Sit-ins induced political awareness among the masses- Asma Jahangir

@Jazzbot

"Pakistani nation has become like a battered, abused and beaten up woman who believes that her abuser will stop, only to crush her bones once again. When the opportunity to freedom finally presents itself, she still opts for the abuser – because she is completely devoid of hope."

Exactly my thoughts. It feels as if the whole nation is suffering Stockholm Syndrome...

Its a very bitter and sad reality of our nation right now, only IK is current leader who is trying to wake this nation up by showing them the right direction. IK might have a thousands of bad qualities as a leader but his vision for a free Pakistan (from status quo and corrupt family mafias) is the way forward for us.

Ofcourse, now people knows, PTI is not different then PML-N or PPP, or may be even worst.. Since, they are hypocrites, who can use as much Lies, and bad mouth just to make, their leader a.k.a Imran Khan in PM house. Even if that means degrading Pakistan as much on all (internal or external) forums..

@OP, she means people gave empowerment to PML-N.. So, people supports him.. while London Plan was made by "Anonymous people" who failed, and got awareness to the people about PTI, that they are not their saviors..

Ofcourse, now people knows, PTI is not different then PML-N or PPP, or may be even worst.. Since, they are hypocrites, who can use as much Lies, and bad mouth just to make, their leader a.k.a Imran Khan in PM house. Even if that means degrading Pakistan as much on all (internal or external) forums..
What is this nonsense, Nooni or Gooni supporter?

You are entitled to your opinion and I respect that.

@OP, she means people gave empowerment to PML-N.. So, people supports him.. while London Plan was made by "Anonymous people" who failed, and got awareness to the people about PTI, that they are not their saviors..
Bhai, how did you come to this conclusion? If sit-ins induced awareness among status-quo -supporting masses as you are implying, why IK was able to pull up huge crowds in numerous cities? Should he not be failed because masses were aware of his lies, dishonesty, conspiracy, and whatever? How Dogar managed to beat JH if masses were aware? I don't know if you are reading too much or I am reading too little.

You know what's funnier than PDF intellectuals? PDF Patwari conspiracy theorists.

Don't know which public rejects the Dharnay, majority seems to reject Noora league. And if there are any ''hidden forces'' behind them, well, those must be some shitty hidden forces since their main plan was a protest. What kind of hidden forces rely on just a protest to achieve their evil objectives?

If it was the Army/ISI, they'd have taken over during the first Islamabad clash. They know how stubborn Nawaz Sharif is and that the chances of him resigning are low. Who else can it be, CIA/Mossad/Saudis? The West's best interest is to keep Nawaz in power, he's the one who licks their feet. Imran Khan or an Army leadership would not be good for their interests.
Now don't tell me you think it's the Taliban :lol:

Your (or rather, AJ's) conspiracy theory doesn't make sense.

Ohh butthurtts.....Kido...Why its too hard to accept wholeheartedly that all PDF Intellectuals in this thread including an Administrator get it all wrong from this AJ statements....why beating around the bush like your leader:lol:

Even Asma Jahangir is implying that there was no such thing as the London plan.

1102491986-1.gif

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @airmarshal @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @Bratva @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @KURUMAYA @Leader @Luftwaffe @Marshmallow @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @pak-marine @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @Sedqal @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @Tameem @TankMan @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan

Bro, you get it all wrong.

You are entitled to your opinion and I respect that.

Bhai, how did you come to this conclusion? If sit-ins induced awareness among status-quo -supporting masses as you are implying, why IK was able to pull up huge crowds in numerous cities? Should he not be failed because masses were aware of his lies, dishonesty, conspiracy, and whatever? How Dogar managed to beat JH if masses were aware? I don't know if you are reading too much or I am reading too little.

Come on, have you seen his jalsa from Oct 2010, and afterwards.. For me crowd before was higher.. on the top, even MQM can manage much bigger crowd, or even PPP, what about JI, or have you seen mulla diesel rally in Quetta? Dogar manage to beat because Dogar belongs to same old politics i.e. PPP, and combining PPP+PTI means easy win for dogar.. Also did you see voter over turn, it was significantly low, since people were not interested much in by elections.

Please.. it's only implies that population is growing, and people are more into politics then past.

Ohh butthurtts.....Kido...Why its too hard to accept wholeheartedly that all PDF Intellectuals in this thread including an Administrator get it all wrong from this AJ statements....why beating around the bush like your leader:lol:
You know you've lost the argument when you start calling people names.

As they said in the video, the feudals (e.g. JH) have infiltrated PTI.

It's really unfortunate that IK has allowed these old feudal vampires into PTI, because they will destroy PTI, just as PPP after ZAB became a sham.
Imran Khan actually tried a lot to prevent this, even if there is any ''infiltration'', it is really miniscule as of now. Imran Khan has kicked out countless lotas and feudals , unfortunately the Pakistani political world is so messed up that it's practically impossible to have a political party without some of these people.

As they said in the video, the feudals (e.g. JH) have infiltrated PTI.

It's really unfortunate that IK has allowed these old feudal vampires into PTI, because they will destroy PTI, just as PPP after ZAB became a sham.

Sir what i think that PTI should not close door for peoples who want to join, but when it comes to ticket distribution then merit should be there as a parameter for choosing the right candidate for election.

must have to do with the elections of the SC Bar to be held on the 31st of Oct (as per the news report). Otherwise she is one of the very same ppl who have been opposing PTI and its dharna on every front.

It is true that people like SMQ, Jahangir Tareen, Azam Sawati, Sheikh Rasheed etc have no place in PTI, and it is also true that they'll do everything to hijack PTI BUT one thing has become evident, for bad and for good, that PTI is IK and IK is PTI. Which literally means that IK has the power to send these people to hell (if and when needed) just like he did to Javeid Hashmi. Now I don't like this because I believe that PTI must not become into personality cult like other political parties, but unfortunately this is what happens in Pakistan. It will perhaps take a couple of decades for the democracy to take up roots and become mature enough IF it continued.