Killing Modi | Sikh Terrorists can enter India from Pakistan | Indian Media.

i feel sorry for u ppl u have been so brainwashed by ur government i pray you all be woken up n realise the truth one day
I feel sorry for you jackass. In India's population sikhs are nearly 2% and they contribute almost 25% in Indian army. You see iam throwing facts and you're riding some religious horse.

Hindu-Sikh (India waley) bhai bhai :lol:

bhai ji your an esteemd and very good member why on earth are you arguing with a mutant/mixed breed sky rocketting high IQ holder false flagger pakistani like him ...dont give him too much importance or he will bring you down to his level:coffee:
again calling me pakistani lol im Sikh punjabi n if u must know my family from my dads side r from moga malwa region of punjab.

no one cares dude.
u are not an indian anymore so quit behaving as one

I feel sorry for you jackass. In India's population sikhs are nearly 2% and they contribute almost 25% in Indian army. You see iam throwing facts and you're riding some religious horse.

Hindu-Sikh (India waley) bhai bhai :lol:

sikhs in india r so far away from Sikhi its not even funny the youth know more about yo yo honey singh than about their own history n no1 keeps kesh hardly there if u visit canada you will see true sikhs wearing dastar and alot more Amritdharis than u ever will in india which is filled with druggies and ppl who r starting to follow fake babas

no one cares dude.
u are not an indian anymore so quit behaving as one
ur right im not indian im a sikh. and how am i behaving as if im indian. being indian is no part of my identity. Im sikh first punjabi second and canadian third

lolzz who cares ...do you know how sikhism/shishya panth was born in the first place ...well i tell you each opressed hindu family by mughals used to send there first sons to bhatism as shishya/pupil to guru's jattha to fight for there rights in time it beacme shishya=sikh just like they call Guru Arjun dev= guru Arjan dev...so how on earth are sikhs any different from hindus when in if you go to amritsar sahib/bangla sahib/raqab ganj sahib or any guru dwara you will find more so called "monas/non sikhs" than the kaish dhari sikhs ...its time you go to some doctor

I don't know why you Indians start calling everyone who is not happy with India as Pakistani or Chinese --- You shouldn't forget 100s of Sikh & Muslim families took refuge abroad, why you expect them to be in love with India?

this is the most delusional post i have ever read

u are correct on drug mules though,,yes thats a fact

Delusional to you. But not to the real chess players considering that there were many sikhs who believe that chemical weapons were used in the golden temple genocide. Do you that certain khalistanis were captured with chemical weapons components like potassium cyanide in 1998 provided by CIA. That capture was possible only due to the splinter factions of khalistan movement who had merged into the BJP appartus who informed about such and such . There are more such things that happened but they were not reported.

ur right im not indian im a sikh. and how am i behaving as if im indian. being indian is no part of my identity. Im sikh first punjabi second and canadian third

u can say whatever u like but u like me and all the other sikhs are converted from hindus to fight against mughals at one time.............this is undisputed fact.

our gurus never believed in seperate sikh state,,,we were supposed to be protector of india from mughals,afgans etc.

u have forgotten all that history and i pity u

n i dont get y u ppl r always trying to involve sikhs in ur battles with pakistanis this whole india vs pakistan is a mainly hindu vs muslim thing. I as a sikh have no ill feelings towards Pakistan as they have preseved our most important Gurdwaras, enacted sikh marriage act and in the west tend to get along just fine with us

I too know how much Pakistanis respect Sikhs. :wacko: I can see the sarkari school book teaching says about Sikh.

Here is what 70% of student population in Pakistan study | AA@Counter Terrorism, Imperialism, Extremism and Bigotry

Pakistan’s public schools, which educate some 70 percent of the student population….
Prescribed textbooks for
Classes 4 and 5, attended by children aged 8 to 10, are bursting with anti-Hindu and anti-Sikh
themes.
By Class 6, when students are typically 10 to 12 years old, anti-Christian, anti-British and anti-European indoctrination begins. Children are taught that the “Christians and Europeans were not happy to see the Muslims flourishing in life.”31 Anti-Jewish postulations are introduced in Class 7.

Text No. 1
Class: 4
Subject: Social Studies
Pages: 80-81
“Sikhs destroyed the Muslim towns from the river Sutlej to the river Jamna. A
number of times the Sikhs crossed the river Jamna and looted and destroyed the
settlements of the Muslims. They truned the mosques into their ‘Gurdawaras’,
demolished the shrines of the Muslim saints and burnt religious schools and
libraries.”

Authors: Dr Miss Ferozah Yasmeen, Dr Azhar Hamid, Mian Muhammad Javed
Akhtar, Nasir-ur-Din Ghaznavi, Muhammad Zubair Hashmi, Bashir-ud-Din Malik
and Qazi Ajjad Ahmed.
Comment (inside backcover): “The Punjab Texbook Board is your own
organization. It produces quality and cost effective textbooks for you.”

Text No. 2
Class: 4
Subject: Social Studies
Pages: 83
“The Muslims of Pakistan provided all the facilities to the Hindus and Sikhs who
left for India. But the Hindus and Sikhs looted the Muslims in India with both
hands and they attacked their caravans, busses and railway trains. Therefore
about 1 million Muslims were martyred on their way to Pakistan.”

Authors: Dr Miss Ferozah Yasmeen, Dr Azhar Hamid, Mian Muhammad Javed
Akhtar, Nasir-ur-Din Ghaznavi, Muhammad Zubair Hashmi, Bashir-ud-Din Malik
and Qazi Ajjad Ahmed.
Comment (inside backcover): “Approved by Federal Ministry of Education,
Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.”

Text No. 26
Class: 9-10
Subject: Pakistan Studies
Pages: 17
“Shah Wali Ullah (RA) was a mujadid of the 18th century….He knew that the
Sikhs, Marhattas were the enemies of Muslims.”

You may not be a Pakistani but Khalistanis like you are used by ISI and Pakistanis. So in the end for Us Indians, there's no difference in you or your ISI masters.

I don't know why you Indians start calling everyone who is not happy with India as Pakistani or Chinese --- You shouldn't forget 100s of Sikh & Muslim families took refuge abroad, why you expect them to be in love with India?

they start parroting things that are uber bullshit like caste system etc

as already told

22.5% reservation in schools,colleges,jobs is for dalits
27% for obc(other backward castes)

and only 50% for general class

u call this discrimination??