Traffic outside my window !! ... thanks IAF

I think that he'll be careful. Otherwise he'll just find a guy in Civvies accompanied by some AFP Provosts at his door. :) And I can see that he is not taking his pictures right at the airfield's edge.
I know what happens there, probably so does he.
I'm sure he will sir, just some words of caution- wouldn't want him to find himself in trouble for being a defence enthusiast!

thanks for the concern guys !!
to protect me n my camera i have a nice stash of 70 x 300 and 70 x 500 lenses :)
for me too national security is prime ...so rest assured i will be a responsible citizen.

glad all of you liked my clicks !! thanks one and all

They are the right kind of lenses for this kind of thing. Which body do you use?

IAF may object to such photos if they find about them.

who do you seek permission from ?? pls help

WTH with forces either PAKISTAN or INDIA or anywhere else ??? ismay asa hey kya why they object WHY ?? what so special and so important or so secret or so confidential stuff in this if some one take shots of Military hardware and upload ??????

sorry guys ...some other stuff besides warbirds !!!
DSC_0064.jpg
DSC_0199.jpg
DSC_0469.jpg
DSC_0527.jpg
DSC_0569.jpg

WTH with forces either PAKISTAN or INDIA or anywhere else ??? ismay asa hey kya why they object WHY ?? what so special and so important or so secret or so confidential stuff in this if some one take shots of Military hardware and upload ??????
I would have thought a Pakistani would be particularly conscious of these sort of concerns- Mahran and Kamra ring an bells?

Anyway Pakistan is not the subject here, the Indian Military is ultra, ultra cautious and has incredibly tight rules regarding photography of their assets out their on the net.

I am jealous! Great shots. Interesting to see IAF playing with LCH!! Bird is out of it's nest, exploring !

Nasla tari kalel. Punekar aahe to....... :)
Ho te t ahe re. Punyat rahun kay Maharashtra t Rahat ahe t at least Marathi samjayla pahije. Jar tumhi Marathi nasaal tari. Jai hind jai Maharashtra.:);):-):cheers:

General Sahab.. i will be more careful in the future ...plus these pics i have clicked out side of the restricted area..i agree with you on the security etc etc though !!...

atta paryant nahi upload keli...lagech karto :)
Ek ASA pan karu shakto ki changle pics crop karun masts edit Karin pan tu upload karu shakto. Jar tula time asel t . baaki t tuzi marji. Jai hind jai Maharashtra.

Ho te t ahe re. Punyat rahun kay Maharashtra t Rahat ahe t at least Marathi samjayla pahije. Jar tumhi Marathi nasaal tari. Jai hind jai Maharashtra.:);):-):cheers:

It makes sense to be able to communicate in the local language; wherever one is. It can be a great 'ice-breaker' and even an effective facilitator. I used to have a teacher in school who always said "Language is the mother of Communication, and Communication is the mother of Relationships". Very true that, and I've never forgotten that; either nationally or internationally.