Killing Modi | Sikh Terrorists can enter India from Pakistan | Indian Media.

people who have given
Considering that a lot of khalistanis went ahead and quietly merged into the power structures of rashtriya sikh sangat ,SGPC and the BJP govt after the negotiations of 1996 you might be surprised .

don't challenge me please
all the hardcore terrorists were killed,,,,the only ppl who survived went to canada.

this movement is 100% dead,no one cares anymore especially the new generation 
We're under sikh lol our Manmohan is SIKH

What more do you want, apne vatan se hi pyar ni h tenu?

don't bother with them

they think we still are torturing the dalits when in reality they ar enjoying reservation for last 65 years

people who have given

all the hardcore terrorists were killed,,,,the only ppl who survived went to canada.

the new generation does care we have been taught about these events in khalsa school i think i should remind you on what happened when bhai Rajoana singh Ji was suppoused to hanged by ur corrup gov did u see what was happening there were protests everywhere n ur gov was pressured into sparing his life please dont make up lies

bhai rajaona ji??

**** him..........he planned a bomb attack that killed like 30-40 ppl and assasinated cm of punjab beant singh.

u want ppl to feel mercy for that guy??u are delusional 

i am the new generation and i don't care

OUR PM IS A SIKH!!! aur kya chahiye lol arreh pra tenu apne vatan se pyaar ni hega tu canada ch jamm gya ha

Srry Iam Hindu trying Punjabi :D

bhai rajaona ji??

**** him..........he planned a bomb attack that killed like 30-40 ppl and assasinated cm of punjab beant singh.

hahah lol ur not even a sikh ur a hindu posing as one no true sikh would disrespect Bhai Rajona Singh ji like tht u say **** him well u no what i say **** kps gill, i say **** indira gandhi we celebrate her death every year, i say **** terrorist modi, and biggest **** to mahatma gandhu

haha

why would a hindu pose as a sikh u loser

haha,,,lol

i feel sorry for u ppl u have been so brainwashed by ur government i pray you all be woken up n realise the truth one day

people who have given

Killed? dead? Thats what you believe. Yes,the new generation doesn't care. what remains of the current khalistani movement after the mass defections of 1996 , is that they are involved in being drug mules for intelligence agencies or should I say mercenaries.

How do I know about the Chandraswami angle of Rajiv Gandhi's killing. By the way, .Its easy to source advanced biological weapons if need arises via corporate biotech sources or from former soviet biological arsenal left in Uzbekistan. But need will not arise as such as of now .But if genocide like one that happened in delhi,haridwar,bihar against sikhs happen out ,biological chimera weapons will be deployed.

who loves indra gandhi??

i don't.

she got what she paid for. 
i feel sorry for u ppl u have been so brainwashed by ur government i pray you all be woken up n realise the truth one day

pls mind ur own business

Killed? dead? Thats what you believe. Yes,the new generation doesn't care. what remains of the current khalistani movement after the mass defections of 1996 , is that they are involved in being drug mules for intelligence agencies or should I say mercenaries.

How do I know about the Chandraswami angle of Rajiv Gandhi's killing. By the way, .Its easy to source advanced biological weapons if need arises via corporate biotech sources or from former soviet biological arsenal left in Uzbekistan. But need will not arise as such as of now .But if genocide like one that happened in delhi,haridwar,bihar against sikhs happen out ,biological chimera weapons will be deployed.

this is the most delusional post i have ever read

u are correct on drug mules though,,yes thats a fact

haha

why would a hindu pose as a sikh u loser

haha,,,lol
bhai ji your an esteemd and very good member why on earth are you arguing with a mutant/mixed breed sky rocketting high IQ holder false flagger pakistani like him ...dont give him too much importance or he will bring you down to his level:coffee:

i can't tolerate seperatists