Save Pakistan From The Vulgar Indian Culture

Bro, what the problem you have with western culture?
nothing i have no problem with it.
but i also have my own culture which i rather preserve then adapt somebody else's culture. besides i like my culture better then western culture.

what do you think? do you think its best to preserve your cultures or adopt western ideas or integrate western cultures into our cultures?

your posts are useless you will be ignored on this thread from now on.

No way changing our culture..... Every culture has good and bad aspects, and no culture is bad or good.... We lived our entire life in a culture and if you ask me we should continue value and preserve our culture....

But nothing wrong in adopting few good things of other culture (if it suits you)

No way changing our culture..... Every culture has good and bad aspects, and no culture is bad or good.... We lived our entire life in a culture and if you ask me we should continue value and preserve our culture....

But nothing wrong in adopting few good things of other culture (if it suits you)
you explain that to kaku

nothing i have no problem with it.
but i also have my own culture which i rather preserve then adapt somebody else's culture. besides i like my culture better then western culture.

Preserving. It means nothing, culture is not static, it has a ever changing nature.

You know Mumbai, it is one of the most diversified culture it held, from liberal to conservative, from western to indian, from english to hindi to marathi, from Christianity to parsi . But all are living in a single roof. No one has the problem with others culture, and that is the real culture.

Preserving. It means nothing, culture is not static, it has a ever changing nature.

You know Mumbai, it is one of the most diversified culture it held, from liberal to conservative, from western to indian, from english to hindi to marathi, from Christianity to parsi . But all are living in a single roof. No one has the problem with others culture, and that is the real culture.
so make your point… your going around in circles, what do you want us to do? drop our culture and take up western culture?

No its upto you, but we are no one to say that culture is bad or good. And you cant force your culture to other.

If Delhi people love pub or tattoo or Alcohol, then what the problem you have, its upto them to like which thing.

No its upto you, but we are no one to say that culture is bad or good. And you cant force your culture to other.

If Delhi people love pub or tattoo or Alcohol, then what the problem you have, its upto them to like which thing.
i don't have a problem as i stated. your ruining your own culture thats all.

Ruining, its not ruining. I again say culture is ever changing thing, its not static.

And Pakistanis do not know anything. The Admin says India has no culture and another one says that all the movies are bad.. and goes on to claim that these days they are worse than before. I might be tempted to ask you how many bollywood movies have you seen recently but then knowing what Pakistani Google trends are I would like to generalise that movies popular in Pakistan would be the ones which have fantasy and sex. So, will discard your judgement based on generalisation and half knowledge. Be safe in the Pakistani culture.

LOL......

You are taking my opinion too seriously. I have my preferences and in movies they tend toward realism instead of fantasy. The imaginative and the fantastic have their place. If a movie gives a plausible idea of an 'alternative reality' like "The Matrix" series, I love it. But trouble is, whenever I come across an Indian movie, I often cringe at seeing excessive sentimentality, fantasy routines, and such.

Pakistani movies also have similar themes, but the fantasy thing is not that much over-loaded. Pakistani TV dramas are believable in how they present story, dialogue, and premises.

You have to appreciate that Pakistanis have a bit different ethos and our tastes are a bit different. This is nothing to get worked up about, or to get defensive & sarcastic. This is just how things are.

Anyways, you do not need to huff and puff about my opinions. I typically do not watch movies or dramas much at all. You can disregard my opinion, and you do not have to be so abrasive about it. A little civility does no harm to anyone.

soft pornn is indian culture? India itself should be saved from it..

Save me from Pornn?

Over my dead body!

Let anyone try it, I will fight harder than any Mujahideen.

LOL......

You are taking my opinion too seriously. I have my preferences and in movies they tend toward realism instead of fantasy. The imaginative and the fantastic have their place. If a movie gives a plausible idea of an 'alternative reality' like "The Matrix" series, I love it. But trouble is, whenever I come across an Indian movie, I often cringe at seeing excessive sentimentality, fantasy routines, and such.

Pakistani movies also have similar themes, but the fantasy thing is not that much over-loaded. Pakistani TV dramas are believable in how they present story, dialogue, and premises.

You have to appreciate that Pakistanis have a bit different ethos and our tastes are a bit different. This is nothing to get worked up about, or to get defensive & sarcastic. This is just how things are.

Anyways, you do not need to huff and puff about my opinions. I typically do not watch movies or dramas much at all. You can disregard my opinion, and you do not have to be so abrasive about it. A little civility does no harm to anyone.
Lol?

I appreciate that you have a different taste and Pakistanis in general from the rest of India. However, clubbing 1.2 billion into one taste is foolish.

Again what made you say that our movies only have execcesive of things which you hate.. If you would have gone through these forums there are excellent movie suggestions - but, you decided to generalise things.

How many movies does Paksitan produce annually? How many does India produce? How many of them have you watched from both the sides? The comparison is not even worth anyone's time but then you had to boast of the better quality of Pakistani movies, of course!

Why does replying to your opinion 'yuk' should be considered as huffing and puffing? Can we not even reply to a member who has a skewed opinion without the facts on his side?

A joke of year was not we part of pruodhindustani culture 8000years last 68 years we surrendered to arab stone age pushtoon mixed islam and irani even turkish culture . Shamefully we left our hindustani culture andtoday we are in deep mess. Apny aik culture ko chor ker ajj her darwazy per sijda ker rahy hain or proud ker rahy hain invadors ke culture per.

Thats a boldish comment.

Our politicians mend it that way....

10 din agar sare Indian neta Pakistan ki achhai karne lage to log Pakistan jindabad bol denge .... same on your side... but fir vote kya bol ke loge?? fir mudda sirf dovelopment ja rahega jiske liye kaam karna parta hai... naare baaj nahi.