Today that land of Kashmir, lies under the heels of the enemy.

Yeah Yeah no logic no topic but cry like idiot babies that's what you can do :lol:
Then why don't you guys take back Kashmir from "Weak Coward Hindus" :pleasantry: This are the same Hindus kicking your Pak Army and Terrorists from Kashmir again and again :yes2:

jat sahib

no need to bring out the gandasa. hahahaha

let it be.

ignore it.

Jaanay do bhai.

When do we all learn that one stupid post should not follow with bigger stupidities. huh?

When?

Yeah Yeah no logic no topic but cry like idiot babies that's what you can do :lol:
Then why don't you guys take back Kashmir from "Weak Coward Hindus" :pleasantry: This are the same Hindus kicking your Pak Army and Terrorists from Kashmir again and again :yes2:

Pakistanis are martial races but even we can't defy laws of physics. In 71 war just 33,000 soldiers fought 50 million traitor Bengalis and 1 million hindu army. Only surrendered because India threatened to kill 60 thousands Pakistani civilians and the fact that Bengalis were traitors anyway so why fight?

Pakistan almost liberated whole Kashmir if not for few mistakes. Yet India never tried to cross loc to liberate so called Pak occupied Kashmir.

Hindus have made this war personal, i will again remind Kashmir ke chakar mein delhi bhi nai rahe gha.

Make LOC the border, bass yaar ab bohot ho gya. Then give greater autonomy to both sides and slowly relax the borders. In this age we should look forward to opening things up. Trying to go against time is not a good idea.

How is life in UP?
Not great. :( But am not there. :P

so what was ur other 0.7 million army personal were doing... enjoying the show...
why ur country never deployed those 700000 army men... //////:confused:

Again you expect us to defy laws of phisics, its ok we don't mind it. Because this fear should stay in minds of hindus. And did you expect Pakistan to tele transport 700000 in to Bengal?

You are the same guy who said Bihar growth rate 27%, Maharashtra 15%, Tamil Nadu 13%. Yet India overall gdp growth rate was just 4.7%.

Some people never learn....

How is life in UP?
Haha look who want to discussing on economy beta tumhara literacy rare, HDI,percapita kya hai:p:p:p:p:p how many cities of pakistan have 1st class public transport facilities like metro and AC local trains, buses. No competition pakistani image globally we all know it:D:D:D:D:D

they have Sitara
habib_sitara_city_cart_2.jpg

Pakistan have scarificed a lot yet have not accepted LoC as IB despite begging by Bharat, couple of exemples..

1.) G-B people are protesting and want Pakistan to make G-B province.

2.) Problem financing Bhasha Dam.

I guess the question then becomes what has all this gotten you? Just as in G-B, people of Ladakh and Jammu want no part of freedom struggle. Ladakh wants to be a union territory. There is terrific poll done by peace polls. It breaks down the results by region and religion. In Ladakh and Jammu, India of course, has majority support. In the Kashmir valley, the only option less popular than staying with India, is joining Pakistan. Now you tell me if all the sacrifices Pakistan has made was worth it in terms of life and treasure. The realty is that line of control IS the international border because on either side of it are people from 2 different countries with very different world views. You need face the fact that Pakistan pines for Kashmir but Kashmir doesn't feel the same way about Pakistan. She just likes you as a friend :D

lol... law of physics...
do u even know the newtons laws of motion and what is means in real world application...:lol:

and for ur information... western border was open... waha kya ukad liya...
u should have deployed ur martial superior race to annex weak hindu land.... as per ur saying we deployed 1 million on to our eastern border... then on our western side must be civilian fighting...ur mighty army can't even defeat civilian ...what a shame..:rofl::rofl:

Again you expect us to do things which defy laws of physics. Always keep expectations from martial races that high, it helps us.

LOL Idiot age don't matter, the thing that matter is what you are saying :coffee:
tell me when did i said that GDP growth of Bihar is 27%??? :girl_wacko:
I will again say that GDP growth of Maharashtra state is nearly 15% and Tamil-Nadu nearly 13%
Total growth of India GDP is 4.7 because growth rate of many states are below 4% and many have growth rate even below 1% :crazy: In that post you asked about GDP of Maharashtra and Tamil-Nadu.

You are lost case, i hope some sane Indian put sense in to you. Not even FATA is growing below 1%.

Again you expect us to do things which defy laws of physics. Always keep expectations from martial races that high, it helps us.

You are lost case, i hope some sane Indian put sense in to you.

lol... ur replies are none better than this....:lol:
repeating the same thing.... atleast read comprehend and answer...

1897844_895560617127576_3527375814714220927_n.jpg

LOL Idiot age don't matter, the thing that matter is what you are saying :coffee:
tell me when did i said that GDP growth of Bihar is 27%??? :girl_wacko:
I will again say that GDP growth of Maharashtra state is nearly 15% and Tamil-Nadu nearly 13%
Total growth of India GDP is 4.7 because growth rate of many states are below 4% and many have growth rate even below 1% :crazy: In that post you asked about GDP of Maharashtra and Tamil-Nadu.

I dont think GDP's are calculated based on the averages of state's GDP (if that is what your post is suggesting)..... But then GDP is not the discussion we are having here...