea

sorry but this is once again a indian propaganda.

Why the hell would a Pakistani want to name his restaurant as of indian origin.

Kasam se aik to tum log wo kism k log ho k jhoot pakar pakar kr hum tak gye lekin tum logo ko sharam ni ati
Damn another day, another myth busted.

54a689837cbc2.jpg

link

If the boat was carrying military-grade explosives why wasn't it blown to bits by this point? I wonder if the explosives on board were low-grade and meant for fishing. Maybe this wasn't anything to do with terror at all.
Lots of reasons for setting a boat on fire, primarily to eliminate evidence, especially if drugs were involved.

A group of 4 'terrorists' would have probably at least waited till the Coast Guard came along side to blow the boat up, or fired their weapons at the Coast Guard, or tried to ram the Coast Guard boat when they realized they couldn't' get away.

Firstly they never say "Indian Restaurant" but "Pakistani, Indian and Bangladeshi cuisine".

This is what Indian does too. Grocery store, restaurant, etc. It is called business move. I've saw many Pakistani restaurant with "We serve Pakistani, Indian, Chinese, Middle Eastern food". This is purely business move.

I've saw one restaurant, it's name is after Pakistan's Khyber pass, it's owner is Afghan/Indonesian and it says "Indian, Afghan, Pakistani, Indonesian food". When I went there I failed to find any Indian or Eastern Pakistani food. All they serve was Afghan, North West Pakistani, Indonesian food.
Where I live, the overwhelming trend is for 'ethnic stores' to specifically state that they offer 'Indian & Pakistani' wares (and some even slip in Bangladeshi and Sri Lankan).

The overwhelming majority of restaurants, however, only state that they offer 'Indian cuisine' (though there are a handful that state 'Indian & Pakistani'). The restaurant aspect is understandable from a marketing perspective though, since most Westerners tend to look at all South Asian cuisine as being "Indian".

'Ethnic' grocery stores on the other hand cater primarily to people from those backgrounds, who know the distinctions between the two, and therefore it makes sense for the stores to specify that they offer products related to all those countries.

Two things are happening now but for the same reason.

a. Border flares up
b. terrorists take the water route.

Terrorists know that PA is hell bent on whacking them; and they are doing anything possible to divert PA's attention towards India.

You may be right..Because the best way to divert the attention of Pak Army is to just create a border issue between us where Pakistan public will force to channel its energy towards eastern side of your border.

Actually interdiction can happen in many cases and not just enroute war zone.

eg suspected piracy or slave trading or unauthorised boradacasting etc.

Eg Gulf of Aden
Gulf of aden. Australia. Mediterranin. All are agreed between nations or sanctioned by UN. Interjection cannot be done just because you feel like it.
Indian navy same as you need some law classes.

Surpriseeeeeee.... We have intercepted voice as we did before (26/11).
Abdul: Pakar lia hai!
Aftab: Kya?
Abdul: Machli!!!
Aftab: Wapas ao
Abdul: Hindustani Coast Guard machli kay peeche bhag rahay hain!!!
Aftab: Unko Machli na pakarnay dayna!!

RAW/IB/GoI: We have intercepted communications. We believe that the term 'Machli' referred to the target that these fishermen/terrorists were going to strike, and as you can see, they were communicating with their handlers and did not want to get stopped and lose their 'machli' (AKA target).

Lots of reasons for setting a boat on fire, primarily to eliminate evidence, especially if drugs were involved.

A group of 4 'terrorists' would have probably at least waited till the Coast Guard came along side to blow the boat up, or fired their weapons at the Coast Guard, or tried to ram the Coast Guard boat when they realized they couldn't' get away.

Excellent analysis, Sir.

If they were really bad guys they would've pretend as if they were surrendering and wait for the coast guards to come near and then act.

Same thing I mentioned earlier that these could be innocent fisherman who were targeted by Indian coast guards to cook up some story. Indian and Pakistani fisherman often end up in each others territory by mistake.

I will again request you, Sir. Kindly stop cursing me.

Sir, I will politely request you.... kindly refute the points/ news and don't just bad mouth a whole country coz of your personal disagreements with a few online internet warriors.

Because, the other side can too do the same. Then things will become ugly. Trust me. :-)

So are they smugglers or are they innocent fishermen? Pakistani posters decide one and stick to it. Your confusion is strange.

Abdul: Pakar lia hai!
Aftab: Kya?
Abdul: Machli!!!
Aftab: Wapas ao
Abdul: Hindustani Coast Guard machli kay peeche bhag rahay hain!!!
Aftab: Unko Machli na pakarnay dayna!!

RAW/IB/GoI: We have intercepted communications. We believe that the term 'Machli' referred to the target that these fishermen/terrorists were going to strike, and as you can see, they were communicating with their handlers and did not want to get stopped and lose their 'machli' (AKA target).

FYI...All MACHLI is DEEP fried...Please let your ABDUL and AFTAB know about this...And please do not forget Miya Rahil.

You should watch this to Identify yourself...

Sir, I will politely request you.... kindly refute the points/ news and don't just bad mouth a whole country coz of your personal disagreements with a few online internet warriors.

Because, the other side can too do the same. Then things will become ugly. Trust me. :-)

Things are already ugly as I' am tired of Indian nonsense 24/7 at PDF and mods hesitating to take any firm action even after multiple reports.