EXCLUSIVE VIDEO OF IMRAN KHAN RESCUING HIS WORKERS FROM ILLEGAL DETANTION

What sort of behavior you want then? police illegally arresting peaceful PTI workers even after ISB court ordered to release PTI workers? what sort of Democracy is this? iam damn proud of IK, he doesn't hide in his house or in a protocol..he rightfully and peacefully took his workers back...under what circumstances and condition did you fluffin impose section 144? no you dont even allow us to peacefully protest at D-Chowk? Moral aur Ethics ki bhi koi naam ki cheiz hoti hai sharam karo... PTV attackers only were about 100-150 and were identified so why is every PTI worker being arrested? WHY!? you should ask this question to your PM before questioning IK's behavior

behave like civilized people, you people are willing to support every illegal behavior once its about your favorite leader. Isnt Imran fighting to justice system in Pakistan and then he goes around breaking law himself, what is the difference between him and gullu butt the only difference is his behavior is justified by PTIers while Gulu butts behavior is justifies by nooners.

the only reason Imran doesnt have too many bad points on is carrier is because his active political carriers only spans for 5 years, after 20 years of political carrier I guarantee you he will look just as bad as NS or Zardari and with this kind of action he is on his way to meet his peers in the quality of politics.

sO WHY IS IMRAN not attacking those jails where according to you mazloom masum people are being locked up?

why only attack a police van?

clearly if this act was done by any other party or TTP you would have called them ghadar, badhshahat.

just because your BAGHWAN Imran did it you will try to justify it.

weird hypocrisy.
u really need to get ur brain check.
Now read it very slowly. Imran asked them to set them free. there was no attack or violence

As ur patwari brain is of a penut size. See the video again and again and tell me who it is an attack, where did he hit them them or any abuse he used.

As i said before u r just a lair like the leader u follow

behave like civilized people, you people are willing to support every illegal behavior once its about your favorite leader. Isnt Imran fighting to justice system in Pakistan and then he goes around breaking law himself, what is the difference between him and gullu butt the only difference is his behavior is justified by PTIers while Gulu butts behavior is justifies by nooners.

the only reason Imran doesnt have too many bad points on is carrier is because his active political carriers only spans for 5 years, after 20 years of political carrier I guarantee you he will look just as bad as NS or Zardari and with this kind of action he is on his way to meet his peers in the quality of politics.

Still didn't gave me any concrete answer on why PTI workers are being arrested :disagree: are they being arresting for a peaceful protest at D-Chowk? what crime have those 15 PTI workers committed while going home late at night? all i see is a hate speech towards IK and nothing more..on what authority and condition was section 144 implemented? were there any people holding guns and explosives? Civilized people were peacefully protesting yesterday night..did you see any big clash during the dharna? Imran khan just told the policemen to let go those 15 innocent PTI workers going home and the police listened where did he attacked them or asked his workers to beat those few policeman?..they even said that they are being used to to this unlawfully through compulsion by your dear PM.

Reality is that the state institutions are being abused unlawfully against the state's very own people just cause N$ wants to keep his precious seat.

Still didn't gave me any concrete answer on why PTI workers are being arrested :disagree: are they being arresting for a peaceful protest at D-Chowk? what crime have those 15 PTI workers committed while going home late at night? all i see is a hate speech towards IK and nothing more..on what authority and condition was section 144 implemented? were there any people holding guns and explosives? Civilized people were peacefully protesting yesterday night..did you see any big clash during the dharna? Imran khan just told the policemen to let go those 15 innocent PTI workers going home and the police listened where did he attacked them or asked his workers to beat those few policeman?..they even said that they are being used to to this unlawfully through compulsion by your dear PM.

Reality is that the state institutions are being abused unlawfully against the state's very own people just cause N$ wants to keep his precious seat.

I saw a picture of 5 PTI workers beating up and policeman, on Toronto Start cover page...I rest my case

They were retaliating towards the policemen and finally the PTI security staff came and cooled down the case and the PTI workers safely dispersed if you're talking about yesterday that is however its a whole other story if you're talking about end of august..when the clashes happened..

One picture doesn't proves anything, like this I can ask why is the crime rate in Punjab going down when Punjab police has been sent to ISB. If you have enough information you will know how corrupt our police is.

Concrete questions under which law has been Punjab police called to ISB? Under which charge are the protestors being arrested? Why aren't Ch. Nisar and Aitzaz Ahsan allegations being checked? Is this the democracy you are defending? I don't care what IK does anymore, I agree IK's way of protesting is wrong and resignation demand is too much. But this government is way stupid and somebody needs to tells them ISB in ke baap ka nahin hai, har jaga he band kar ke rakhe houwe hai...

One picture doesn't proves anything, like this I can ask why is the crime rate in Punjab going down when Punjab police has been sent to ISB. If you have enough information you will know how corrupt our police is.

Concrete questions under which law has been Punjab police called to ISB? Under which charge are the protestors being arrested? Why aren't Ch. Nisar and Aitzaz Ahsan allegations being checked? Is this the democracy you are defending? I don't care what IK does anymore, I agree IK's way of protesting is wrong and resignation demand is too much. But this government is way stupid and somebody needs to tells them ISB in ke baap ka nahin hai, har jaga he band kar ke rakhe houwe hai...

I know picture doesnt mean anything its the thinking of the one who is watching matters. No govt in the world will allow this kind of protests and if Govt starts a crack down no one in the world will raise a voice against it. Just like IK and TUQ have right to protest, ordinary people of Rawalpindi and Islamabad have the right to live and make living. D-Chawk bhi Imran aur Qadri ke baap ka nehe hay ke bund ker ke rakha hua hay.

You're also forgetting that no govt. in the world remains or its lead in-charge doesn't remain when a massacre like Model town happens.. worldwide police also doesn't behave like our Punjab-Gulu butt police and many other inconsistencies do not occur elswhere..Such rigged elections aren't done anywhere in the world either.. so if like these things or extreme inconsistencies that i mentioned didn't happen in the elections leading upto this govt. and its actions then i'd highly doubt that anything like these protests would've occurred in the first place... just remember that..

Like I said I don't care about IK or TUQ but you need to know one thing even if they would sit there for years only area disturbed would be D-chowk leikin iss government ne teh pura ISB aur Pindi ka damage kharab kia houwa hai, if barriers around TUQ house weren't moved (court ordered barriers should be installed) and then installed again after one week then TUQ wouldn't have gained much significance, I blame this government more than IK and TUQ, article 144 kahan se lagane ke zaroorat par gaye aur itni police, bas maat phooncho. I want every single person involved in crimes be punished. Tired of seeing them laying foundation stones everywhere but yet no work. Your point of picture is your opinion but what I am talking about is breaking the law and is punishable, calling of Punjab police, illegal arrests, allegations on the Assembly of floor, rigging of elections and cases being suspended (don't whether you know it or not one of the rigging cases in which no judgement was given was because PML-N doesn't trusts the judge, wth is that? When its proven you have rigged you don't trust the judge?) and who can forget the lying PM.

i think noonees have forgot anjum aqeel case.that filth was taken out pf jail and all celebrated.nothing ever heppend.go nawaz go

Exactly, anjum aqeel and imran khan both acted the same way...both degenerate liars and despicable creatures

are they both the same category of leaders, if so then I support Imran in this.
so now you people are giving Imran the rights to do wrongs because PMLN this did that, Imran can now justifiably take a billion ruppee loan and have it written off like NS did, and that will be right because NS did it first.

all the reasoning I hear here are so childish, I feel like waste of time coming here, you people will never change....It will be the new boss just like the old boss, and if its not Jayley or nooner its will be tigers and insfians...and the same music will be playing for 60 more years.

you know why??
i will let you in the secret...because its not he, they or them, its you!!

@khawaja07

Title should be: EXCLUSIVE VIDEO OF IMRAN KHAN RESCUING ILLEGALLY HIS WORKERS FROM POLICE

Pure ghunda gardi, intercepting police cars and freeing the arrested people. Don't we see this in movies?

@ice_man

You really need to stop embarrassing yourself.

What is police is doing is illegal, read the rules.
Dare you to post rules here

Imaginary rules don't work. Give a source.

I can say:

@Strike X

What is Imran is doing is illegal, read the rules.

Pure ghunda gardi, intercepting police cars and freeing the arrested people. Don't we see this in movies?
He was on his way to Bani Gala late night when he came across this incident. He was not actually on a "mission" to intercept random police cars and check if his party workers are inside. When he demanded arrest warrant from the police, none was found so they took keys from the policemen and released PTI members that were arrested illegally without warrant. If you are getting your facts from the movies, why post here?

Rules? What rules? Isn't police doing illegal work by arresting PTI / PAT workers without legal warrant?

Title should be: EXCLUSIVE VIDEO OF IMRAN KHAN RESCUING ILLEGALLY HIS WORKERS FROM POLICE

@Strike X

it is called standing up for the law. Israel army do this kind of stuff against Palestine. Some shameless pakistani even defend them. They were being picked illegally. Imran khan saw that and asked them to release. Any good Pakistan will do it.