Karzai to ask for lethal weapons, won't mind Indian troops on Afghan soil

Karzai masth mood mein hein........ Bhai jaan yeh sab nahi hoga.... aapko non military support diya jayega..... if not contact @arp2041 woh aapko khoob support dega... ithna support dega ki aapko bhi super power kehalaya jayega....

I told you India ab 11 guna lagaan bharay ga :whistle:

I have a Question for our Afghani BROTHERS.......

Our PM Manmohan Singh is getting completely free in May-2014......

So, can we transfer him as well to Afghanistan?

Though he is a NON-LETHAL stuff.

Thanks In Advance.

LONG LIVE INDIA-AFGHANISTAN BROTHERHOOD!!!

Thanks In Advance.

Oye agar offer karna hein tho achaa offer dena.... Take MMS get sonia and rahul free..... Bumper offer.... Diggu absoultely freee....

LOL.. make him Afghan Minister of Economy and he will be lethal as hell. I mean lethal to the Afghans themselves. :D

Thanks In Advance.

abey pagal.....

abhi toh unka khara hua hai....desh, apney pairo par.....

kyo wapas unhey wheelchair par bethaney ko keh raha hai???

Ab samjhaa.... thum bhaki logon ko BD bejna chahthein hein na??????

Oye agar offer karna hein tho achaa offer dena.... Take MMS get sonia and rahul free..... Bumper offer.... Diggu absoultely freee....

If we are true well-wisher of Afghanistan, we should give these guys to Pakistan.. MMS as Pakistani PM, Sonia Rahul Sibbal, Diggi, Raja, Kalmadi etc as team.. :P
@Topic:
a) India will not send active troop unless its thru UN Peacekeeping force.
b) Karzai can't be snubbed so India has given words to think about it.
c) Unstable Pakistan is big problem for us, Unstable Afghanistan will be headache for world (except Pakistan). 3 Major enemy of Terrorists ideology are (India, Israel and USA). Newly added Russia, Australia and west
d) Indian support will be limited to logistic (Under international law, not nuke smuggling like Pakistani did), and infrastructure (if we don't go there chinese will)

Nowadays it is punjabis who prays ""Oh Lord, save us from the claw of the tiger, the fang of the cobra and the vengeance of the Afghan"

Haha you deluded idiot, afghan vengeance.

Where is your vengeance when the US & NATO is raping and fuck1ng your mothers and daughters.

Its nowhere to be seen, in fact you're facilitating it so carry on with your vengeance. Realise this punjabis will never be cared of women like yourselves.

You aim to cause discord but we are all Pakistani muslims first & then are we our tribes etc. You Afghans are jealouse coz you all can't get on with each other.

You're very ungrateful, if it wasn't for Pakistan you'd be speaking Russian son.

Haha you deluded idiot, afghan vengeance.

Where is your vengeance when the US & NATO is raping and fuck1ng your mothers and daughters.

Its nowhere to be seen, in fact you're facilitating it so carry on with your vengeance. Realise this punjabis will never be cared of women like yourselves.

You aim to cause discord but we are all Pakistani muslims first & then are we our tribes etc. You Afghans are jealouse coz you all can't get on with each other.

You're very ungrateful, if it wasn't for Pakistan you'd be speaking Russian son.

Son, if you recall 3-4 years of PDF, this (afghan vengeance) is the exact term used by Pakistani PDF members. No NATO troop is raping Afghan lady. If any found doing human right violation) they are punished.

If Pakistan-KSA-USA wouldn't have interfered in Afghan Matter, Afghanistan would be developing country, and Pakistan would have been developed country. This Islam-mania and Dollar-love fcuked entire world ...

beforeafter.jpg

727px-Taller_Buddha_of_Bamiyan_before_and_after_destruction.jpg

tumblr_mblhsnuFJ41rt8sgdo1_500.jpg

If Islam-Maniac and Dollar-lover wouldn't have messed with Afghanistan, Indian bollywood instry would have been flooded with Afghani actors.. India and Afghan were very close to each other.

Ok kid, let me enlighten you with something, International media is not on the ground here, people are on the ground, my information came is directly from people, how can you believe international media always reflect the truth, a good example is Syria where international media support terrorists, that eat a dead Syrian soldier's heart and shout Allah O Akbar and then post the video in YouTube and the so-called international media support such criminals in war against Syrian civilians and government.

The Taliban that you mentioned were eliminated by US in 2002-2003 and the newer version (suicide bombing) insurgency began in 2006 and still going on with new support infrastructure across the border.
My intention was not to argue with you, but to enlighten you with the facts but you still can continue your daydreaming if you want to.

What Afghan crap are you giving me here ? :azn:

The research organization whose report I am talking about has offices in your country and hence I consider the report as credible . Yeah , keep your " insider information " with yourself which you cant back with any credible source but mainly hearsay things . A good example is your hypocrisy , supporting US on the invasion considering it as savior of your nation and then trying to discredit the reports coming from its media and criticizing the same Americans elsewhere :D . Actually , the International media is well on the ground there with the soldiers of a dozen different countries .

Taliban fighters have a “permanent presence” in almost three quarters of Afghanistan and are tightening a noose around the capital, Kabul, according to a Paris-based research organization.The International Council on Security and Development, which has fulltime offices in Afghanistan, said in a report that Taliban fighters have advanced out of their bases in the south and east and are infiltrating Kabul at will.

Taliban Control 72% of Afghanistan; Surround Kabul, Group Says

Yeah , Kandahar's finest can get you in these alternate universes , so I am told ! :lol:

If they were all eliminated as per you , then who are you trying to negotiate with , at the moment ? Literally begging for the assistance of the Govt of Pakistan whilst doing so ? :azn: Who are those who have opened offices in Qatar ? How much powerful are we , to do so , whilst the coalition is controlling your country ? Kiddo , Taliban were never eliminated , even the Americans admit that to the extent that they now talk of " damage limitation " and not " long forgotten victory " . Nah , your intention is to show the effects of Cannabis and you are doing that fine with alternate histories and what-not . Do continue , its good entertainment for us . :P