EXCLUSIVE VIDEO OF IMRAN KHAN RESCUING HIS WORKERS FROM ILLEGAL DETANTION

bro didnt pmln attacked on supreme court. DId PPP yousef raza gilani is disqualified on contempt of court?

Please dont spread lies.

tariq Aziz & chaudry azeem both spent 3 years in JAIL for attacking supreme court! and both got kicked out of PML N!

and PPP raza gillani got disqualified & ACCEPTED HIS VERDICT. and went home. did he also show middle finger to court? and stay as PM?

please understand LAW then come back.

my point

BHUTTO was sentenced to be hung. ILLEGALLY the whole trial was a drama,

Nawaz was put in jail during Musharraf coup.

His gullu butts could have broken him out or Bhutto could have been set free by his Jiyalas,

But both PPP & PML N respected the law then. to the point that Bhutto got hung.

Source: EXCLUSIVE VIDEO OF IMRAN KHAN RESCUING HIS WORKERS FROM ILLEGAL DETANTION | Page 4

stands

I saw a picture of 5 PTI workers beating up and policeman, on Toronto Start cover page...I rest my case
I signed up to specifically reply to this post. And here it is : I saw hundreds of innocent and peaceful PTI/PAT workers being shelled and shot at in front of the Parliament house of Pakistan as they wanted to shift their location to in front of the PM house. 7 died and hundreds including children and women were injured and the entire act went on for hours by the Punjab Police. I also saw 27 PAT workers being killed by the Punjab Police at Model Town Lahore and saw both these incidents live as they happened on TV. I rest my case.

tariq Aziz & chaudry azeem both spent 3 years in JAIL for attacking supreme court! and both got kicked out of PML N!

and PPP raza gillani got disqualified & ACCEPTED HIS VERDICT. and went home. did he also show middle finger to court? and stay as PM?

please understand LAW then come back.

my point

BHUTTO was sentenced to be hung. ILLEGALLY the whole trial was a drama,

Nawaz was put in jail during Musharraf coup.

His gullu butts could have broken him out or Bhutto could have been set free by his Jiyalas,

But both PPP & PML N respected the law then. to the point that Bhutto got hung.

stands

I understand law more then u. That is why im say police cant pick u up with a warrant. what they were doing is kidnapping according to law. but u r too dumb to understand a simple point.
are u mentality okey?
u said PPP and PMLN obey law. then u said sharif and bhutto were taken into custody illegally.. then u say PMLN works didnt come out ,. Bro that is slavery... If musharraf took charge illegal. PMLN supporters should have come out. that is why our nation is where is it now. Protest where u see wrong. That is what is being told to us by Islam as well.

And dont give me this bullshit how they respect law. Let me give u just few examples

PML-N MPA gets ‘clean-chit’ in police station raid - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
MNA Anjum Aqeel escapes from police station | AAJ News

give me one example if someone is beating ur father infront of ur eyes or police rapes as well in many incident in pakistan. would u let them do it or stop them. PLEASE ANSWER ME

@ice_man
whats even more hilarious is that you're trying to reason with the PTIian robots

I can't wait to see more videos of TUQ & PTI terrorist getting their asses beat by police

Further, it is hypocritical of us to label TTP terrorists when clowns of PTI & TUQ are doing the same thing.

This is what TTP and PTI/TUQ have in common: they attacked government buildings, they attacked police, etc
no of Pakistanis TTP has killed - over 30000
no of Pakistanis PTI/PAT has killed - 0
thus proved that PTI and PAT are not terrorist organizations
I hope you can understand basic English, because those were the simplest words i could put it into.
for those noonis who do get english, a terrorist is a person who terrorizes or strikes fear in another person. has IK or his supporters terrorized literally ANYONE? nope. thus again proved he is not a terrorist.
has IK or PTI done anything Illegal? even a single thing? nope.so a terrorist is a far away thing, IK hasn't even violated the law.
also, i think all of us know about that whole PTV drama and how it was staged by Marvi Memon and her Nooni thugs. ns can stoop to any level to save his seat. i bet he can even get the courts to order shahbaz sharif to resign, just so that he can save himself.
#GONAWAZGO

I hope you can understand basic English, because those were the simplest words i could put it into.
for those noonis who do get english, a terrorist is a person who terrorizes or strikes fear in another person. has IK or his supporters terrorized literally ANYONE? nope. thus again proved he is not a terrorist.
has IK or PTI done anything Illegal? even a single thing? nope.so a terrorist is a far away thing, IK hasn't even violated the law.
also, i think all of us know about that whole PTV drama and how it was staged by Marvi Memon and her Nooni thugs. ns can stoop to any level to save his seat. i bet he can even get the courts to order shahbaz sharif to resign, just so that he can save himself.
#GONAWAZGO
brother sharif sharif himself said people dnt get justice in pakistan .. then these people tell us to go to police for justice
@ice_man

I signed up to specifically reply to this post. And here it is : I saw hundreds of innocent and peaceful PTI/PAT workers being shelled and shot at in front of the Parliament house of Pakistan as they wanted to shift their location to in front of the PM house. 7 died and hundreds including children and women were injured and the entire act went on for hours by the Punjab Police. I also saw 27 PAT workers being killed by the Punjab Police at Model Town Lahore and saw both these incidents live as they happened on TV. I rest my case.

hey kid, this is how it works in this world, you create problem for govt you get spanked!!
just like if you do something you parent ask you not to do it, you get spanked!!

hey kid, this is how it works in this world, you create problem for govt you get spanked!!
just like if you do something you parent ask you not to do it, you get spanked!!

Lol N-league logic, Govt. takes illlegal and unlawful steps to stop peaceful protestors and uses lathi charge and other illegal means to stop them but when some protestors reply back in same response or even respond to them with peace the protestors are at fault still..

hey old guy, this is how it works in the rest of the world, govt doesnt create problem for you, so you dont create problem for govt. if govt does, you protest and if your demands are legal, govt helps you out. in Pakistan, since the govt itself is illegal then i dont think we can even demand justice by protest, yet we're still doing it, constraining ourselves to 'constitutional' methods. also in the rest of the world (as you seem to know something about it), you dont get spanked as long as you're not doing anything illegal, that stuff only happens in dictatorships, but its happening in Pakistan, even though the constitution doesnt allow for it, so technically, the govt isn't obeying the constitution.

I understand law more then u. That is why im say police cant pick u up with a warrant. what they were doing is kidnapping according to law. but u r too dumb to understand a simple point.
are u mentality okey?
u said PPP and PMLN obey law. then u said sharif and bhutto were taken into custody illegally.. then u say PMLN works didnt come out ,. Bro that is slavery... If musharraf took charge illegal. PMLN supporters should have come out. that is why our nation is where is it now. Protest where u see wrong. That is what is being told to us by Islam as well.

And dont give me this bullshit how they respect law. Let me give u just few examples

give me one example if someone is beating ur father infront of ur eyes or police rapes as well in many incident in pakistan. would u let them do it or stop them. PLEASE ANSWER ME
are u mentality okey?

Did anjum akeel go to court? PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU TROLL!! BOTH THESE MEN WENT TO COURT before ofcourse the court said they are "innocent".

BHUTTO was hung did his jiyalas break him out of jail?

did NOORAs gullu buttt get Nawaz out of jail when he was imprisoned in 1999??

these PTI boys were picked up because of disobeying ARTICLE 144 imposed in Islamabad.

bhai everyone needs to be presented in court then court can get them free.

Gillani too got sacked a bloody sitting PM had to be sent home even though he was the most corrupt man in Pakistan! but even he listened to the court order.

But skipping court getting people freed.

Please tell me if any innocent claiming person can attack jail if his family member is locked up?

just answer this before you troll.

#GONAWAZGO

very good

CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE CALL, CALL FOR HAWALA, ASKING POLICE TO DISOBEY ORDERS, ATTACKING PTV & PARLIAMENT, ATTACK POLICEMEN ON STREET KILL 3 POLICEMEN IN GUJRANWALA.

which of the following has TTP done? 0 and which of these has PAT & PTI done? all

simple enough english for you?

Lol N-league logic, Govt. takes illlegal and unlawful steps to stop peaceful protestors and uses lathi charge and other illegal means to stop them but when some protestors reply back in same response or even respond to them with peace the protestors are at fault still..

Sorry I didnt realize how soft you people are, govt should cook biryani in your honor because you did illegal acts.
This is like a burger family guy was complaining in one of Islamabad protest againt Musharaf. daikhain police hamain marti hum to apney watan ke lye nikley hain aur police hum ko hi mar rehi hay.

Todays Headline "Govt took illegal steps and use tear gas on a law abiding crowd"

Sorry I didnt realize how soft you people are, govt should cook biryani in your honor because you did illegal acts.
This is like a burger family guy was complaining in one of Islamabad protest againt Musharaf. daikhain police hamain marti hum to apney watan ke lye nikley hain aur police hum ko hi mar rehi hay.

Todays Headline "Govt took illegal steps and use tear gas on a law abiding crowd"

I wonder what would've been the Nooner reactions had the protestors abduced hundreds of policemen without notice..PTI workers would be then called Terrorists for sure LOL same work police is doing but its only legal due to the govt. forcing them to through Illegal means...

Even better is the when those who claim the government is acting illegally want the Army to declare Martial Law in violation of the supreme law of the land called the Constitution. The very definition of irony! :D

Did anjum akeel go to court? PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU TROLL!! BOTH THESE MEN WENT TO COURT before ofcourse the court said they are "innocent".

BHUTTO was hung did his jiyalas break him out of jail?

did NOORAs gullu buttt get Nawaz out of jail when he was imprisoned in 1999??

these PTI boys were picked up because of disobeying ARTICLE 144 imposed in Islamabad.

bhai everyone needs to be presented in court then court can get them free.

Gillani too got sacked a bloody sitting PM had to be sent home even though he was the most corrupt man in Pakistan! but even he listened to the court order.

But skipping court getting people freed.

Please tell me if any innocent claiming person can attack jail if his family member is locked up?

just answer this before you troll.
bhutto was hanged as his followers dnt come out. musharraf kicked Nawaz out bcoz people dnt come out. This is what i told u. they should come out so these things wouldnt happen. why cant u understand a simple fact?
Tomorrow if raheel sharif impose martial law people will not come out. that is cowardness. people when they see it is not worth their life to save the guy .. if policemen is raping ur family member will ur resist or u will tell them that u will later go on court .
Imran khan saw them kidnapping, he came and asked police to leave them, no force no voilance, no jail break out that u keep mentioning ... abhie garaftai bi nhie dali the yaar .

hey old guy, this is how it works in the rest of the world, govt doesnt create problem for you, so you dont create problem for govt. if govt does, you protest and if your demands are legal, govt helps you out. in Pakistan, since the govt itself is illegal then i dont think we can even demand justice by protest, yet we're still doing it, constraining ourselves to 'constitutional' methods. also in the rest of the world (as you seem to know something about it), you dont get spanked as long as you're not doing anything illegal, that stuff only happens in dictatorships, but its happening in Pakistan, even though the constitution doesnt allow for it, so technically, the govt isn't obeying the constitution.
KAKA tera vote bhi bana hai k nahi?

bhutto was hanged as his followers dnt come out. musharraf kicked Nawaz out bcoz people dnt come out. This is what i told u. they should come out so these things wouldnt happen. why cant u understand a simple fact?
Tomorrow if raheel sharif impose martial law people will not come out. that is cowardness. people when they see it is not worth their life to save the guy .. if policemen is raping ur family member will ur resist or u will tell them that u will later go on court .
Imran khan saw them kidnapping, he came and asked police to leave them, no force no voilance, no jail break out that u keep mentioning ... abhie garaftai bi nhie dali the yaar .

ARTICLE 144 PATA HAI KIYA HAI???

they were arrested under ARTICLE 144.

please read what article 144 is.

Secondly your logic means anyone who feels their family member is unlawfully locked up can attack police and get them freed?

sadly your logic of this type of ideology of terrorism against the law was not shared by bhutto and he got hung nor by Nawaz and he spent a year in jail.

not even JAVED HASHMI who remained in jail for 8 years.

netiher this ideology of terrorism has any example in any nation or country that calls itself sane.

let us all go attack police from today and get everyone freed. this is ideology of TTP and TTP only.