'CIA plans to split India by 2015'

Ok, no offense, but you are scum. The least Hindu India needs right now is a pessimistic sickular. The American's have desecrated Hindu India's name a number of times, and if you do not begin using your strategic assets such as Hindu Nuclear weapons, we might witness a breaking up of India.

Exactly, and since we don't have missiles to nuke Americans, we will nuke their stooges in our neighbourhood. :drag:

What CIA should be afraid of is the lack of toilets. India is a health risk.

Don't worry, we use our rivers extensively to pass out the WMDs to a couple of neighbouring countries. :-)

So... Whats the countdown?

My Brother Pakistani, what do u mean by whats the countdown ?

CIA plan to split India? There are maps by west everywhere about India and what big benefits forever the Americans and Europeans will get once they settle and capture India....East India Company, do u remember what they did?

Don't worry about timelines....CIA an intelligence agency never forgets its objectives and interests....timelines, like it was given to Pakistan too....I mean seriously Pakistan was to be divided to, but had it left the plan till today? no, never

So Indian balkanization and being broken into many countries and states, and letting Westerners get hold of India , will be the greatest victory to finish of China, and all surrounding powers....simply cuz the Indians become good cannon fodder...

think about future 10 years and re shaping of India?

CIA plan to split India? There are maps by west everywhere about India and what big benefits forever the Americans and Europeans will get once they settle and capture India....

Don't worry about timelines....CIA an intelligence agency never forgets its objectives and interests....timelines, like it was given to Pakistan too....I mean seriously Pakistan was to be divided to, but had it left the plan till today? no, never

So Indian balkanization and being broken into many countries and states, and letting Westerners get hold of India , will be the greatest victory to finish of China, and all surrounding powers....simply cuz the Indians become good cannon fodder...

Man you cant do this to us. U already made us wait five years, now you are extending that timeline to double up. You performance.is worst than drdo.

CIA plan to split India? There are maps by west everywhere about India and what big benefits forever the Americans and Europeans will get once they settle and capture India....East India Company, do u remember what they did?

Blease AsianUnion, I beg you. Don't break up my country:cry:. Blease show mercy:angel:. We stupid kafirs dared to challenge the mighty Islamic republic blessed by Allah himself:pakistan:. We will never do it again. BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE.:cry:

Man you cant do this to us. U already made us wait five years, now you are extending that timeline to double up. You performance.is worst than drdo.

Were you born EXACTLY after 9 months, no day ahead or early birth ? But still the normal period for birth from mother is given as nine months...

December 2015 has not arrived yet, has it..? And by all means i do think, u cannot put a timeline to an event which is bound to happen, in this case split up of India...

This is why Indians and Hindus have always lost it, you have lost for past 1000 years, because you donot understand and look at the intend and capacity and the plan...you are just going by a fixed date of 2015, and which has not even come yet.

So by all means, you live in ur fancy lands.... as past 1000 years..!!!!

Were you born EXACTLY after 9 months, no day ahead or early birth ? But still the normal period for mother is given nine months...

December 2015 has not arrived yet, has it..? And by all means i do think, u cannot put a timeline to an event which is bound to happen, in this case split up of India...

This is why Indians and Hindus have always lost it, you have lost for past 1000 years, because you donot understand and look at the intend and capacity and the plan...you are just going by a fixed date of 2015, and which has not even come yet.

So by all means, you live in ur fancy lands.... as past 1000 years..!!!!

This is turning into a paranoid joke thread. Please do continue. :coffee:

You have officially become my favorite poster in PDF.

dont you think CIA has plans to split pak???

Except we now have conformation on CIA's plan to split India. :D

They are already bombing you every day!!

No need to feel jealous, I'll get in touch with Hafiz Saeed Bhai and he'll shut down Mumbai for 3 days. :D

thank-you-come-again.jpg

Blease AsianUnion, I beg you. Don't break up my country:cry:. Blease show mercy:angel:. We stupid kafirs dared to challenge the mighty Islamic republic blessed by Allah himself:pakistan:. We will never do it again. BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE.:cry:

U have serious failure to comprehend a topic and thread title, donot understand what u doing on Defence.pk... since ur condition is already too lowly weak.....this has nothing to do with Asian Union, Islamic Republic, etc.....

it is CIA map, American CIA paper to split India by all means, !!

cia plans are already over

they tried thru ford foundation.... a tehrir square / arab spring tyoe thingy

but the VIF were smart ....

Baba ramdev were smart

they let the CIA / Ford Foundation play some then diverted the whole issue to thier own benefit and left the CIA/Ford foundation high & dry

the Kejriwal was smart he took the money and and played the game but coundlt do much and as soon as his purpise was served dumoed CIA / ford foundation

CIA/Ford Foundation tried much but they got outsmarted and out played

They wasted money trying to bring democracy in a "chaotic but functional democracy" like India. Nature's law on Entropy doesn't favour their design. The plan was executed under the guidance of Hillary Clinton and failed miserably.

Whose brain fart is this !!!

Yaar aisa ho gaya tau humaray forum ki Aadhi jan nikal jaye gi. Jo bhi ho we Pakistani and Indians are like sotans fighting each other :D and enjoying pulling each other's legs.

I don't support this sh!t. That will make us lose all the fun. Then who we will fight with :(