Pashtuns and Kashmiris: Similarities between brothers

I am not finished. Pashtuns ruled kashmir again for 67 years from 1752 to 1819, kashmiris were taught civilization and humility again. Kashmiris had forgetton about islam during mughal rule, their new pashtun lords taught them islam again. Mashallah

hmmm lets take a look at my history...

Awan (tribe) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

n take a look at ur situation now..internally disgusting pashtun :)

Kashmiris share customs only with Shahmiri areas of afghans , Shahmiris were mainly from Logar, Wardak, Nangarhar, Bajaur, Malakand. Most of the similarties of kashmiri muslims and afghans are restricted only to that particular area of afghans. I see more similarities of kashmiris with afghans from Logar and Wardak.
The 50 million pashtuns are not racially all same people, they are mix of many tribes.Only tribes from Logar, Wardak , Nangarhar, Bajaur and Malakand share cultural traits with only Kashmiri muslims (not hindus).

I am kashmiri from punjab and here in germany I am the only pakistani who afghans mistake as an afghan. There are about dozen pakhtuns from kpk and balochistan and all of them are considered desi looking by afghans , ya funny but true :lol:

All bad things in kashmiri muslims are from tyrant mughals who punished kashmiri muslims due to their repeated defeats at the hands of shahmiris, they made kashmiris to never carry a weapon, never get recruited in army. They destroyed the culture of kashmiri muslims a lot of whom were actually Shahmiri descendants.

And Mr. Sindhi lohani stop your Pashtun superman BS everywhere :rofl:. In Shahmiris time people of Logar, Nangarhar, Bajaur and malakand used to speak dardic languages not pashto langauge. You are at best of southern pashtun origin , you share nothing with Shahmiris who were from north eastern areas of afghanistan.

Don't forget to ad you was confused as Bihari. Only way threads can be kept clean.

I remember you once said that you wanted to rape a pashtun girl , on which you had crush and kill her numerous brothers after they refused your rishta, in naswar corner. Are you still in rage?

The ****?

Hmm strange.
Most afghans I have seen in Germany look brownish. Even many Punjabis i know are lighter as them.
Maybe these Afghans are mainly Tajiks?

I am Pashtun/Kashmiri and most people think I'm an Arab.
funny

Which area you live in, the area where I live afghans are afghan pashtuns. Whenever I go in their shop they talk to me in pashto or dari and I have told them perhaps four or five times that I am not from afghanistan but they forget everytime. It looks to me I am more afghan looking for them than many of their own afghans themselves :lol:. It has always been funny with me in germany. When I used to work in a factory where kurds, turks and Arabs used to work together. Turks used to think I am Kurd, Kurds used to think I am Turk it was funny :lol:. Same is the case with Iranians and arabs, I think I have a very vague outlook I can fit in almost all countries starting from Pakistan to Morocco :lol:. I think I have pan-islamic outlook and features, I don't have to tell people in germany that I am muslim , they look at me and they know for sure that I am muslim due to my pan-islamic facial features.

Lol

Marwat your turn now
What can i say? Even an awan has grown pair of balls and is laughing at miserable situation of IDPs. I cant blame him, people , of any ethnicity including my own pashtuns, will laugh at IDPs just like they laughed at miseries of Afghan refugees. Allah is punishing us pashtuns for our sins

I remember you once said that you wanted to rape a pashtun girl , on which you had crush and kill her numerous brothers after they refused your rishta, in naswar corner. Are you still in rage?
i never said that.. stop talkin BS

Which area you live in, the area where I live afghans are afghan pashtuns. Whenever I go in their shop they talk to me in pashto or dari. It has always been funny with me in germany. When I used to work in a factory where kurds, turks and Arabs used to work together. Turks used to think I am Kurd, Kurds used to think I am Turk it was funny :lol:. Last year an Albanian girl thought I am from Albania from her country. Same is the case with Iranians, I think I have a very vague outlook I can fit in almost all countries starting from afghanistan to Morocco :lol:.

I live in Berlin.
Most Pakistanis here are Punjabis. They come from Rawalpindi area. Except for me I'm Pashtun/Kashmiri.
Afghans I saw here were 100% hazara and there were others who didn't look like hazara but they were brownish.
Maybe they were tajiks like I said.
Pakistanis here are often confused as Arabs or Turks.

Don't forget to ad you was confused as Bihari. Only way threads can be kept clean.

The ****?
Happened on naswar corner when we had heated discussion about pak army soldier stoned by shia turi tribesmen. Malik abdullah opened himself there

i never said that.. stop talkin BS
Jhot mat bolo. Quran pak ki qasam kao key tou ney aisa nahi bola ta.

Bihari are martial people, they ruled over current day Pakistan for centuries, Kashmiris seldom ruled over Kashmir leave alone others, plz dont insult Biharis by comparing with Kashmiris
Biharis are a martial race .. Haryana mp will import Bihari ladies and make next gen Haryanvis martial .. Soon Biharis will also rule East Punjab n whip the punjabis for the mistreatment and racism they felt ... They will also change the "1 Bihari 100 bimari" slogan..

@oye_nattha. @save_ghenda

What can i say? Even an awan has grown pair of balls and is laughing at miserable situation of IDPs. I cant blame him, people , of any ethnicity including my own pashtuns, will laugh at IDPs just like they laughed at miseries of Afghan refugees. Allah is punishing us pashtuns for our sins
this awan kicked pashtun *** in real life. n yeah read this The Awan Tribe is perhaps the most heavily recruited tribe for the Pakistan Army...n pak army is screwing ur type of filth as we talk :sniper:

Wrora you need a hug, :cry: anyway who is laughing IDPs? Stop playing victim after insulting others, ghirghat ki tara rangh bandalte hoo thats why even awan will not take any insult :D

Happened on naswar corner when we had heated discussion about pak army soldier stoned by shia turi tribesmen. Malik abdullah opened himself there

Jhot mat bolo. Quran pak ki qasam kao key tou ney aisa nahi bola ta.
Allah ki kasam nhi bola..i was shocked when u said that.

Biharis are a martial race .. Haryana mp will import Bihari ladies and make next gen Haryanvis martial .. Soon Biharis will also rule East Punjab n whip the punjabis for the mistreatment and racism they felt ... They will also change the "1 Bihari 100 bimari" slogan..

@oye_nattha. @save_ghenda

oh so i have to bash you guys again with the actual facts and history. Good :D
Wese I am a gurkha born in India .. haan to kya bol rahy thy about martial race? :devil: