Killing Modi | Sikh Terrorists can enter India from Pakistan | Indian Media.

I feel sorry for you jackass. In India's population sikhs are nearly 2% and they contribute almost 25% in Indian army. You see iam throwing facts and you're riding some religious horse.

Hindu-Sikh (India waley) bhai bhai :lol:

its lesser than that 10-15% of indian army .in the 70's it was 30%.

lolzz who cares ...do you know how sikhism/shishya panth was born in the first place ...well i tell you each opressed hindu family by mughals used to send there first sons to bhatism as shishya/pupil to guru's jattha to fight for there rights in time it beacme shishya=sikh just like they call Guru Arjun dev= guru Arjan dev...so how on earth are sikhs any different from hindus when in if you go to amritsar sahib/bangla sahib/raqab ganj sahib or any guru dwara you will find more so called "monas/non sikhs" than the kaish dhari sikhs ...its time you go to some doctor

lol ur following rss history in no way r sikhs a sect of hinduism and let me explain to u why we follow the teaching of the Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji which has the teachings of our Sikh Gurus in it. now lets get to the important detailsSikhs are never suppoused to idol worship well u hindus r as a matter of face a memeber of Guru Gobind Singh Ji's army had cut off the nose of a dugra idol, second we dont follow any rituals like you do, we only belive in one god well you belive in many, we
believe in kala jadu we are allowed to eat meat whilst for u it is prohibited and most important of all we treat every1 as an equal no caste system

Delusional to you. But not to the real chess players considering that there were many sikhs who believe that chemical weapons were used in the golden temple genocide. Do you that certain khalistanis were captured with chemical weapons components like potassium cyanide in 1998 provided by CIA. That capture was possible only due to the splinter factions of khalistan movement who had merged into the BJP appartus who informed about such and such . There are more such things that happened but they were not reported.

my father went to golden temple just after genocide as a govt doctor.

he saw bhindranwale's body right there with his own eyes and i am not as foolish as u think 
its lesser than that 10-15% of indian army .in the 70's it was 30%.

is that small??

for ppl who constitute 2 % of population??

images

to all those who think sikhs were freinds with mughals..just rmeber this

sikhs in india r so far away from Sikhi its not even funny the youth know more about yo yo honey singh than about their own history n no1 keeps kesh hardly there if u visit canada you will see true sikhs wearing dastar and alot more Amritdharis than u ever will in india which is filled with druggies and ppl who r starting to follow fake babas

More of sanatan sikhs. Please drop this attitude of the wahabbis. The nirmalas,udasis were the reasons that sikh faith remained alive . If it were not for them ,sikhism would have ceased to exist.

lol ur following rss history in no way r sikhs a sect of hinduism and let me explain to u why we follow the teaching of the Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji which has the teachings of our Sikh Gurus in it. now lets get to the important detailsSikhs are never suppoused to idol worship well u hindus r as a matter of face a memeber of Guru Gobind Singh Ji's army had cut off the nose of a dugra idol, second we dont follow any rituals like you do, we only belive in one god well you belive in many, we
believe in kala jadu we are allowed to eat meat whilst for u it is prohibited and most important of all we treat every1 as an equal no caste system

u will teach me sikh history now??
u are so ignorant.....................sikhs were converted from hindus just like christians were converted from jews and muslims came from everyone

who denies that??guru teg bahadur ji gave his life for hindu dharam,u need to brush up ur history 
guru gobind singh ji has himself written on hindu goddesses.....read the poem chandi di waar

and stfu and go and study the sikh history properly

I too know how much Pakistanis respect Sikhs. :wacko: I can see the sarkari school book teaching says about Sikh.

Here is what 70% of student population in Pakistan study | AA@Counter Terrorism, Imperialism, Extremism and Bigotry

Pakistan’s public schools, which educate some 70 percent of the student population….
Prescribed textbooks for
Classes 4 and 5, attended by children aged 8 to 10, are bursting with anti-Hindu and anti-Sikh
themes.
By Class 6, when students are typically 10 to 12 years old, anti-Christian, anti-British and anti-European indoctrination begins. Children are taught that the “Christians and Europeans were not happy to see the Muslims flourishing in life.”31 Anti-Jewish postulations are introduced in Class 7.

Text No. 1
Class: 4
Subject: Social Studies
Pages: 80-81
“Sikhs destroyed the Muslim towns from the river Sutlej to the river Jamna. A
number of times the Sikhs crossed the river Jamna and looted and destroyed the
settlements of the Muslims. They truned the mosques into their ‘Gurdawaras’,
demolished the shrines of the Muslim saints and burnt religious schools and
libraries.”

Authors: Dr Miss Ferozah Yasmeen, Dr Azhar Hamid, Mian Muhammad Javed
Akhtar, Nasir-ur-Din Ghaznavi, Muhammad Zubair Hashmi, Bashir-ud-Din Malik
and Qazi Ajjad Ahmed.
Comment (inside backcover): “The Punjab Texbook Board is your own
organization. It produces quality and cost effective textbooks for you.”

Text No. 2
Pages: 83
“The Muslims of Pakistan provided all the facilities to the Hindus and Sikhs who
left for India. But the Hindus and Sikhs looted the Muslims in India with both
hands and they attacked their caravans, busses and railway trains. Therefore
about 1 million Muslims were martyred on their way to Pakistan.”

and Qazi Ajjad Ahmed.
Comment (inside backcover): “Approved by Federal Ministry of Education,
Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.”

Text No. 26
Class: 9-10
Subject: Pakistan Studies
Pages: 17
“Shah Wali Ullah (RA) was a mujadid of the 18th century….He knew that the
Sikhs, Marhattas were the enemies of Muslims.”

well if this is what there taught in there schools it will only result in more terrorism and violation of minority rights in pakistan

I too know how much Pakistanis respect Sikhs. :wacko: I can see the sarkari school book teaching says about Sikh.

Here is what 70% of student population in Pakistan study | AA@Counter Terrorism, Imperialism, Extremism and Bigotry

Pakistan’s public schools, which educate some 70 percent of the student population….
Prescribed textbooks for
Classes 4 and 5, attended by children aged 8 to 10, are bursting with anti-Hindu and anti-Sikh
themes.
By Class 6, when students are typically 10 to 12 years old, anti-Christian, anti-British and anti-European indoctrination begins. Children are taught that the “Christians and Europeans were not happy to see the Muslims flourishing in life.”31 Anti-Jewish postulations are introduced in Class 7.

Text No. 1
Pages: 80-81
“Sikhs destroyed the Muslim towns from the river Sutlej to the river Jamna. A
number of times the Sikhs crossed the river Jamna and looted and destroyed the
settlements of the Muslims. They truned the mosques into their ‘Gurdawaras’,
demolished the shrines of the Muslim saints and burnt religious schools and
libraries.”

and Qazi Ajjad Ahmed.
Comment (inside backcover): “The Punjab Texbook Board is your own
organization. It produces quality and cost effective textbooks for you.”

Text No. 2
Pages: 83
“The Muslims of Pakistan provided all the facilities to the Hindus and Sikhs who
left for India. But the Hindus and Sikhs looted the Muslims in India with both
hands and they attacked their caravans, busses and railway trains. Therefore
about 1 million Muslims were martyred on their way to Pakistan.”

and Qazi Ajjad Ahmed.
Comment (inside backcover): “Approved by Federal Ministry of Education,
Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.”

Text No. 26
Class: 9-10
Subject: Pakistan Studies
Pages: 17
“Shah Wali Ullah (RA) was a mujadid of the 18th century….He knew that the
Sikhs, Marhattas were the enemies of Muslims.”
Informative. Never knew this mate.

Can any Pakistani confirm this? unless you didn't attend any school and went to camps :lol:

my father went to golden temple just after genocide as a govt doctor.

he saw bhindranwale's body right there with his own eyes and i am not as foolish as u think 

is that small??

for ppl who constitute 2 % of population??

But the % has dropped and I am happy about it. Sikhs should focus on defending each other .Whether sanatan sikh or tat khalsa ,instead of indian govt . I am not interested in shedding blood for indian govt or pakistani govt or american govt.

Though I would love a biological outbreak to depopulate Pakistan . That I have been in support of. Would give us sikhs a lot of fertile real estate to colonize . 
You may not be a Pakistani but Khalistanis like you are used by ISI and Pakistanis. So in the end for Us Indians, there's no difference in you or your ISI masters.

Most of the former khalistanis today are members of rashtriya sikh sangat or political wings of Badal or SGPC.

sanatan sikhs r not even true sikhs they mix in mainstream hindu views like worship of idols and rituals within sikhi lol they r a joke and not accepted within the mainstream sikh community

But the % has dropped and I am happy about it. Sikhs should focus on defending each other .Whether sanatan sikh or tat khalsa ,instead of indian govt . I am not interested in shedding blood for indian govt or pakistani govt or american govt.

Though I would love a biological outbreak to depopulate Pakistan . That I have been in support of. Would give us sikhs a lot of fertile real estate to colonize .

this is a wrong thinking..........our gurus fought for the whole punjab,whole india against mughals,afgans.

guru nanak dev ji was born as a hindu from a person named mehta kalu(father) and bebe nanki(mother)............he had 2 muslim disciples bala and mardana

banda singh bahadur was a hindu actually who was christened as a sikh by guru gobind singh ji so all the gurus were shining examples of secularism.

moreover in olden times the elder son of a hindu family used to join sikhism.all this shows our connection with hindus of india and india in particular.

we are a part of this great nation and will always be

i feel sorry for u ppl u have been so brainwashed by ur government i pray you all be woken up n realise the truth one day

So do you grow your beard, never shave and grow your hair and never visit a barbar ?

Just wanted to compare our brainwashing with yours :P

Ask the udasis ,nirmalas,sanatan sikhs and namdharis whether sikhs are hindu or not . Tat khalsa,damdami tatksaal ,SGPC will no,while udasis ,nirmalas,sanatan sikhs and namdharis will say yes.

Drop this shit at once.Respect the beliefs of other sects .If we don't we will fall.