Indian Muslims Should be Allowed to Migrate to Pakistan.

Really ?

Aren't you the guy that is promoting NARENDRA MODI the MASS MURDERER OF GUJRATI MUSLIMS AS THE FUTURE PM ?

Yes.. writing something in capital does not make it more impactful. There have been more and much worse cases against your leaders.. and Modi has been cleared by the Indian Supreme court.. So you may regurgitate the slander to your heart content.. wont get you much.. and anyway, for a minute if I go with what you say, the incident in question was more than 12 years back.. Shias, Ahmadis, Christians and Jews have had many of those in Pakistan in last 12 years.. So what was that in the bible about casting the 1st stone :azn:

Aren't you the Guys looking for Akhand Bharat ?
Me.. ?? Nah! Why would I want to undo the best thing that happened to India in 1947

Although i take keen interest in Iqbal's poetry and ideology, but not many people in Pakistan are aware of the fact that he was acknowledged nationally in the 80s, during Zia's era.

There were other heros out there we must never forget. Remember Chaudhary Rehmat Ali was the one who coined the word 'Pakistan' and was an author of the famous 'Now or Never !' In 1933, he made propsoals of states that he thought should be part. While he called for Pakistan to be made of Kashmir, Punjab, Sindh, Balouchistan and NWFP, he interestingly called for a new state called 'Bangistan' a.k.a. Bangladesh. Unfortunatley he was asked by Liquat Ali khan to leave. Eventually ending up dieing in Cambridge

If what you have written is true then i would say good riddance. Quaid e Millat Liaquat Ali Khan did the right thing.

Well arent the muslims the poorest people living in India right now? Most criminals are muslims protrayed in Indian movies who are known as bhais.

They are richer than Pakistanis.

Hmmm! Not much hope or progress for muslims in India.

My family migrated from old Delhi in 1947 and to this day we thank Allah that out forefathers took the right step. We are thankful in living in a free environment where we are not denied jobs or standard basic facilities based on our religion as in India.
Ameen.

We are also thankful. Nothing against you personally but we don't want people in India whose loyalty is not towards the country first and foremost.

Well arent the muslims the poorest people living in India right now? Most criminals are muslims protrayed in Indian movies who are known as bhais.

My family migrated from old Delhi in 1947 and to this day we thank Allah that out forefathers took the right step. We are thankful in living in a free environment where we are not denied jobs or standard basic facilities based on our religion as in India.
Ameen.
Most of the underworld in India is controlled by Muslims. It's a fact. Not only in India but also in most of Southeast Asia and Africa, south Asian Muslims have a heavy presence in underworld activities. It could be due to their traditional inclination towards trade and merchentile business.

I think any time you exclude a group from the benefits of Citizenship, disenfranchise and oppress them , there is a tendency by such group to achieve their objectives illegally.

:lol: If that was the case, then I shudder to think about your family and friends who would be on the receiving end of your compliments on a more regular basis ;)

Don't worry mate, they have an equally wacky sense of humor.. :omghaha:

@BLACKGOLD @Dillinger

Guys, I heard that the far right Hindu nationalism is on the raise in India, what do you guys think about that? And how exactly concerned are you about it? I believe both extremists, Hindus and Muslims can make a catastrophic upheaval in there.

Why would Indian Muslims migrate to Pakistan when Pakistanis themselves are migrating from there due to security concerns? people in Pakistan might buy the Ummah thing, but i believe most of Indian Muslims scorn the proverbial Ummah Chummah !!!

Ameen.
ya,and that is bcoz most of the muslim elites migrated to pak..
and it is still better than pakistan,a country specifically made for muslims..
Islam’s Universal Economic Failure | FrontPage Magazine

and with the trends(google indian and pak economy in 2050) this gap is gonna get wider and wider..

I think any time you exclude a group from the benefits of Citizenship, disenfranchise and oppress them , there is a tendency by such group to achieve their objectives illegally.

Don't worry mate, they have an equally wacky sense of humor.. :omghaha:

Not really. no body forced Indian and Pakistani muslims to involve in mafia activities in Thailand ,Singapore and Dubai.

Pakistan was made by indian muslims .. native lacked the brains to do anything they are still a burden on resources :lol:

Bhai ke bareii mein aisaa kaheiii gaa ? :cray:

Tujhe offer bhi mariii thiii ke Lahore ka chakar lagaaa - Kastoori Kebab's on me aur tu phir bhi nahin ayaa ! :disagree:

Achaa phir @Secur aiseiii baaat ho gaiii haiii - Humm raheiii kum akal aur aaap raheii zaheeen.....! :cry:

P.S Does anyone know any remedy for Acidity - I just gulped down 2.25 liters of Pepsi ! :ashamed:

Bhai ke bareii mein aisaa kaheiii gaa ? :cray:

Tujhe offer bhi mariii thiii ke Lahore ka chakar lagaaa - Kastoori Kebab's on me aur tu phir bhi nahin ayaa ! :disagree:

Achaa phir @Secur aiseiii baaat ho gaiii haiii - Humm raheiii kum akal aur aaap raheii zaheeen.....! :cry:

P.S Does anyone know any remedy for Acidity - I just gulped down 2.25 liters of Pepsi ! :ashamed:

bhai nay jis bhai ko reply kia hai woh bhi parh lay bhai will give you a shout when in lahore next brov

Alhamdulillah only recently the military is becoming more accepting, before it was much harder for muhajirs to get it. (My dad's personal experience)
But in sindh on the other hand, muhajirs can't get govt. jobs, they can't be in police, can't be in rangers, can't get into universities, sometimes you see kids of waderas harrassing kids and women and can't be prosecuted (shahzeb case and hamza case)

Haiiin tu kaun seii Pakistan mein reh rahaa haiii ? :blink:

I'm a Kashmiri with my roots in Gulmarg (near Srinagar), technically, I'm an immigrant too but I've never even been 'differentiated' against never mind 'discriminated' ! :unsure:

My Maternal Grandpa is a Punjabi born in Bijnaur & he speaks Urdu like Farooq Sattar & doesn't know any Punjabi - He lived a very successful & fruitful life here in Pakistan ! :undecided:

My Maternal Grandma's best friend is a lady who is originally from Delhi & quite conspicuously so - She did her Doctorate from the University of Cambridge on a fully Government funded Scholarship & most of her family has intermarried with almost everyone ! As has ours - I've got Pukhtoons, Sindhis, Urdu Speakers (I like to call them Biharis, Hyderabadis, Bijnauris & the sort), one Baluch & a few Foreigners along with countless dozens of Punjabis - Never felt or knew anyone who felt half of what you're talking about ! :what:

Tu kaun seiii Pakistan mein rehtaa haiii ? :what:

Haiiin tu kaun seii Pakistan mein reh rahaa haiii ? :blink:

I'm a Kashmiri with my roots in Gulmarg (near Srinagar), technically, I'm an immigrant too but I've never even been 'differentiated' against never mind 'discriminated' ! :unsure:

My Maternal Grandpa is a Punjabi born in Bijnaur & he speaks Urdu like Farooq Sattar & doesn't know any Punjabi - He lived a very successful & fruitful life here in Pakistan ! :undecided:

My Maternal Grandma's best friend is a lady who is originally from Delhi & quite conspicuously so - She did her Doctorate from the University of Cambridge on a fully Government funded Scholarship & most of her family has intermarried with almost everyone ! As has ours - I've got Pukhtoons, Sindhis, Urdu Speakers (I like to call them Biharis, Hyderabadis, Bijnauris & the sort), one Baluch & a few Foreigners along with countless dozens of Punjabis - Never felt or knew anyone who felt half of what you're talking about ! :what:

Tu kaun seiii Pakistan mein rehtaa haiii ? :what:

Woaah, my paternal family roots are in bijnaur, so you are not exactly a pure blooded kashmiri :D

That is exactly , what happens when one isn't taught history in school ! :D

I am surprised myself to see these comments however , Mr. @ghilzai was way out of line .

@BLACKGOLD @Dillinger

Guys, I heard that the far right Hindu nationalism is on the raise in India, what do you guys think about that? And how exactly concerned are you about it? I believe both extremists, Hindus and Muslims can make a catastrophic upheaval in there.

Hyping everything is not only the quality of Indian media but by certain members in PDF too.I don't support modi but having him as a PM wont change anything,because communal politics in India is only played before elections after the elections any govt which is formed will not do any thing to damage the secular fabric of our country.One man like modi cannot break this country period.