Will IK and PTI be able to find the courage of "Go Altaf Go" and "Oay Altaf" in Karachi?

Again conspiracy theories. He is only politician without backing of establishment, otherwise first day of dharna = Marshalaw.
Everybody is fan of Imran khan, shujah pasha met him & patwaris created conspiracy theories which even proved wrong in recent events. Even General raheel sharif met shahid afridi & others.

To the best of my knowledge, I have never explicitly said the IK is Establishment's man. The closest I came to that the when the army expressed its neutrality after the 30 December marching of the state institutions. I (and Dawn's editorial for that incident) implied that the army could not be neutral in light of such thuggery. I am a cautious person.

Anyway, there is no legal way NS can be removed unless he resigns or faces a No Confidence Motion. I am dead set against NS to resign in face of the thuggery against him. So let Imran Khan and TuQ exercise their constitutional rights and do their Jalsas and Juloos without hindrance for however long they want to provided they don't interrupt the constitution rights of other citizens and provided they don't (again) march on private or state properties bearing gas masks and sticks with nailed-ends.

NS is a liar, & his minister speaks lie daily. They bought judges in past, audio evidences available, Free Inquiry is not possible under nawaz sharif, PTI is ON right stance, & they have right for protest which PMLN is denying it. When government sends thousands + police at night just to eliminate barrier? (Actually operation against opponent & personal enimity against Tahirulqadri) Then you can't expect anything from this gullt butt govt.

You're right about Altaf. He is a much bigger dictator than IK though. I bet he would have forgotten the number of people whose deaths he would have ordered. He's a south asian Pablo Escobar.
Still 1000 time better than Vaderas Choudhries Sardars, every one of them have their own pvt prison cells, rape and even gang rape of who every they want, normal peoples can't vote without their permission and ordered whom to vote, having their own Militia and army of human eater dogs, Kidnaping/killing/torture is a normal things for them, there is no any law work under their jurisdiction. People like you deserve them Ghulam dar Ghulam dar Ghulam for generations.

Because this is PMLN ,, kidnapping PTI workers, allowing police to steal their mobile & wallets. Even Jalsa of PMLN in KPK, No containers, No illegal arrest even KPK has more serious threats than Punjab. If MQM kidnap PTI worker, PTI will not remain quiet, same as when police tortures the MQM worker, then they protest in Karachi.
So naya Pakistan means , "khaoo pakistan or khaney do with muk muka"

7b8d1a9e54a30c5070d7d0279de6fd41.gif

PML N is a racist party that promotes Punjabi nationalism. Nawaz Sharif is the murderer of 18,000 Urdu Speaking men during the Karachi operation .He should be arrested and hanged for murdering 18,000 citizens of Pakistan.

Imran tere daleri pe jaan nisar!
Karachi mei b Go nawaz Go,

hehehehehe

Khuda ki qasam , dil chah raha ha kahe thok ka chat loon,

bus nai chal raha , Ik ki deleri .

Kahta tha Ayaka naybodo wo ayeka nasteyeen.
Kahta tha Mei darta nai ho kisi sa

He won't shout Go Altaf Go because he cares about his party workers and their lives. He know what value a life holds unlike Noora salamat who can just order Punjab Police as he wishes to kill whomsoever he likes or Altaf Hussain who's militant wing can take out literally anyone he says. In Karachi, I know so, so many people who used to be die hard MQM supporters and are now PTI supporters. Say whatever but Karachi has rejected Altaf Hussain for sure. These days they can't even bring in 25% of the total people that used to be present in MQM jalsas in the 80s and 90s. #GoNooraGo

You write and we all should believe that. Its really not that simple. Elections was won by MQM in karachi.

:close_tema:

PML N is a racist party that promotes Punjabi nationalism. Nawaz Sharif is the murderer of 18,000 Urdu Speaking men during the Karachi operation .He should be arrested and hanged for murdering 18,000 citizens of Pakistan.

I wish he would have killed all the terrorists in karachi, 18,000 is just too small number, I hope with new DG ISI appointed they should kill all MQM terrorists with speed of rocket.

Imran Khan: "Ooooyee Altaaafeee! I am coming to London and I will drag you to the prison through Scotland Yard!"
Altaf Hussain: "Shut up, you idiot or I'll ready a Bori for you!"
Imran Khan: "Sorry Bhai. I was just joking"

We need an image/cartoon for this :)

if you recall it was only PTI that has confronted MQM head on and put a dent on their vote bank in Karachi
so the answer is yes. they have paid the price with blood of their leaders and workers.

no other mainstream party has openly confronted MQM like PTI has ..this dare is pointless and diverting attention
the issue is the Caliphate of Raiwand and its plundering of the state of Pakistan through fake mandate.
lets stay focused

Munna bhai(Altaf Hussain) once called Ik a "kuttay ka pila". Lol.

On a lighter note, waisey kuch aisa ghalat bhi nahi kaha uss ney

Imran Khan: "Ooooyee Altaaafeee! I am coming to London and I will drag you to the prison through Scotland Yard!"
Altaf Hussain: "Shut up, you idiot or I'll ready a Bori for you!"
Imran Khan: "Sorry Bhai. I was just joking"

We need an image/cartoon for this :)

A song is coming in my mind fitting to Altaf hussain's shut up call to Imran khan