Aryans

Like I said. Your knowledge is extremely poor but given the fact that you are a Pakistani it is only natural.

Indians have many ethnicities, many languages, many religions and many diverse cultures. I am not a north Indian, I don't speak Hindi and I am no Bhaiyya folk. But judging by that cartoon in your profile pic you certainly do look like a Hindu convert. I fail to understand why a black man like you wantes to be identified as a European. Ashamed of your black skin?

That cartoon is Sir Sikandar Hyatt of the unionists party. His grandson, Rohail Hyatt looks totally "black" or "Indian" right?
http://soundtreemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Rohail-Hyatt-cover-edit.jpg

But then again I'm arguing with a south Indian who can't come to terms with the fact that he belongs to a totally different race.

^^ Its the Pakistani obsession to identify themselves with foreigners, here's one poster trying to pass off brahmins as europians while brahmin themselves never claim to be one. Insecure are those people who claim their ancestory to be arab,persian or central asian, no Indian does that.

Talk about how Indians don't look like us, and you get quoted multiple times for the same post, haha. I don't get what Indians' obsession is with trying to identify themselves with foreigners. Basically the most insecure people on planet(I don't include the northwest Indians in that bracket). Like a south Indian trying to identify himself with Hindkowans and Potohari/Paharis? Lol what a joke.

p5large.jpg

A Potohar family

Sah different from Indians, much fair skin, much light eyes and hair, much stronk features.

View attachment 157601

A Potohar family

Sah different from Indians, much fair skin, much light eyes and hair, much strong features.

They look like mussalis. Try harder lol. What a noob. Have you been to Potohar?

Potoharis look like this in general:
Wedding-Walima-Ceremony-of-Zain-Elahi-So-Major-R-Tahir-Sadiq-Ex-Nazim-Attock..jpg

And this:

Now piss off. Don't offend me by comparing yourselves with us. We have nothing in common except for past religion.

They look like mussalis. Try harder lol. What a noob. Have you been to Potohar?

Potoharis look like this in general:
Wedding-Walima-Ceremony-of-Zain-Elahi-So-Major-R-Tahir-Sadiq-Ex-Nazim-Attock..jpg

And this:

Now piss off. Don't offend me by comparing yourselves with us. We have nothing in common except for past religion.

Gakkhars, so called High caste of Potohar, sah different from Indians, :o:
01[1].JPG

They can walk around in India, both South and North and no one would care.

Infact the people from Potohar plateau look more Indian than the Pakistanis from Central Punjab region.

lol, i copy-pasted something from "Encyclopedia of World History" by Facts on File Inc and Indians are out with their insecurities. Indians have problem with Indo-Aryan migration hypothesis because it damages their nationalist ideas.

Gakkhars, so called High caste of Potohar, sah different from Indians, :o:View attachment 157609

They can walk around in India, both South and North and no one would care.

Infact the people from Potohar plateau look more Indian than the Pakistanis from Central Punjab region.

oh bhai, now comparing yourselves with Gakhars? Gakhars are considered a good looking race all over Potohar. And you're comparing them with bhaiyyas? Oh bhai, maaf karo lol.

01[1].JPG

If these people are considered to be a "good looking" "race" in Potohar then I have nothing to say for the rest of the Potohor people :rofl:

lol, i copy-pasted something from "Encyclopedia of World History" by Facts on File Inc and Indians are out with their insecurities. Indians have problem with Indo-Aryan migration hypothesis because it damages their nationalist ideas.

Even if this hypothesis was to be true, why would it affect our nationalist ideas :undecided:.

Does the historical fact that the Pakistanis from the west of Indus river ruled over Pakistanis to the East of Indus river for majority of the history, affects the idea of Pakistan as a nation? It doesn't right?

View attachment 157613

If these people are considered to be a "good looking" "race" in Potohar then I have nothing to say for the rest of the Potohor people :rofl:

Oh bhai this is what Gakkhars look like. Your cherry picking of bad photographs doesn't change the fact that you people wouldn't even pass as Potohari mussalis:
425363_297162673685156_787067621_n.jpg

This is what your average Indian man, considered the least desirable on earth, looks like:
images

The average face morph of Indians:
averageindianman.jpg

Now please, don't make me post more pictures and waste my time in the process. Aur bhai Punjabi se compare kar lou, it makes sense. Potoharis and specially Gakhars are parayaas for you guys. We don't like indians comparing themselves with us.

Even if this hypothesis was to be true, why would it affect our nationalist ideas :undecided:.

Does the historical fact that the Pakistanis from the west of Indus river ruled over Pakistanis to the East of Indus river for majority of the history, affects the idea of Pakistan as a nation? It doesn't right?

From wikipedia,
The debate about the origin of Indo-Aryan peoples is highly controversial, relating to the indigenous origin of peoples and culture, thus inflaming political agitation and sentiments.

Dravidian response

The Dravidian Movement bases much of its identity on the idea of the indigenous origin of Dravidians as opposed to transgressing Indo-Aryans. This in turn lead to further responses from Indian nationalists:

From a nationalist point of view, it is clear that the concept of an Aryan-Dravidian divide is pernicious to the unity of the Hindu state, and an important aim for Hindutva and neo-Hindu scholarship is therefor to introduce a counter-narrative to the one presented by Western academic scholarship.

Hindu nationalism

Nationalistic movements in India oppose the idea that Hinduism has partly endogenous origins. For the founders of the contemporary Hindutva movement, the Aryan migration theory presented a problem. The Hindutva-notion that the Hindu-culture originated in India was threatened by the notion that the Aryans originated outside India. Later Indian writers regarded the Aryan migration theory to be a product of colonialism, aimed to denigrate Hindus. According to them, Hindus had existed in India from times immemorial, as expressed by M.S Golwakar:

Undoubtedly ... we Hindus have been in undisputed and undisturbed possession of this land for over 8 or even 10 thousand years before the land was invaded by any foreign race.

Ugly Pakis look the same as ugly Indians. Pakistan being a racist society only projects Punjabis as Pakistanis. Muhajirs, and others are kept away. You Pakistanis tried to create this thread and show you are some kind of white skin. You are not, you are as black as an Indian but more bankrupt.

First of all moron, you gave exemple of Indian punjabis as euro looking race. When even Pakistani punjabis do not look euros from any angle or for that matter any pakistani ethinicity do not look euro. So don't put words in my mouth, i am realistic and do not have inferiority complex like Indians. These billa hritick types are found in every punjabi pind, i have seen lots of them with similar features and eyes. If Hritick was average guy he would look totally different, bollywood have brainwashed your kin. In India he is 1 in a billion, same is not the case in Pakistan. Even then i agree light eyes are rare.

Muhajirs are not kept away, they practically dominate Pakistan industry (ironically Pakistani migrants in to India dominate Indian industry) and rule Karachi.

Those bhaiya folks are proud people who are comfortable under their own skin and dont need to prove themselves European or Arab origin like the trend in Pakistan .

I only see Indians here trying to prove how one can find every race including euros looking Indian punjabis :rofl:

Aryans came indeed. It's no myth. They were previously called "aryan", but now they're just called "proto-indo-europeans". Their modern day descendants are Punjabi Brahmins, Punjabi Khatris(where bollywood actors come from) and Punjabi + north-western hill rajputs(except for bhattis). Only the clans I mentioned either claim descent from those "aryans" or are recognized as such. Some rajput clans that claim descent from them; Jarral, Tomar, Katoch, Chib and Janjua.

The "ancestral north Indian" genetic component of modern day south asians isn't the "aryan" component, rather its actually closer to west asians and middle easterners. The Aryan component is the "european hunter gatherer" component as described by eurogenes project. The european component is only found in substantial numbers within the north-western regions of sub-continent.

PS: The Nuristani and Dardic peoples might also be isolated populations from those early aryans considering their religions are said to be related to early forms of hinduism.

Aryans theory is just a BS.Look a the link posted by your Admin in first page.